Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2556
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
10 ธันวาคม 2556
 
All Blogs
 
Saturday - Rebecca Black & Dave Days - Official Music Video




Saturday - Rebecca Black & Dave Days - Official Music Video



credit: //www.forbes.com




[uploaded by rebecca ]


Rebecca Black Saturday

[Intro: Rebecca Black]
Oh my god, I love this song
This is my jam
Where is my peanut butter?

[Verse 1: Rebecca Black]
2 PM, getting out of my bed
Trying to get Friday out of my head
It's all so hazy
Got a little too crazy
You know I'd do it all again

[Pre-Chorus: Rebecca Black]
Call everyone you know
Turn up the radio
Cause this is our song
We can do no wrong
Are you ready, are you ready to go?

[Chorus: Rebecca Black]
This Saturday we're gonna party all night
One we will remember the rest of our lives
This Saturday we're gonna do it bigger than we ever have before
I don't want this Saturday to end [x3]

[Interlude: Rebecca Black & (Dave Days)]
(Hello?)
Hey, come over
(Alright, alright, I'll be right over. I just gotta find my pants.)

[Verse 2: Dave Days]
Rolling up, I'm on the scene
Want you here right next to me
Yeah, cause this is our night
Ain't got no deadlines
There's nowhere else I'd rather be

[Pre-Chorus]

[Chorus]

[Bridge: Rebecca Black]
Yesterday was Friday, today is Saturday
We're gonna live like there's no tomorrow
Wouldn't have it any other way

[Chorus]









Create Date : 10 ธันวาคม 2556
Last Update : 11 ธันวาคม 2556 18:27:39 น. 4 comments
Counter : 2279 Pageviews.

 
เพลงจังหวะครึกครื้นดีค่ะ
หนาวๆแบบนี้ฟังเพลงนี้แล้วคึกคักดีจังค่ะ
คลิปก็น่าชม





โดย: mambymam วันที่: 10 ธันวาคม 2556 เวลา:9:17:36 น.  

 
Hello? Hey, come over!
(Alright, alright, I'll be right over. I just gotta find my pants.)(นู๋ป่าวเป็นแบบนี้น๊ะ...)
เพลงนี้ออกจะติดเรทR มัยค่ะคุณนู๋หล่อ ริ คริ

ฟังวันหุยุดวีคเอนท์น่าเหมาะจร้า..
เหมาะแบบวัยรุ่นฝรั่งนิ55
สนุกกับการจัดสวนคร้า...อย่าลืมมาแบ่งกันชม!!

บันทึกการโหวต Blog ในวันนี้

ผู้เขียน Blog หมวดเนื้อหา Blog ได้รับโหวต
คนบ้า(น)ป่า Music Blog


โดย: tui/Laksi วันที่: 10 ธันวาคม 2556 เวลา:10:58:56 น.  

 
สวัสดีวันหยุดค่ะ
มาฟังเพลงสนุก ๆ ให้คึกคักครึกครื้นค่ะ
บันทึกการโหวต Blog ในวันนี้

ผู้เขียน Blog หมวดเนื้อหา Blog ได้รับโหวต
อุ้มสี Travel Blog ดู Blog
narellan Food Blog ดู Blog
ป้าคาล่า Home & Gargen Blog ดู Blog
คนบ้า(น)ป่า Music Blog ดู Blog


โดย: เนินน้ำ วันที่: 10 ธันวาคม 2556 เวลา:13:09:58 น.  

 
Thank you very much


โดย: Kai (nookookai8 ) วันที่: 11 ธันวาคม 2556 เวลา:15:38:18 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 140 คน [?]




BG Pop.Award #17
BG Pop.Award #16
BG Pop.Award #15
BG Pop.Award #14
BG Pop.Award #13
BG Pop.Award #12
BG Pop.Award #11
BG Pop.Award #10
BG Pop.Award #9
BG Pop.Award #8
BG Pop.Award #7
BG Pop.Award #6
*****
*****
Friends' blogs
[Add ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.