Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2555
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
25 กรกฏาคม 2555
 
All Blogs
 
Diana Krall - Besame Mucho & Just The Way You Are






Diana Krall
Besame Mucho & Just The Way You Are






[ขอบคุณผู้อัพโหลดเพลงยูทูปครับ]




DIANA KRALL LYRICS

"Besame Mucho"

Besame, besame mucho,
Como si fuera esta noche la última vez,
Besame, besame mucho,
Que tengo miedo a perderte, perderte despues [twice]

Quiero sentirte muy cerca mirarme en tus ojos verte junto a mí
Piensa que tal vez mañana yo ya estare lejos, muy lejos de ti

Besame...

Quiero...

Besame...

[English translation]

Kiss me, kiss me a lot,
As if tonight were the last time
Kiss me, kiss me a lot,
For I'm scared to lose you, to lose you afterwards

I want to feel you very close, see myself in your eyes, see you near me
Think that maybe tomorrow I'll already be far, very far away from you






DIANA KRALL LYRICS

"Just The Way You Are"

Don't go changing, try and please me
You never let me down before
Don't imagine you're too familiar
And I don't see you anymore

I would not leave you in times of trouble
We never could have come this far
I took the good times, I'll take the bad times
I'll take you just the way you are

Don't go trying some new fashion
Don't change the color of your hair
You always have my unspoken passion
Although I might not seem to care

I don't want clever conversation
I never want to work that hard
I just want someone that I can talk to
I want you just the way you are.

I need to know that you will always be
The same old someone that I knew
What will it take till you believe in me
The way that I believe in you.

I said I love you and that's forever
And this I promise from the heart
I could not love you any better
I love you just the way you are

I don't want clever conversation
I never want to work that hard
I just want someone that I can talk to
I want you just the way you are.



[ขอบคุณเนื้อเพลงจากอินเทอร์เน็ต]







เป็นอีกหนึ่งนักร้องสาวหุ่นสวย
เสียงดี อารมณ์เพลงถูกใจ




Create Date : 25 กรกฎาคม 2555
Last Update : 25 กรกฎาคม 2555 18:46:05 น. 4 comments
Counter : 2744 Pageviews.

 
เจิมมมมมมมมมจ้าาาาาาาาาาา


โดย: เนินน้ำ วันที่: 25 กรกฎาคม 2555 เวลา:22:41:35 น.  

 
มาฟังเพลงเพราะ ๆ ก่อนไปเปิดไฮโซโต้รุ่งจ้ะ
เอ๊..วันนี้สาว ๆ มือเจิมหายไปไหนกันหมดนะเนี่ย


โดย: เนินน้ำ วันที่: 25 กรกฎาคม 2555 เวลา:22:43:42 น.  

 
เข้ามานั่งฟังเพลงด้วยคนครับ


โดย: คุณต่อ (toor36 ) วันที่: 26 กรกฎาคม 2555 เวลา:0:17:24 น.  

 
ผู้หญิงคนนี้ร้องเพลงเพราะจัง เสียงน่าฟังมาก
เพิ่งเคยฟังครั้งแรกค่ะ
ไมนึกว่า Besame Mucho จะมีนักร้องรุ่นใหม่
เอามาร้องด้วย
เพลงนี้เป้นเพลงอมตะจริงๆนะคะ
ใครร้องก็เพราะไปหมด

just the way you are ก็เริ่ดค่ะ
ร้องได้เพราะเลยล่ะ

ขอบคุณที่เอามาให้ฟังนะคะ

***


โดย: mambymam วันที่: 26 กรกฎาคม 2555 เวลา:21:16:35 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 140 คน [?]




BG Pop.Award #17
BG Pop.Award #16
BG Pop.Award #15
BG Pop.Award #14
BG Pop.Award #13
BG Pop.Award #12
BG Pop.Award #11
BG Pop.Award #10
BG Pop.Award #9
BG Pop.Award #8
BG Pop.Award #7
BG Pop.Award #6
*****
*****
Friends' blogs
[Add ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.