ÊÔè § à Åç ¡ æ ·Õè à ÃÕ Â ¡ Çè Ò '¤ Ç Ò Á ½Ñ ¹'












Yesterday the weather was so good so I spent my day off looking at the clear sky and enjoying the sea breeze that came from the shore.

Whilst sitting in a lovely local coffee shop near the seafront, I thought about how I could make my dream become real.

I have dreamed for long time that I would have an early retirement and would spend my leisure time doing writing and charity work.

And, part of my dream is to be accepted for the Master programme in clinical research.

Believe it or not, today after work I got home and checked my email, there was the email informing me to attend the interview for the Master programme.

Even if it is too early to say whether I will be fortunate enough to have an offer for a place in the Master programme, at least I take an action to make my dream happen.

I think to make a dream come true is a personal investment.

It is said that a dream needs more than a wish, it needs commitment and action.

I truly believe that every person is able to turn a dream into a reality.

Nobody else but ourself can decide whether our dream will happen or not.


àÁ×èÍÇÒ¹¹Õé ÍÒ¡ÒÈ´ÕÁÒ¡ ´Ñ§¹Ñ鹩ѹ¨Ö§ä´éãªéÇѹËÂØ´¢Í§©Ñ¹¨éͧÁͧ·éͧ¿éÒ·ÕèÊ´ãÊáÅÐÁÕ¤ÇÒÁÊآ仡ѺÅÁ·ÐàÅ·ÕèÁÒ¨Ò¡ªÒ½Ñè§

¢³Ð·Õè¡ÓÅѧ¹Ñè§ÍÂÙè·ÕèÃéÒ¹¡Òá¿·éͧ¶Ôè¹·Õè¹èÒÃÑ¡áËè§Ë¹Öè§ã¡Åé¡ÑºÃÔÁ·ÐàÅ ©Ñ¹¡ç¤Ô´¶Ö§à¡ÕèÂǡѺ·ÓÍÂèÒ§äéѹ¨Ö§¨ÐÊÒÁÒö·ÓãËé¤ÇÒÁ½Ñ¹¢Í§©Ñ¹¡ÅÒÂà»ç¹¨ÃÔ§ãËéä´é

©Ñ¹ä´é½Ñ¹ÁÒà»ç¹àÇÅÒ¹Ò¹áÅéÇÇèÒ ©Ñ¹ÍÂÒ¡¨Ðà¡ÉÕ³¡è͹àÇÅÒáÅСç¨ÐãªéàÇÅÒÇèÒ§¢Í§©Ñ¹ÊÃéÒ§§Ò¹à¢Õ¹áÅзӧҹ´éÒ¹¡ÒáØÈÅ

áÅÐÊèǹ˹Ö觢ͧ¤ÇÒÁ½Ñ¹¢Í§©Ñ¹¡ç¤×Í ¡ÒÃä´é¶Ù¡ÃѺà¢éÒàÃÕ¹ËÅÑ¡ÊٵûÃÔ­­Òâ·´éÒ¹¡ÒÃÇԨѷҧ¤ÅÕ¹Ô¡

àª×èÍËÃ×ÍäÁè Çѹ¹ÕéËÅѧàÅÔ¡§Ò¹©Ñ¹¡ÅѺ价ÕèºéÒ¹áÅÐàªç¤ÍÕàÁÅÅì¢Í§©Ñ¹ ä´éÁÕÍÕàÁÅÅìá¨é§©Ñ¹ÁÒÇèÒãËéä»ÊÑÁÀÒɳìÊÓËÃѺËÅÑ¡ÊٵûÃÔ­­Òâ·

áÁéÁѹàÃçÇà¡Ô¹ä»·Õè¨ÐºÍ¡ÇèÒ ©Ñ¹¨Ð⪤´Õ¾Í·Õè¨Ðä´é¡ÒÃàʹͷÕè¹Ñè§ÊÓËÃѺËÅÑ¡ÊٵûÃÔ­­Òâ·ËÃ×ÍäÁè¡çµÒÁ ÍÂèÒ§¹éÍ·ÕèÊØ´©Ñ¹ä´éŧÁ×Í¡ÃзÓà¾×èÍ·Õè¨Ð·ÓãËé¤ÇÒÁ½Ñ¹¢Í§©Ñ¹à¡Ô´¢Öé¹

©Ñ¹¤Ô´ÇèÒ ¡Ò÷ӤÇÒÁ½Ñ¹ãËéà»ç¹¨ÃÔ§¹Ñ鹤×Í¡ÒÃŧ·Ø¹ÊèǹµÑÇÍÂèҧ˹Öè§

Áѹä´é¶Ù¡¡ÅèÒÇàÍÒäÇéÇèÒ ¤ÇÒÁ½Ñ¹¨Óà»ç¹µéͧà»ç¹ÁÒ¡¡ÇèÒ¡ÒûÃÒö¹Ò Áѹ¨Óà»ç¹µéͧÁÕ¡ÒÃãËé¤ÓÁÑè¹áÅСÒáÃзÓ

©Ñ¹àª×èÍÍÂèÒ§á·é¨ÃÔ§ÇèÒ ·Ø¡æ¤¹ÊÒÁÒö·Õè¨Ðà»ÅÕ蹤ÇÒÁ½Ñ¹ãËéà»ç¹¤ÇÒÁ¨ÃÔ§ä´é

äÁèÁÕã¤Ã¤¹Í×è¹áµèà»ç¹µÑǢͧàÃÒàͧ·ÕèÊÒÁÒö¨ÐµÑ´ÊÔ¹ã¨ÇèÒ ¤ÇÒÁ½Ñ¹¢Í§àÃÒ¨Ðà¡Ô´¢Öé¹ä´éËÃ×ÍäÁè




 

Create Date : 27 ÁÕ¹Ò¤Á 2555
5 comments
Last Update : 27 ÁÕ¹Ò¤Á 2555 5:42:41 ¹.
Counter : 1153 Pageviews.

 

·Ø¡¤¹Áսѹ à¾Õ§á¤è¢ÍãËé½Ñ¹áÅéÇä»ãËé¶Ö§

 

â´Â: ¨ëÒ IP: 86.163.59.241 27 ÁÕ¹Ò¤Á 2555 13:11:28 ¹.  

 

All the best for your dream, wish mine was true too

 

â´Â: Coconut Dance : 27 ÁÕ¹Ò¤Á 2555 21:13:07 ¹.  

 

:)

 

â´Â: xyz IP: 119.46.16.28 29 ÁÕ¹Ò¤Á 2555 10:54:00 ¹.  

 


¾Ò¾ÃШѹ·Ãì ÁÒ½Ò¡ ÃÒµÃÕÊÇÑÊ´Ôì¨êÐ


. . . ¶éÒ " ÍêÍ¡«Ôਹ " ·ÓªÕÇÔµ¹Õé´ÓçÍÂÙèä´é . . .
. . . " ¤ÇÒÁÃÑ¡ " . . . ¡ç·ÓãËé . . .
. . . ¡ÒÃÁÕªÕÇÔµ¹Ñé¹ÁÕ¤ÇÒÁËÁÒÂÁÒ¡ÂÔ觢Öé¹ . . .


..HappY BrightDaY..

 

â´Â: *~µé¹¡ÅéÒ...¢Í§ËÑÇã¨~* 29 ÁÕ¹Ò¤Á 2555 20:45:24 ¹.  

 

I love your every single post on this webpage, Your English is amazingly impeccable.I wish I could have a good command of English like you, perhaps I do need to dedicate my time and great effort to pursue the language. My biggest problem is laziness and I know that this problem will get me nowhere. However, after reading your posts, you really inspire me to get my English going again. Thanks for helping me want to perfect English.

 

â´Â: chayanoote IP: 171.4.181.121 29 µØÅÒ¤Á 2555 16:57:23 ¹.  

ª×èÍ :
Comment :
  *ãªé code html µ¡áµè§¢éͤÇÒÁä´é੾ÒÐÊÁÒªÔ¡
 


whiteuniform
Location :
United Kingdom

[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]

½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
Rss Feed
Smember
¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 10 ¤¹ [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
ÁÕ¹Ò¤Á 2555
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
27 ÁÕ¹Ò¤Á 2555
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add whiteuniform's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.