Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2556
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
24 กรกฏาคม 2556
 
All Blogs
 
Nina Nesbitt - Way In The World [ตามหาวิถีแห่งตนในโลกอันกว้างใหญ่]






Nina Nesbitt - Way In The World

ตามหาวิถีแห่งตนในโลกอันกว้างใหญ่







[Special Thanks to NinaNesbittMusicVEVO ]



Way In The World
ศิลปิน: Nina Nesbitt


I'm working in a retail store,
It's not what I'm cut out for.
I live for my breaks, I know there's something more,
So much to explore, but it feels so far away.


I'm not lost, I'm just finding
My own way in the world
I'm not lost, I'm just finding
My own way in the world
In the big old world


Do you ever, do you ever, do you wonder
Wonder where your dreams go?
Do you fell like you're falling under,
Under it all?


I don't know if it's bad or good
Walking down this street without you
I don't know quite what I want, only thing I've got (?)
Is a good idea of what I'm not


I'm not lost, I'm just finding
My own way in the world
I'm not lost, I'm just finding
My own way in the world
In the big old world


Do you ever, do you ever, do you wonder
Wonder where your dreams go?
Do you fell like you're falling under,
Under it all?


And I storm out of work and I take my seat
At the front of the bus and my headphones bleed
And right there in a flash, with tears on my cheeks
I can suddenly see


We're not lost, we're just finding
Our own way in the world
We're not lost, we're just finding
Our own way in the world
In the big old world


Do you ever, do you ever, do you wonder
Wonder where your dreams go?
Do you fell like you're falling under,
Under it all?


I'm not lost, I'm just finding
My own way in the world
In the big old world


[ขอบคุณเนื้อเพลงจาก siam ZA]







Create Date : 24 กรกฎาคม 2556
Last Update : 25 กรกฎาคม 2556 15:45:55 น. 6 comments
Counter : 2188 Pageviews.

 
มาจองที่ก่อนค่า



โดย: mambymam วันที่: 24 กรกฎาคม 2556 เวลา:21:17:40 น.  

 
มาฟังเพลงต่อค่ะ จังหวะครึกครื้นดี
ฟังเพลินค่ะ



โดย: mambymam วันที่: 24 กรกฎาคม 2556 เวลา:22:24:00 น.  

 
เพลงน่ารักดีค่ะ
เธอก็น่ารักด้วย
ฟังเพลินๆแล้วอารมณ์ดีเนอะพี่



โดย: ที่เห็นและเป็นมา วันที่: 24 กรกฎาคม 2556 เวลา:23:09:46 น.  

 
แอบมาฟังเพลงยามดึก
ชอบเพลงทำนองและเสียงร้องสไตล์นี้ค่ะ
ความหมายก็ดี ...My own way in the world
In the big old world!
ไลค์อีกแร๊ะ มาป่านนี้ก็หมดตัวแล้วจร้า
ราตรีสวัสดิ์คร้าคุณนู๋หล่อ


โดย: tui/Laksi วันที่: 24 กรกฎาคม 2556 เวลา:23:43:23 น.  

 
สวัสดีค่า พี่หนูหล่อ ^^

มาฟังเพลงค่า
เสียงเพราะดีนะคะ


โดย: lovereason วันที่: 25 กรกฎาคม 2556 เวลา:0:07:00 น.  

 
เสียงคล้ายๆใครสักคนน๊า ! นึกมะออก
ติดอยู่ที่ปากอ่ะค่ะ แต่เพราะนะคะ
ชอบนักร้องที่โทนเสียงออกแนวนี้
ดนตรีก็แจ่มเลยค่ะ แรงแบบซอฟๆ ^_^

ขอบคุณที่แนะนำเพลงเพราะๆค่ะ


โดย: ฝากเธอ วันที่: 25 กรกฎาคม 2556 เวลา:9:43:10 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 140 คน [?]




BG Pop.Award #17
BG Pop.Award #16
BG Pop.Award #15
BG Pop.Award #14
BG Pop.Award #13
BG Pop.Award #12
BG Pop.Award #11
BG Pop.Award #10
BG Pop.Award #9
BG Pop.Award #8
BG Pop.Award #7
BG Pop.Award #6
*****
*****
Friends' blogs
[Add ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.