Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2558
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
25 ธันวาคม 2558
 
All Blogs
 
ศิลปิน Brett Eldredge - Lose My Mind


Brett Eldredge - Lose My Mind

You put me on a roller coaster, fly me on a plane
You send me to another planet, get inside my brain
I knew right when I met you, I would never be the same
But I let you take me over, girl, so I'm the one to blame

You make all my screws come loose
Got me perfectly confused
Always find a way to mess me up and drive me wild
I love the way you make me lose my mind
Lose my mind, oh

You make me crazy and I kinda like it
You show me that apple, girl, and I wanna bite it
So crazy that I gotta have it
And I never wanna get outta this straight jacket

You make all my screws come loose
Got me perfectly confused
Always find a way to mess me up and drive me wild
I love the way you make me lose my mind

I feel the walls closing in inside this padded room
Only good thing about it is I'm locked in here with you
I'm always watching you, wondering what you'll do next
But my favorite part about it is, is I always have to guess

You make all my screws come loose
Got me perfectly confused
Always find a way to mess me up and drive me wild
I love the way you make me lose my mind
Lose my mind
Lose my mind
Read more: Brett Eldredge - Lose My Mind Lyrics | MetroLyrics
Cr:youtube.com

**
Cr: //goo.gl/y0sKjX


Create Date : 25 ธันวาคม 2558
Last Update : 25 ธันวาคม 2558 6:37:04 น. 0 comments
Counter : 625 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Rain_sk
Location :
Upper Midwest United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 68 คน [?]





"ตลอดเวลาที่บาปยังไม่ส่งผล
คนพาลสำคัญบาปเหมือนน้ำผึ้ง
เมื่อใดบาปให้ผล คนพาลย่อมเข้าถึงทุกข์เมื่อนั้น"
ขุ.ธ. 25/15/24
เวลา 4.57PM :sat,Mar 29,2557



BlogGang Popular Award # 9


BlogGang Popular Award # 10


BlogGang Popular Award # 11


BlogGang Popular Award # 12


Friends' blogs
[Add Rain_sk's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.