Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2553
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
18 มิถุนายน 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Come Fly With Me : Michael Buble






Come Fly With Me - Michael Buble

Come fly with me, let’s fly let’s fly away
If you can use some exotic booze
There’s a bar in far bombay
Come fly with me, let’s fly let’s fly away

Come fly with me, let’s float down to peru
In lama land, there’s a one man band
And he’ll toot his flute for you
Come fly with me, let’s take off in the blue

Once I get you up there,
Where the air is rarefied
We’ll just glide
Starry eyed
Once I get you up there
I’ll be holding you so near
You may heat the angels cheer - just because we’re together

Weatherwise it’s such a lovely day
Just say the words, and we’ll beat the birds
Down to acapulco bay
It’s perfect, for a flying honeymoon - they say
Come fly with me, let’s fly let’s fly away

Once I get you up there,
Where the air is rarefied
We’ll just glide
Starry eyed
Once I get you up there
I’ll be holding you so near
You may hear all the angels cheer - just because we’re together

Weatherwise it’s such a kooky day
You just say the words, and I’ll beat the birds
Down to acapulco bay
It’s perfect, for a flying honeymoon - they say
Come fly with me
Let’s fly let’s fly
Pack up let’s fly away










Create Date : 18 มิถุนายน 2553
Last Update : 20 มกราคม 2554 15:39:24 น. 2 comments
Counter : 1697 Pageviews.

 
พี่เราขยันอัพบ้านน่าดูเลยนิ
น้องมาตามตาแทบเหลือก 555+

วันนี้น้องขอฟังเพลงอินเตอร์ซักกะหน่อย


โดย: biotech_girl วันที่: 19 มิถุนายน 2553 เวลา:20:54:57 น.  

 
...

สวัสดีเช้าวันจันทร์ค่ะ พี่หนูหล่อ
แวะมาฟังเพลงเพราะๆ
เข้าห้องโน้นไม่ได้ ห้องพวงชมพูก็ไม่ให้คุยเสียงดัง
แวะมาเห็นประตูห้องนี้เปิดอยู่
เลยมาส่งมื้อเช้าๆ หวานๆหอมๆกลิ่นส้มค่ะ






มีความสุขเสมอไปทุกๆวันนะคะ



โดย: lastmoon วันที่: 21 มิถุนายน 2553 เวลา:8:55:53 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 140 คน [?]




BG Pop.Award #17
BG Pop.Award #16
BG Pop.Award #15
BG Pop.Award #14
BG Pop.Award #13
BG Pop.Award #12
BG Pop.Award #11
BG Pop.Award #10
BG Pop.Award #9
BG Pop.Award #8
BG Pop.Award #7
BG Pop.Award #6
*****
*****
Friends' blogs
[Add ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.