Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2550
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
5 ตุลาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Adding Links

The night before last someone showed me how to add links to bloggang. I originally added one (my friend A's long since abandoned photo site...) when I first started writing this blog. But, since Bloggang's all in Thai (and I don't read Thai very well) I couldn't quite work out how to add any others so I never bothered to...

Both of the links I've added are for blogs written in Thai. I've no idea whether they are any good or not as I can't read them.

1st one is an artist I met in Phuket. He had a shop near the resort where my parents stayed and, despite having a gammy hand, painted fantastic pictures. He told me that he writes poetry too, I wish I could read it...

2nd one is someone who reads this one and occasionally writes comments. I should read it. Unlike my waffley rants about life, the universe and everything, their entries are normally pretty short and concise. Following this blog would be a good way to force myself to practise reading Thai. But, I'm lazy and impatient. I don't. But the link's there, should you want to...

If there's anyone else out there who follows my blog and who wants me to give their own blog a plug, let me know. If I can read it or even if it sounds, looks or just seems good I'll add it to the list.


Create Date : 05 ตุลาคม 2550
Last Update : 5 ตุลาคม 2550 16:51:42 น. 0 comments
Counter : 269 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

kerrie
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add kerrie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.