Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2556
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
4 เมษายน 2556
 
All Blogs
 
Jason Mraz: 93 Million Miles & The Woman I love






Jason Mraz
93 Million Miles & The Woman I love
สองวิดีโอต่อเนื่อง









[uploaded by OfficialJasonMraz ]



93 Million Miles Lyrics

93 million miles from the sun
People get ready, get ready ’cause here it comes
It’s a light, a beautiful light
Over the horizon into our eyes

Oh, my my how beautiful
Oh my beautiful mother
She told me, “Son in life you’re gonna go far
If you do it right you’ll love where you are
Just know, wherever you go
You can always come home”

240,000 miles from the Moon
We’ve come a long way to belong here
To share this view of the night, a glorious night
Over the horizon is another bright sky

Oh, my my how beautiful
Oh my irrefutable father
He told me, “Son, sometimes it may seem dark
But the absence of the light is a necessary part
Just know, you’re never alone
You can always come back home”

Home
Home
You can always come back

Every road is a slippery slope
There is always a hand that you can hold on to
Looking deeper through the telescope
You can see that your home’s inside of you

Just know, that wherever you go
No, you’re never alone
You will always get back home

Home
Home

Home
Home
Home

93 million miles from the sun
People get ready, get ready ’cause here it comes
It’s a light, a beautiful light
Over the horizon into our eyes

[พ่อแม่บอกว่า ไม่ว่าชีวิตจะนำพาเราไปไกลแสนไกลแค่ไหน เส้นทางจะราบรื่น
หรือระหกระเหินปานใด เราก็จะยังคงกลับบ้านได้เสมอ]






The Woman I love Lyrics

Maybe I annoy you with my choices
Well, you annoy me sometimes too with your voice
But that ain't enough for me
To move out and move on
I'm just gonna love you like the woman I love
We don't have to hurry
You can take as long as you want
I'm holdin' steady
My heart's at home
With my hand behind you
I will catch you if you fall
Yeah I'm gonna love you like the woman I love
Sometimes the world can make you feel
You're not welcome anymore
And you beat yourself up
You let yourself get mad
And in those times when you stop lovin'
That woman I adore
You can relax
Because, babe, I got your back
Uh, I got you
Uh, Yeah
I don't wish to change you
You've got it under control
You wake up each day different
Another reason for me to keep holdin' on
I'm not attached to any way you're showing up
I'm just gonna love you like the woman I love
Yeah I'm gonna love you
Oh, Yeah I'm gonna love you
'Cause you're the woman I love

[ไม่ว่าเธอจะน่ารำคาญอย่างไรบ้าง เขาก็จะรักเธอแบบที่เธอเป็นงั้นแหละ
ว้าววววว เหมือนผมเลย ให้ตาย!!!]




[ขอบคุณเนื้อเพลงทั้งสองจาก metrolyrics ]


เขาว่าสองสามวันนี้ อากาศจะร้อนจัด ใครมีใต้ถุนก็ใส่วันพีซ เอิ่ม เฉพาะผู้ชายนะ
ลงไปเปิดฟลอร์ดิ้นพอแก้กลุ้ม เอาสองวิดีโอฟังสบายๆ อุ่นๆ ใจนี้มาเปิดให้ เรียก
น้ำย่อย ขอให้ทุกๆ ท่านผ่านช่วงร้อนดับดีเดือดนี้ไปได้นะครับ











Create Date : 04 เมษายน 2556
Last Update : 4 เมษายน 2556 10:58:43 น. 9 comments
Counter : 2595 Pageviews.

 

มาเยี่ยมชม มาทักทายครับ

ตามมาชมครับ

อิอิ


โดย: อาคุงกล่อง วันที่: 4 เมษายน 2556 เวลา:11:20:19 น.  

 
มานั่งฟังเพลงเพราะ ๆ ค่ะ พี่
ช่วงนี้เซงและเบื่ออย่างแรง

ช่วงนี้มีคนสะกดรอยตามล๊อกอินลงสะพาน...เลี้ยวขวา
คงจะหมั่นไส้ ล๊อกอินนี้น่าดู

มาบ่นให้พี่ฟังอีกแระ

รักษาสุขภาพนะค่ะ


โดย: ลงสะพาน...เลี้ยวขวา วันที่: 4 เมษายน 2556 เวลา:13:17:34 น.  

 
2..อย่าเพิ่งเบื่อ จายเย็น

มาฟังเพลงเพราะค่ะเฮีย
ดูคลิปเพลินมากเลยค่ะ


โดย: mambymam วันที่: 4 เมษายน 2556 เวลา:13:56:39 น.  

 
3.. ป้านิวเค้าว่าเราแน่ะค่ะ
ตามล๊อกอินลงสะพาน...เลี้ยวขวา มาติดๆ


สองเพลงนี่เก็บกลับบ้านนะคะพี่
.. กลับไปฟังต่อน่ะค่ะ


โดย: ที่เห็นและเป็นมา วันที่: 4 เมษายน 2556 เวลา:17:06:27 น.  

 
4.. เฮ่ออ มาถึงก็ป่วนสมชื่อเยย
พรึกเน้งานคงเสร็จแระ


โดย: nulaw.m (คนบ้า(น)ป่า ) วันที่: 4 เมษายน 2556 เวลา:17:17:22 น.  

 
โอ้ ! เพิ่งเห็นว่าอัพบล็อกใหม่แล้ว
ทั้งภาพทั้งเสียงเด็ดเลยค่ะ ชอบอ่ะ
เพิ่งฟังเป็นครั้งแรกทั้งสองเพลงเลย
แต่ชื่อนักร้องคุ้น ๆอยู่นะคะ
ชอบฟังเพลงแนวนี้จัง มีกึ๋นอ่ะ
like แปะไว้ก่อนนะคะ่


โดย: ฝากเธอ วันที่: 4 เมษายน 2556 เวลา:22:52:51 น.  

 
คนโปรดเลยค่ะ
เพลงอะไรก็เพราะไปหมดเลยคนนี้ ^^



โดย: lovereason วันที่: 4 เมษายน 2556 เวลา:23:33:24 น.  

 
ตั้งใจจะโหวตตั้งแต่เมื่อคืนค่ะ
แต่หมดงบก่อน ตั้งใจแล้วไงๆก็ต้องมา ^_^
มีความสุขที่บ้านป่านะคะ
อย่าลืมเก็บดอกไม้มาฝากเยอะๆด้วยค่ะ ^_^

ผู้เขียน Blog หมวดเนื้อหา Blog ได้รับโหวต
ลงสะพาน...เลี้ยวขวา Food Blog ดู Blog
คนบ้า(น)ป่า Music Blog ดู Blog


โดย: ฝากเธอ วันที่: 5 เมษายน 2556 เวลา:19:25:22 น.  

 
I'm still learning from you, while I'm trying to reach my goals. I certainly liked reading everything that is posted on your website.Keep the information coming. I loved it!
Louis Vuitton Sale //www.k2resources.com/


โดย: Louis Vuitton Sale IP: 94.23.252.21 วันที่: 4 สิงหาคม 2557 เวลา:1:26:36 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 140 คน [?]




BG Pop.Award #17
BG Pop.Award #16
BG Pop.Award #15
BG Pop.Award #14
BG Pop.Award #13
BG Pop.Award #12
BG Pop.Award #11
BG Pop.Award #10
BG Pop.Award #9
BG Pop.Award #8
BG Pop.Award #7
BG Pop.Award #6
*****
*****
Friends' blogs
[Add ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.