Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2560
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
26 เมษายน 2560
 
All Blogs
 
Kygo, Selena Gomez - It Ain't Me (with Selena Gomez) (Audio)



Kygo, Selena Gomez - It Ain't Me (with Selena Gomez) (Audio)



credit: KygoOfficialVEVO

SELENA GOMEZ LYRICS
"It Ain't Me"
(with Kygo)

I had a dream
We were sipping whiskey neat
Highest floor, the Bowery
And I was high enough
Somewhere along the lines
We stopped seeing eye to eye
You were staying out all night
And I had enough

No, I don't wanna know where you been or where you're going
But I know I won't be home
And you'll be on your own

Who's gonna walk you through the dark side of the morning?
Who's gonna rock you when the sun won't let you sleep?
Who's waking up to drive you home when you're drunk and all alone?
Who's gonna walk you through the dark side of the morning?
It ain't me

[4x]
No, no, no
The Bowery, whiskey neat, where you're going, I know, where you're going, I know
It ain't me

I had a dream
We were back to seventeen
Summer nights and the liberties
Never growing up
I'll take with me the Polaroids and the memories
But you know I'm gonna leave behind the worst of us

Who's gonna walk you through the dark side of the morning?
Who's gonna rock you when the sun won't let you sleep?
Who's waking up to drive you home when you're drunk and all alone?
Who's gonna walk you through the dark side of the morning?
It ain't me, no, no

It ain't me, no, no
It ain't me, no, no

Who's gonna walk you through the dark side of the morning?
It ain't me

[4x]
No, no, no
The Bowery, whiskey neat, where you're going, I know, where you're going, I know
It ain't me




Submit Corrections
Thanks to Erin for adding these lyrics.
Thanks to Hugo boss, Divya Thakur, Jani, wappy mapapy for correcting these lyrics.
Play the Selena Gomez Quiz
Writer(s): Brian Lee, Selena Gomez, Kyrre Goervell-Dahl, Andrew Watt, ALEXANDRA TAMPOSI
A-Z Lyrics S SELENA GOMEZ Lyrics

ขอบคุณภาพประกอบจาก //achaslan.deviantart.com

กรุณางดโหวตหน้านี้นะคะ









Create Date : 26 เมษายน 2560
Last Update : 26 เมษายน 2560 12:43:41 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1456 Pageviews.

ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 140 คน [?]




BG Pop.Award #17
BG Pop.Award #16
BG Pop.Award #15
BG Pop.Award #14
BG Pop.Award #13
BG Pop.Award #12
BG Pop.Award #11
BG Pop.Award #10
BG Pop.Award #9
BG Pop.Award #8
BG Pop.Award #7
BG Pop.Award #6
*****
*****
Friends' blogs
[Add ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.