Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2556
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728 
 
4 กุมภาพันธ์ 2556
 
All Blogs
 
One Direction - One Thing & One Direction Thailand Flashmob







One Direction - One Thing
&
One Direction Thailand Flashmob
[2 videos]






[uploaded by OneDirectionVEVO & sonybkk]









เพลง: One Thing
ศิลปิน:One Direction
Songwriters: Yacoub, Rami / Kotecha, Savan Harish / Falk, Carl Anthony

[Liam] I've tried playing it cool
But when I'm looking at you
I can never be brave
Cause you make my heart race

[Harry] Shot me out of the sky
You're my kryptonite
You keep making me weak
Yeah, frozen and can't breathe

[Zayn] Some things gotta give now
Cause I'm dying just to make you see
That I need you here with me now
Cause you've got that one thing

[All] So get out, get out, get out of my head
And fall into my arms instead
I don't, I don't, don't know what it is
But I need that one thing
And you've got that one thing

[Niall] Now I'm climbing the walls
But you don't notice at all
That I'm going out of my mind
All day and all night

[Louis] Some things gotta give now
Cause I'm dying just to know your name
And I need you here with me now
Cause you've got that one thing

[All] So get out, get out, get out of my head
And fall into my arms instead
I don't, I don't, don't know what it is
But I need that one thing
So get out get out get out of my mind
And come on come into my life
I don't I don't don't know what it is
But I need that one thing
And you've got that one thing

[All] Oooooooh, Ooooooh (2x)
[Harry] You've got that one thing

[Liam] Get out, get out, get out of my head
And fall into my arms instead

[All] So get out, get out, get out of my head
And fall into my arms instead
I don't, I don't, don't know what it is
But I need that one thing
So get out get out get out of my mind ([Harry] Out of my mind)
And come on come into my life
I don't I don't don't know what it is
But I need that one thing
And you've got that one thing

[Special Thanks to LyricsFreak]













Create Date : 04 กุมภาพันธ์ 2556
Last Update : 4 กุมภาพันธ์ 2556 16:22:35 น. 1 comments
Counter : 2111 Pageviews.

 
นักร้องวงนี้ น่ารักดีนะคะ
น้องเมย์ชอบ


โดย: พูดไม่เก่ง แต่เจ๋งทุกคำ วันที่: 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2556 เวลา:21:20:01 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 140 คน [?]




BG Pop.Award #17
BG Pop.Award #16
BG Pop.Award #15
BG Pop.Award #14
BG Pop.Award #13
BG Pop.Award #12
BG Pop.Award #11
BG Pop.Award #10
BG Pop.Award #9
BG Pop.Award #8
BG Pop.Award #7
BG Pop.Award #6
*****
*****
Friends' blogs
[Add ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.