Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2558
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
24 ธันวาคม 2558
 
All Blogs
 
(Everything I Do) I Do It for You - Bryan Adams



เพลง  "(Everything I Do) I Do It for You" ขับร้องโดย  Canadian singer แต่งโดย Bryan Adams ยังมีสมาชิกคนอื่นๆรวมแต่งเช่น  Michael Kamen and Robert John "Mutt,และยังเป็น  soundtrack เพลงประกอบภาพยนต์เรื่อง  Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves เป็นเพลงที่ได้รับความนิยมนับว่าสำเร็จ ใน United Kingdom, Adams's native Canada

(Everything I Do) I Do It for You - Bryan Adams
Look into my eyes, you will see
What you mean to me
Search your heart, search your soul
And when you find me there
You'll search no more
Don't tell me, it's not worth tryin' for
You can't tell me, it's not worth dyin' for
You know it's true
Everything I do, I do it for you
Look into your heart, you will find
There's nothin' there to hide
Take me as I am, take my life
I would give it all, I would sacrifice
Don't tell me it's not worth fightin' for
I can't help it, there's nothin' I want more
You know it's true
Everything I do, I do it for you, oh yeah
There's no love, like your love
And no other could give more love
There's nowhere, unless you're there
All the time, all the way yeah
Look into your heart baby
Oh yeah
Oh, you can't tell me it's not worth tryin' for
**
Cr: youtube.com


Create Date : 24 ธันวาคม 2558
Last Update : 24 ธันวาคม 2558 4:22:18 น. 0 comments
Counter : 711 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Rain_sk
Location :
Upper Midwest United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 68 คน [?]





"ตลอดเวลาที่บาปยังไม่ส่งผล
คนพาลสำคัญบาปเหมือนน้ำผึ้ง
เมื่อใดบาปให้ผล คนพาลย่อมเข้าถึงทุกข์เมื่อนั้น"
ขุ.ธ. 25/15/24
เวลา 4.57PM :sat,Mar 29,2557



BlogGang Popular Award # 9


BlogGang Popular Award # 10


BlogGang Popular Award # 11


BlogGang Popular Award # 12


Friends' blogs
[Add Rain_sk's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.