Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2567
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
12 มกราคม 2567
 
All Blogs
 
Food For Fun : Hot Wok Return #91 : "อาหารมงคลรับปีใหม่"(*_*)บะหมึ่หมูสับ(*_*)



ส่วนผสม บะหมึ่ หมูสับ ผักกาดขาว ต้นหอม ผักชี  ซีอิ้วขาว  น้ำมันหอย พริกไทยป่น ผงปรุงรส ซุปก้อน น้ำเปล่าสำหรับต้น




วิธีทำ ล้างหั่นซอย ผักกาดขาว ต้นหอม ผักชี หมักหมูด้วยซีอิ้วขาว  น้ำมันหอย พริกไทยป่น ผงปรุงรส หมักทิ้งไว้ประมาณ 15-20 นาที ตั้งหม้อใส่ซุปก้อน และน้ำเปล่าลงไปต้มให้เดือด ปั้นหมูสับเป็นก้อน ๆ ใส่ลงในหม้อต้มจนกระทั้งหมูสุก 




ใส่ผักกาดขาว ต้นหอม ผักชี ลงไปต้มให้เดือด ชิมรสตามชอบ




นำบะหมึ่ไปลวกให้สุกตักขึ้นให้สะเด็ดน้ำใส่ลงในชาม




ตักน้ำซุปหมูสับลงในชาม ยกเสิร์ฟ 













 
Secret Love Song
Song by Little Mix

When you hold me in the streetAnd you kiss me on the dancefloorI wish that it could be like thatWhy can't it be like that?
Cause I'm yoursWe keep behind closed doorsEvery time I see you I die a little moreStolen moments that we steal as the curtain falls
It'll never be enoughIt's obvious you're meant for meEvery piece of you it just fits perfectlyEvery second, every thought, I'm in so deep
But I'll never show it on my face
But we know this, we got a love that is hopelessWhy can't you hold me in the street?Why can't I kiss you on the dancefloor?I wish that it could be like that
Why can't we be like that?Cause I'm yoursWhen you're with him, do you call his nameLike you do when you're with me?
Does it feel the same?
Would you leave if I was ready to settle downOr would you play it safe and stay?Girl you know this, we got a love that is hopelessWhy can't you hold me in the street?
Why can't I kiss you on the dancefloor?I wish that it could be like thatWhy can't we be like that?Cause I'm yours
And nobody knowsI'm in love with someone's babyI don't wanna hide us awayTell the world about the love we making
I'm living for that daySomedayCan I hold you in the street?Why can't I kiss you on the dancefloor?I wish that we could be like thatWhy can't we it be like that?Cause I'm yours, I'm yoursWhy can't you hold me in the street?Why can't I kiss you on the dancefloor?I wish that it could be like thatWhy can't it be like that?Cause I'm yoursWhy can't I say that I'm in love?I wanna shout it from the rooftopsI wish that it could be like thatWhy can't we be like that?Cause I'm yoursWhy can't we be like that?Wish we could be like that


 



Create Date : 12 มกราคม 2567
Last Update : 12 มกราคม 2567 19:06:06 น. 1 comments
Counter : 298 Pageviews.
(โหวต blog นี้) 

ผู้โหวตบล็อกนี้...
คุณSweet_pills, คุณhaiku


 
น่าอร่อยจังค่ะ


โดย: Sweet_pills วันที่: 13 มกราคม 2567 เวลา:1:09:14 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

สมาชิกหมายเลข 3902534
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add สมาชิกหมายเลข 3902534's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.