Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2558
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
26 ธันวาคม 2558
 
All Blogs
 
ศิลปิน Maddie & Tae - Shut Up And Fish

Maddie & Tae - Shut Up And Fish
"Shut Up And Fish"
He pulled up in a red Corvette
Salmon shorts and a white V-neck
I said, "Wow, you know how to dress down for a city guy."

We headed out to a spot on the lake
A couple zip poles and a cup full of bait
I could tell pretty fast he had more than just bass on his mind

Oh, I was fishing
He was wishing
We were kissing
I was getting madder than a hornet in an old Coke can
Getting closer
Sliding over
Crowding up my casting shoulder
Reachin' out and trying to hold my reeling hand

Saying I'm pretty
Saying he's in love
And how it don't get any better than this
I said, "Yeah, it could,
Boy, if you would
Shut up and fish."

For a little while he calmed down and let up
But then he went right back to pushing his luck
That line of mine wasn't all I wanted to throw in
Oh, no

I was fishing
He was wishing
We were kissing
I was getting madder than a hornet in an old Coke can
Getting closer
Sliding over
Crowding up my casting shoulder
Reachin' out and trying to hold my reeling hand

Saying I'm pretty
Saying he's in love
And how it don't get any better than this
I said, "Yeah, it could,
Boy, if you would
Shut up and fish."

I finally had all of him that I could take
So I gave him a cold shower in the lake

What can I say?

I was fishing
He was wishing
We were kissing
I was getting madder than a hornet in an old Coke can
Getting closer
Sliding over
Playing captain Casanova
[Alternative version:] Crowding up my casting shoulder
Trying to reach out and hold my reeling hand

Saying I'm pretty
Saying he's in love
And how it don't get any better than this
I said, "Yeah, it could,
Boy, if you would
Shut up and fish."

Just a little push
'Cause he couldn't just
Shut up and fish
**
Smiley
Cr: //goo.gl/TjBJIM



Create Date : 26 ธันวาคม 2558
Last Update : 26 ธันวาคม 2558 6:30:25 น. 0 comments
Counter : 672 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Rain_sk
Location :
Upper Midwest United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 68 คน [?]





"ตลอดเวลาที่บาปยังไม่ส่งผล
คนพาลสำคัญบาปเหมือนน้ำผึ้ง
เมื่อใดบาปให้ผล คนพาลย่อมเข้าถึงทุกข์เมื่อนั้น"
ขุ.ธ. 25/15/24
เวลา 4.57PM :sat,Mar 29,2557



BlogGang Popular Award # 9


BlogGang Popular Award # 10


BlogGang Popular Award # 11


BlogGang Popular Award # 12


Friends' blogs
[Add Rain_sk's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.