Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2567
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
13 มกราคม 2567
 
All Blogs
 
Food For Fun : Hot Wok Return #91 : "อาหารมงคลรับปีใหม่" (*_*)แกงจืดกระดูกหมู(*_*)




ส่วนผสม กระดูกหมูต้ม หัวไชเท้า ฟักแม้ว แครอท หน่อไม้ต้ม กระเทียม หอมแดง เก๋ากี่  กุ้งแห้ง ซีอิ้วขาว น้ำมันหอย ซุปไก่ก้อน เกลือป่น  พริกไทยป่น  น้ำมันกระเทียมเจียว  น้ำเปล่าสำหรับทำน้ำซุป




วิธีทำ หั่นล้างหัวไชเท้า ฟักแม้ว แครอท ทุบกระเทียม หอมแดง และล้างแช่กุ้งแห้ง เก๋ากี่พักไว้






ใส่น้ำเปล่า กระเทียม หอมแดง ซุปไก่ก้อนในหม้อต้มตั้งไฟให้น้ำต้มพอเดือด ใส่กระดูกหมูต้มลงไป รอให้เดือดอีกรอบ




ใส่หัวไชเท้า ฟักแม้ว หน่อไม้ต้ม แครอท กุ้งแห้ง ลงไปต้มให้ผักสุกนิ่มและกระดูกหมูเปื่อยนุ่ม ปรุงรสด้วย ซีอิ้วขาว น้ำมันหอย  เกลือป่น พริกไทยป่น ชิมรสตามชอบ




ใส่เก๋ากี่ โรยหน้าด้วยน้ำมันกระเทียมเจียวคนให้เข้ากัน 




ตักใส่ถ้วยยกเสิร์ฟ 









Unstoppable
Song by Sia 


All smiles, I know what it takes to fool this townI'll do it 'til the sun goes downAnd all through the nighttimeOh, yeahOh, yeah, I'll tell you what you wanna hearLeave my sunglasses on while I shed a tearIt's never the right timeYeah, yeah
I put my armor on, show you how strong I amI put my armor on, I'll show you that I am
I'm unstoppableI'm a Porsche with no brakesI'm invincibleYeah, I win every single gameI'm so powerfulI don't need batteries to playI'm so confidentYeah, I'm unstoppable today
Unstoppable todayUnstoppable todayUnstoppable todayI'm unstoppable today
Break down, only alone I will cry out loudYou'll never see what's hiding outHiding out deep downYeah, yeahI know, I've heard that to let your feelings showIs the only way to make friendships growBut I'm too afraid nowYeah, yeah
I put my armor on, show you how strong I amI put my armor on, I'll show you that I am
I'm unstoppableI'm a Porsche with no brakesI'm invincibleYeah, I win every single gameI'm so powerfulI don't need batteries to playI'm so confidentYeah, I'm unstoppable today
Unstoppable todayUnstoppable todayUnstoppable todayI'm unstoppable todayUnstoppable todayUnstoppable todayUnstoppable todayI'm unstoppable today
I put my armor on, show you how strong I amI put my armor on, I'll show you that I am
I'm unstoppableI'm a Porsche with no brakesI'm invincibleYeah, I win every single gameI'm so powerfulI don't need batteries to playI'm so confidentYeah, I'm unstoppable today
Unstoppable todayUnstoppable todayUnstoppable todayI'm unstoppable todayUnstoppable todayUnstoppable todayUnstoppable todayI'm unstoppable today



Create Date : 13 มกราคม 2567
Last Update : 13 มกราคม 2567 19:44:53 น. 0 comments
Counter : 361 Pageviews.
(โหวต blog นี้) 

ผู้โหวตบล็อกนี้...
คุณเนินน้ำ, คุณhaiku, คุณSweet_pills


ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

สมาชิกหมายเลข 3902534
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add สมาชิกหมายเลข 3902534's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.