Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2567
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
9 มกราคม 2567
 
All Blogs
 
Food For Fun : Hot Wok Return #91 : "อาหารมงคลรับปีใหม่"(*_*)กะหล่ำปลีดาวผัดเบคอน(*_*)



ส่วนผสม กระหล่ำปลีดาว เบคอน กระเทียม ซีอิ๊วขาว เหล้าจีน ผงปรุงรส น้ำตาลทราย น้ำเปล่า น้ำมันพืชสำหรับผัด




วิธีทำ ล้างและหั่นครึ่งกะหล่ำปลีดาว ทุบกระเทียม และหั่นเบคอนเป็นสี่เหลี่ยมลูกเต๋าพักไว้




ตั้งกระทะใส่น้ำมันพืชลงไปเล็กน้อย นำเบคอนลงไปทอดให้กรอบตักขึ้นพักไว้




ใส่กระเทียมทุบ ลงผัดในกระทะให้พอหอม จากนั้นใส่กะหล่ำปลีดาวลงไปผัดให้เข้ากัน




เติมน้ำเปล่าลงไปเล็กน้อยปิดฝาครอบไว้ให้กระหล่ำปลีดาวสุก ปรุงรสด้วยซีอิ๊วขาว เหล้าจีน น้ำตาลทราย ผงปรุงรส ผัดคลุกเคล้าให้เข้ากัน ชิมรสตามชอบ 




ใส่เบคอนทอดกรอบลงไปผัดเร็ว ๆ อีกครั้ง ปิดไฟในเตาตักเสิรฟ์







 
Diana
Song by Paul Anka

I'm so young and you're so old
This, my darling, I've been told
I don't care just what they say
'Cause forever I will pray
You and I will be as free
As the birds up in the trees
Oh, please stay by me, Diana
Thrills I get when you hold me close
Oh, my darling, you're the most
I love you but do you love me?
Oh, Diana, can't you see?
I love you with all my heart
And I hope we will never part
Oh, please stay by me, Diana
Oh, my darling, oh, my lover
Tell me that there is no other
I love you with my heart
Oh-oh, oh-oh, oh don't you know I love you so
Only you can-a take my heart
Only you can-a tear it apart
When you hold me in your loving arms
I can feel you giving all your charms
Hold me, darling, hold me tight
Squeeze me baby with all your might
Oh, please stay by me, Diana
Oh, please, Diana
Oh, please, Diana
Oh, please, Diana


Songwriters: Wayne Shorter
Diana lyrics © Kobalt Music Publishing Ltd., Universal Music Publishing Group



Create Date : 09 มกราคม 2567
Last Update : 30 มกราคม 2567 16:45:18 น. 0 comments
Counter : 344 Pageviews.
(โหวต blog นี้) 

ผู้โหวตบล็อกนี้...
คุณปัญญา Dh, คุณhaiku, คุณnewyorknurse


ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

สมาชิกหมายเลข 3902534
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add สมาชิกหมายเลข 3902534's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.