Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2552
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
1 พฤศจิกายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
3 - Britney Spears


3 - Britney Spears


1, 2, 3
Not only you and me
Got one eighty degrees
And I'm caught in between
Countin'

1, 2, 3
Peter, Paul & Mary 3
Gettin' down with 3P
Everybody loves (oh)
Countin'

Babe, pick a night
To come out and play
If it's alright
What do you say?

Merrier the more
Triple fun that way
Twister on the floor
What do you say?

Are - you in
Livin' in sin is the new thing (yeah)
Are - you in
I am countin'!

1, 2, 3
Not only you and me
Got one eighty degrees
And I'm caught in between
Countin'
1, 2, 3
Peter, Paul & Mary 3
Gettin' down with 3P
Everybody loves (oh)
Countin'
1, 2, 3
Not only you and me
Got one eighty degrees
And I'm caught in between
Countin'
1, 2, 3
Peter, Paul & Mary
Gettin' down with 3P
Everybody loves (oh)
Countin'

Three is a charm
Two is not the same
I don't see the harm
So are you game?

Lets' make a team
Make 'em say my name
Lovin' the extreme
Now are you game?

Are - you in
Livin' in sin is the new thing
yeah Are - you in
I am countin'!

1, 2, 3
Not only you and me
Got one eighty degrees
And I'm caught in between
Countin'
1, 2, 3
Peter, Paul & Mary 3
Gettin' down with 3P
Everybody loves (oh)
Countin'
1, 2, 3
Not only you and me
Got one eighty degrees
And I'm caught in between
Countin'
1, 2, 3
Peter, Paul & Mary 3
Gettin' down with 3P
Everybody loves (oh)
Countin'

What we do is innocent
Just for fun and nothin' meant
If you don't like the company
Let's just do it you and me
You and me
Or three
Or four
- On the floor

1, 2, 3
Not only you and me
Got one eighty degrees
And I'm caught in between
Countin'
1, 2, 3
Peter, Paul & Mary 3
Gettin' down with 3P
Everybody loves (oh)
Countin'
1, 2, 3
Not only you and me
Got one eighty degrees
And I'm caught in between
Countin'
1, 2, 3
Peter, Paul & Mary 3
Gettin' down with 3P
Everybody loves (oh)
Countin'







บล็อกในรอบ 7 วัน

1. 3 - Britney Spears
2. Just Dance - Lady Gaga
3. ทีละภาพสองภาพ - อย่าให้เงาทำร้ายเราเลย
4. Everything - Michael Buble
5. แดงอุบลต้นนี้มีตำนาน
6. ขอบคุณที่รักกัน - Nice 2 Meet U
7.ช่างไม่รู้อะไรบ้างเลย
8. เมื่อบานเช้าพบบานเย็น... ไม่มีสิ่งใดเป็นไปไม่ได้ หากสองใจตรงกัน
9. Speed of Sound by Coldplay
10. Bella Luna – Jason Mraz
11. My Foolish Heart - Giovanni Marradi
12. Sexy, Naughty, Bitchy - Tata Young
13. Something Stupid - Frank Sinatra
14. ดอกหญ้า - กกตุ้มหู : ของฝากจากบ้านป่า
15. Volare - Dean Martin
16. ดอกหญ้า - เพื่อนร่วมทางแสนสวย












Create Date : 01 พฤศจิกายน 2552
Last Update : 5 พฤศจิกายน 2552 16:08:31 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1965 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 140 คน [?]




BG Pop.Award #17
BG Pop.Award #16
BG Pop.Award #15
BG Pop.Award #14
BG Pop.Award #13
BG Pop.Award #12
BG Pop.Award #11
BG Pop.Award #10
BG Pop.Award #9
BG Pop.Award #8
BG Pop.Award #7
BG Pop.Award #6
*****
*****
Friends' blogs
[Add ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.