Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2556
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
13 กันยายน 2556
 
All Blogs
 
One Direction - Kiss You (Official) 160+ ล้านวิวใน 8 เดือน






One Direction - Kiss You (Official)
160+ ล้านวิวใน 8 เดือน




[uploaded by OneDirectionVEVO


One Direction - Kiss You lyrics

[Zayn]
Oh, I just wanna take you anywhere that you like
We could go out any day, any night
Baby I'll take you there, take you there
Baby I'll take you there, yeah

[Harry]
Oh, tell me tell me tell me how to turn your love on
You can get, get anything that you want
Baby just shout it out, shout it out
Baby just shout it out, yeah

[Liam]
And if you, you want me too
Let's make a move

[Harry]
Yeah, so tell me girl if every time we

[All]
To-o-uch
You get this kind of, ru-u-ush
Baby say yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
If you don't wanna, take it slow
And you just wanna, take me home
Baby say yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

[Harry]
And let me kiss you

[Zayn]
Oh baby, baby don't you know you got what I need
Looking so good from your head to your feet
Come on come over here, over here
Come on come over here, yeah

[Niall]
Oh, I just wanna show you off to all of my friends
Making them drool down their chinny-chin-chins
Baby be mine tonight, mine tonight
Baby be mine tonight, yeah

[Liam]
And if you, you want me too
Let's make a move

[Zayn]
Yeah, so tell me girl if every time we

[All]
To-o-uch
You get this kind of, ru-u-ush
Baby say yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
If you don't wanna, take it slow
And you just wanna, take me home
Baby say yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

[Zayn]
And let me kiss you

[All]
Na na na na na na na na
Na na na na na na na na
Na na na na na na na na

[Louis]
Yeah, so tell me girl if every time we

[All]
To-o-uch
You get this kind of, ru-u-ush
Baby say yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
If you don't wanna, take it slow
And you just wanna, take me home
Baby say yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

Every time we to-o-uch
You get this kind of, ru-u-ush
Baby say yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
If you don't wanna, take it slow
And you just wanna, take me home
Baby say yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

[Harry]
And let me kiss you

[ขอบคุณ: //sz4m.com/l154905]










Create Date : 13 กันยายน 2556
Last Update : 13 กันยายน 2556 14:06:30 น. 2 comments
Counter : 2149 Pageviews.

 
อ๊ากกกกส์.. กว่า160ล้านวิวแล้วหรอเนี่ย
พวกนายแน่มาก



โดย: ที่เห็นและเป็นมา วันที่: 13 กันยายน 2556 เวลา:14:16:50 น.  

 
1.. แน่อยู่แล้ว ถึงจะโดน Miley Cyrus เบียด
ไปเยอะ แต่นี่เค้าไม่ฉาวอ่ะนะ ใสๆ



โดย: nulaw.m (คนบ้า(น)ป่า ) วันที่: 13 กันยายน 2556 เวลา:16:04:18 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 140 คน [?]




BG Pop.Award #17
BG Pop.Award #16
BG Pop.Award #15
BG Pop.Award #14
BG Pop.Award #13
BG Pop.Award #12
BG Pop.Award #11
BG Pop.Award #10
BG Pop.Award #9
BG Pop.Award #8
BG Pop.Award #7
BG Pop.Award #6
*****
*****
Friends' blogs
[Add ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.