Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2567
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
11 มกราคม 2567
 
All Blogs
 
Food For Fun : Hot Wok Return #91 : "อาหารมงคลรับปีใหม่" (*_*)ไก่กรอบซอสส้มบาบีคิว(*_*)




ส่วนผสม อกไก่ แป้งทอดกรอบ ซอสบาบีคิว ส้ม  เกลือป่น  ผงกระเทียม พริกไทยป่น งาขาวคั่ว ต้นหอม ผักชี น้ำมันพืชสำหรับทอด




วิธีทำ ล้างหั่นชิ้นอกไก่ คั่นน้ำส้ม หั่นซอยต้นหอมผักชี นำไก่คลุกด้วยเกลือป่น  ผงกระเทียม พริกไทยป่น 
หมักทิ้งไว้ 20-30 นาที จากนั้นนำไก่ที่หมักใส่ลงในถุง เขย่าคลุกเคล้าให้เข้ากัน 





นำกระทะตั้งไฟ เติมน้ำมันสำหรับทอดลงไปรอให้น้ำมันร้อน นำไก่ลงทอดให้สุกเหลืองกรอบ ตักขึ้นพักไว้ให้สะเด็ดน้ำมัน




ทำน้ำซอสโดยใส่ซอสบาบีคิว และน้ำส้มคั่นลงในกระทะคนให้เข้ากัน นำกระทะตั้งบนเตา รอจนน้ำซอสเดือด ชิมรสตามชอบ




ใส่ไก่ที่ทอด งาขาวเตรียมไว้ลงไปคลุกให้เข้ากัน




ตักใส่จานโรยหน้าด้วยต้นหอมผักชีซอย พร้อมเสิร์ฟ








Always Remember Us This Way
Song by Lady Gaga

That Arizona sky burnin' in your eyesYou look at me and, babe, I wanna catch on fireIt's buried in my soul like California goldYou found the light in me that I couldn't find
So when I'm all choked upAnd I can't find the wordsEvery time we say goodbyeBaby, it hurtsWhen the sun goes downAnd the band won't playI'll always remember us this way
Lovers in the nightPoets tryin' to writeWe don't know how to rhymeBut, damn, we tryBut all I really knowYou're where I wanna goThe part of me that's you will never die
So when I'm all choked upAnd I can't find the wordsEvery time we say goodbyeBaby, it hurtsWhen the sun goes downAnd the band won't playI'll always remember us this way
Oh, yeahI don't wanna be just a memory, baby, yeahHoo, hoo, hoo, hooHoo, hoo, hoo, hooHoo, hoo, hoo, hoo, hoo
So when I'm all choked upAnd I can't find the wordsEvery time we say goodbyeBaby, it hurtsWhen the sun goes downAnd the band won't playI'll always remember us this way, way, yeahWhen you look at meAnd the whole world fadesI'll always remember us this way



Create Date : 11 มกราคม 2567
Last Update : 11 มกราคม 2567 18:49:45 น. 0 comments
Counter : 296 Pageviews.
(โหวต blog นี้) 

ผู้โหวตบล็อกนี้...
คุณhaiku


ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

สมาชิกหมายเลข 3902534
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add สมาชิกหมายเลข 3902534's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.