No matter what life brings, I just believe that... Everything happens for the best.

Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
7 พฤศจิกายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 
7-11-08




No man is an island. That's true, but sometimes, like this time, I well wish it could be.

Don't get me wrong, I do enjoy people and I always have great times around people. But, I also need my space, which I haven't had enough these days.

Being alone is like charging up my battery. It's an oppotunity to re-collect my thoughts and finding courage to face whatever that will come.

I don't like being around people when I'm in misery. Oh yes, I can smile, chat away and laugh out loud, but afterward, I always feel drained of my energy and I'd feel worse. It's just funny.

My left wrist is still hurting, I'm sleepy all the times and I have headache everyday (this last one I think it's because of this groomy weather.) I'm not happy with a lot of things that's happening around me at the moment. I really do need to be alone.

My friends are meeting up today and I'm not going. I just don't feel like laughing today. I hope that they won't be mad at me and they'd understand that I love them all, no matter I see them or not.

Thanks god, it's Friday today.




Create Date : 07 พฤศจิกายน 2551
Last Update : 7 พฤศจิกายน 2551 14:05:29 น. 0 comments
Counter : 738 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Clear Ice
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 22 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Clear Ice's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.