Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2567
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
14 มกราคม 2567
 
All Blogs
 
Food For Fun : Hot Wok Return #91 : "อาหารมงคลรับปีใหม่" (*_*)หมูผัดเค็ม/หมูคั่วเกลือ(*_*)



ส่วนผสม หมูสามชั้น เกลือป่น หอมแดง กระเทียม น้ำเปล่า




วิธีทำ ล้างหั่นหมูสามชั้นเป็นชิ้น ขนาดตามชอบ ทุบหอมแดงและกระเทียมพักไว้ จากนั้นใส่หมูลงในชาม พร้อมด้วย เกลือป่น หอมแดง และกระเทียมที่ทุบไว้ คลุกเคล้าให้เข้ากัน เติมน้ำเปล่าเล็กน้อย




ตั้งกระทะบนเตาใส่หมูที่คลุกเอาไว้ลงไปผัดให้เข้ากันจนเนื้อหมูแห้งและมีน้ำมันของหมู 






ตักใส่จานยกเสิร์ฟ






Flowers
Song by Miley Cyrus

We were good, we were goldKinda dream that can't be soldWe were right 'til we weren'tBuilt a home and watched it burn
Mm, I didn't wanna leave youI didn't wanna lieStarted to cry, but then remembered I
I can buy myself flowersWrite my name in the sandTalk to myself for hoursSay things you don't understandI can take myself dancingAnd I can hold my own handYeah, I can love me better than you can
Can love me betterI can love me better, babyCan love me betterI can love me better, baby
Paint my nails cherry redMatch the roses that you leftNo remorse, no regretI forgive every word you said
Ooh, I didn't wanna leave you, babyI didn't wanna fightStarted to cry, but then remembered I
I can buy myself flowersWrite my name in the sandTalk to myself for hours, yeahSay things you don't understandI can take myself dancing, yeahI can hold my own handYeah, I can love me better than you can
Can love me betterI can love me better, babyCan love me betterI can love me better, babyCan love me betterI can love me better, babyCan love me betterOh, I
I didn't wanna leave youI didn't wanna fightStarted to cry, but then remembered I
I can buy myself flowers (oh)Write my name in the sand (mm)Talk to myself for hours (yeah)Say things you don't understand (you never will)I can take myself dancing, yeahI can hold my own handYeah, I can love me better thanYeah, I can love me better than you can
Can love me betterI can love me better, baby (oh)Can love me betterI can love me better (than you can), babyCan love me betterI can love me better, babyCan love me better



Create Date : 14 มกราคม 2567
Last Update : 14 มกราคม 2567 19:16:40 น. 0 comments
Counter : 442 Pageviews.
(โหวต blog นี้) 

ผู้โหวตบล็อกนี้...
คุณhaiku, คุณSweet_pills


ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

สมาชิกหมายเลข 3902534
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add สมาชิกหมายเลข 3902534's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.