Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2550
 
18 สิงหาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Wakey, wakey...

My alarm clock's on the blink. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't. Sometimes the buzzer turns into a tinny sounding squeak, so quiet that I almost always sleep through it. I'm late for school a lot. I need to buy a new one.

I was thinking of buying a new one, but, for now I have no need to worry. The guys and girls (yep - girls work in the construction industry here, something very rare at home) working on the building opposite ensure that I always wake up at 6.30am every Saturday and Sunday. I just wish they started work so early on schooldays too. With the noise they make, there's no danger of sleeping in.

Around 7.30 this morning, all went unusually quiet. I took a quick look out of my window to see one of them taking a quick break. Nothing usual about sneaking off for a quick fag, you may think.



Until you see where the guy had perched himself.




4 floors up, and not a safety harness in sight...


Create Date : 18 สิงหาคม 2550
Last Update : 18 สิงหาคม 2550 12:57:37 น. 0 comments
Counter : 290 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

kerrie
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add kerrie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.