Group Blog
 
 
กรกฏาคม 2558
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
23 กรกฏาคม 2558
 
All Blogs
 
ศิลปิน: จอห์นนี แคช-I walk the line



ศิลปิน: จอห์นนี แคช
อัลบั้ม: Johnny Cash With His Hot and Blue Guitar
วางจำหน่าย: พ.ศ. 2500
รางวัลที่ได้: รางวัลแกรมมี่ สาขารางวัลหอเกียรติยศ
"I Walk the Line" is a song written by Johnny Cash and recorded in 1956. After three attempts with moderate chart ratings, "I Walk the Line" became the first number one Billboard hit for Cash. ‘I Walk The Line’ reached number 17 on the US pop charts and was the title song for a 1970 movie starring Gregory Peck. The single remained on the record charts for over 43 weeks, and sold over 2 million copies.  The song has been used on many Sun Records LP's such as With His Hot and Blue Guitar, Sings the Songs That Made Him Famous & Sings Hank Williams
SmileyCredit: Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
SmileyCr: vod youtube.com



SmileyJohnny Cash-I walk the line

I keep a close watch on this heart of mine
I keep my eyes wide open all the time
I keep the ends out for the tie that binds
Because you're mine, I walk the line

I find it very, very easy to be true
I find myself alone when each day is through
Yes, I'll admit that I'm a fool for you
Because you're mine, I walk the line

As sure as night is dark and day is light
I keep you on my mind both day and night
And happiness I've known proves that it's right
Because you're mine, I walk the line

You've got a way to keep me on your side
You give me cause for love that I can't hide
For you I know I'd even try to turn the tide
Because you're mine, I walk the line

I keep a close watch on this heart of mine
I keep my eyes wide open all the time
I keep the ends out for the tie that binds
Because you're mine, I walk the line
SmileyCr://lyrics.wikia.com


Create Date : 23 กรกฎาคม 2558
Last Update : 23 กรกฎาคม 2558 10:12:25 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1312 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Rain_sk
Location :
Upper Midwest United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 68 คน [?]





"ตลอดเวลาที่บาปยังไม่ส่งผล
คนพาลสำคัญบาปเหมือนน้ำผึ้ง
เมื่อใดบาปให้ผล คนพาลย่อมเข้าถึงทุกข์เมื่อนั้น"
ขุ.ธ. 25/15/24
เวลา 4.57PM :sat,Mar 29,2557



BlogGang Popular Award # 9


BlogGang Popular Award # 10


BlogGang Popular Award # 11


BlogGang Popular Award # 12


Friends' blogs
[Add Rain_sk's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.