Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2556
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
16 ตุลาคม 2556
 
All Blogs
 
Alison Gold - Chinese Food (Official Music Video) 2 วัน 4+ล้าน วิว




Alison Gold - Chinese Food
(Official Music Video) 2 วัน 4,263,217 วิว


ขอบคุณภาพจาก internet


[Special Thanks to patomuzic]


Alison Gold – “Chinese Food”

After balling I go clubbing
Then I’m hugging
Then I’m hungry and I’m walking on the street
and I’m getting getting getting getting grumpy grumpy

I see Chow, by my right
I smell food in the air
It’s Chinese Food, my favorite
So I’m getting getting getting getting hungry

I love Chinese food (Yeah)
you know that it’s true (Yeah)
I love fried rice (Yeah)
I love noodles (Yeah)
I love Chow mein
Chow Mo-Mo-Mo-Mo Mein

I love Chinese food (Yeah)
you know that it’s true (Yeah)
I love fried rice (Yeah)
I love noodles (Yeah)
I love Chow mein
Chow Mo-Mo-Mo-Mo Mein

Read the menu
They got broccoli
Even chicken wings
Make it spicy
And you like it
Cause it’s beautiful
And it tastes so so so good

I like the egg rolls
And the wonton soup
This makes me feel so so good
Fortune cookies, tell my future
Chinese Chinese Food

I love Chinese food (Yeah)
you know that it’s true (Yeah)
I love fried rice (Yeah)
I love noodles (Yeah)
I love Chow mein
Chow Mo-Mo-Mo-Mo Mein

I love Chinese food (Yeah)
you know that it’s true (Yeah)
I love fried rice (Yeah)
I love noodles (Yeah)
I love Chow mein
Chow Mo-Mo-Mo-Mo Mein

[Patrice Wilson:]
Yo!
I like Chinese food
And some Wonton soup
Get me broccoli
While I play Monopoly
Don’t be a busy bee
Cause it’s your fantasy
To eat Chinese food
Egg roll and Chop Suey
I use the chopsticks
To eat pot sticks
Put some hot sauce and sweet and sour make it sweet
Because Chinese food takes away my stress
Now I’m going to go eat Panda Express

I love Chinese food (Yeah)
you know that it’s true (Yeah)
I love fried rice (Yeah)
I love noodles (Yeah)
I love Chow mein
Chow Mo-Mo-Mo-Mo Mein

I love Chinese food (Yeah)
you know that it’s true (Yeah)
I love fried rice (Yeah)
I love noodles (Yeah)
I love Chow mein
Chow Mo-Mo-Mo-Mo Mein

[Special Thanks to just jared jr.]








Create Date : 16 ตุลาคม 2556
Last Update : 16 ตุลาคม 2556 17:50:48 น. 4 comments
Counter : 2064 Pageviews.

 
ฟังเพลงสนุกๆ ก่อนไปลั้ลลานะคะ



สองวัน สี่ล้านกว่าวิว รวยเนอะเฮีย
คนชอบกินอาหารจีนนิ



โดย: ที่เห็นและเป็นมา วันที่: 16 ตุลาคม 2556 เวลา:17:01:50 น.  

 

Like ให้เป็นคนที่ 2
อุ้มแวะมาฟังเพลงค่ะ แหล่มเลย


โดย: อุ้มสี วันที่: 16 ตุลาคม 2556 เวลา:20:54:56 น.  

 
เอ็มวีสวยจังค่ะ ชอบๆ

ขอบคุณมากๆนะคะ


โดย: lovereason วันที่: 17 ตุลาคม 2556 เวลา:17:11:05 น.  

 
Lovely website! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am taking your feeds also
Mulberry Messenger bag //www.wooden-plantation-shutters-aylesbury-buckinghamshire.co.uk/


โดย: Mulberry Messenger bag IP: 94.23.252.21 วันที่: 2 สิงหาคม 2557 เวลา:20:50:09 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 140 คน [?]




BG Pop.Award #17
BG Pop.Award #16
BG Pop.Award #15
BG Pop.Award #14
BG Pop.Award #13
BG Pop.Award #12
BG Pop.Award #11
BG Pop.Award #10
BG Pop.Award #9
BG Pop.Award #8
BG Pop.Award #7
BG Pop.Award #6
*****
*****
Friends' blogs
[Add ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.