Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2554
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
4 กันยายน 2554
 
All Blogs
 
David Guetta feat Rihanna - Who's That Chick? - Day version (Official videoclip)






David Guetta feat Rihanna
Who's That Chick?
Day version (Official videoclip)













Who's That Chick Lyrics

Feel the adrenaline
Moving under my skin
It's an addiction
such an eruption

Sound is my remedy
Feeding me energy
Music is all I need

Baby I just wanna dance
I don't really care
I just wanna dance
I don't really care.. care.. care

(Feel it in the air... yeah yeah)

She's been a crazy dicta
Disco diva.. and you wonder
Who's that chick? Who's that chick?
Too cold for you to keep her
Too hard for you to leave her
Who's that chick? who's that chick? (x3)

Back on the dance floor better not to take me home
Bass kicking so hard blazing through my beating heart
French kissing on the floor, heart is beating hardcore
Everybody is getting a little tipsy on the crazy juice
This will end up on the news


Baby I just wanna dance
I don't really care
I just wanna dance
I don't really care.. care.. care
[From: //www.elyrics.net/read/r/rihanna-lyrics/who_s-that-chick-lyrics.html ]

(Feel it in the air.. yeah)

She's been a crazy dicta
Disco diva.. and you wonder
Who's that chick? who's that chick?
Too cold for you to keep her
Too hard for you to leave her
Who's that chick? who's that chick?

Ultra-sexual, the night has got me love sprung
I won't stop until the sun is up oh yeah
My heart is a dancer beating like a disco drum
Oh, oh oh, oh wohh, oh oh

Ultra-sexual, the night has got me love sprung
I won't stop until the sun is up oh yeah
My heart is a dancer beating like a disco drum
Beating like a disco drum
Beating like a disco drum
Beating like a disco drum

She's been a crazy dicta
Disco diva.. and you wonder
Who's that chick? Who's that chick?
Too cold for you to keep her
Too hard for you to leave her
Who's that chick? who's that chick? (x3)








Create Date : 04 กันยายน 2554
Last Update : 4 กันยายน 2554 20:50:31 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1812 Pageviews.

ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 140 คน [?]




BG Pop.Award #17
BG Pop.Award #16
BG Pop.Award #15
BG Pop.Award #14
BG Pop.Award #13
BG Pop.Award #12
BG Pop.Award #11
BG Pop.Award #10
BG Pop.Award #9
BG Pop.Award #8
BG Pop.Award #7
BG Pop.Award #6
*****
*****
Friends' blogs
[Add ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.