Group Blog
 
 
กรกฏาคม 2558
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
17 กรกฏาคม 2558
 
All Blogs
 

ศิลปิน Chris Young - I'm Coming Over



 "I'm Comin' Over" is a song recorded by American country music artist Chris Young. It was released to radio on May 11, 2015 and to digital retailers on May 12, 2015 as the lead single to Young's upcoming fifth studio album expected for release in late 2015. The song was written by Young, Corey Crowder, and Josh Hoge. "I'm Comin' Over" was produced by Young and Crowder.

Smiley
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Cr vdo by youtube.com



I'm Coming Over by Chris Young
We say goodbye, see you around
We turn our backs then turn back around
We break up, we make up and we make love
We can't seem to let go girl

So I'm comin' over
Runnin' every red light
To Hell with the closure
Save it for another time
Try not to think about you
But it ain't workin'
Why put out a fire when it's still burnin'
Just when I think movin' on is gettin' closer
I'm comin' over

I'm all alone, but you're on my phone
Tellin' me you miss me and that you're at home
Who knows what we are in the mornin'
All I know is I want you

So I'm comin' over
Runnin' every red light
To Hell with the closure
Save it for another time
Try not to think about you
But it ain't workin'
Why put out a fire when it's still burnin'
Just when I think movin' on is gettin' closer
I'm comin' over

Oh I'm comin' over

Yeah we said that we're done and I know that it's late
But you already know, I'm on my way

I'm comin' over
Runnin' every red light
To Hell with the closure
Save it for another time
Try not to think about you
But it ain't workin'
Why put out a fire that's burnin'

I'm comin' over
Runnin' every red light
To Hell with the closure
Save it for another time
Try not to think about you
But it ain't workin'
Why put out a fire when it's still burnin'
Just when I think movin' on is gettin' closer
I'm comin' over

Oh I'm comin' over

Cr://www.metrolyrics.com/im-coming-over-lyrics-chris-young.html




 

Create Date : 17 กรกฎาคม 2558
0 comments
Last Update : 17 กรกฎาคม 2558 13:23:46 น.
Counter : 1003 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


Rain_sk
Location :
Upper Midwest United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 68 คน [?]





"ตลอดเวลาที่บาปยังไม่ส่งผล
คนพาลสำคัญบาปเหมือนน้ำผึ้ง
เมื่อใดบาปให้ผล คนพาลย่อมเข้าถึงทุกข์เมื่อนั้น"
ขุ.ธ. 25/15/24
เวลา 4.57PM :sat,Mar 29,2557



BlogGang Popular Award # 9


BlogGang Popular Award # 10


BlogGang Popular Award # 11


BlogGang Popular Award # 12


Friends' blogs
[Add Rain_sk's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.