No matter what life brings, I just believe that... Everything happens for the best.

Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2553
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
28 ตุลาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 

กำลังตกหลุมรัก Enrique Iglesias อย่างแรงกับ Euphoria



ฟังเพลงในอัลบั้มนี้มาหลายเพลงแล้ว ชอบหลายเพลงเลยค่ะ น่ารักๆ >_<



Track listing

International Edition

1. "I Like It" (featuring Pitbull) Enrique Iglesias, Nadir Khayat, Lionel Richie, Armando Pérez 3:49

2. "One Day at a Time" (featuring Akon) / Akon, Iglesias, Nadir Khayat, Frankie Storm 4:01

3. "Heartbeat" (featuring Nicole Scherzinger) / Iglesias, Mark Taylor & Jamie Scott 4:17

4. "Dirty Dancer" (featuring Usher) / Evan Bogart, Iglesias, Nadir Khayat, Nuri, Quinones 3:39

5. "Why Not Me?" / glesias, Khayat 3:36

6. "No Me Digas Que No" (featuring Wisin & Yandel) / Iglesias, Descemer Bueno, Juan Morena Luna, Llandel Veguilla Malavé, Ernesto Padilla & Victor Martinez 4:28

7. "Ayer" / Descemer Bueno, Iglesias 3:33

8. "Cuando Me Enamoro" (featuring Juan Luis Guerra) / Iglesias, Descemer Bueno 3:21

9. "Dile Que" / Iglesias, Soronkin 3:42

10. "Tú y Yo" / Iglesias, Syntek 4:01

11. "Heartbreaker" / RedOne 4:05

12. "Coming Home" / Iglesias, Taylor, Scott 4:00

13. "Everything's Gonna Be Alright" / Lenny Medina, Iglesias, Wayne Hector 3:48

14. "No Me Digas Que No" / Bueno, Iglesias 4:07
Total length: 54:20


...

เอา MV เพลง Cuando Me Enamoro มาแปะค่ะ



นอกจาก MV จะน่ารักมากๆ แล้ว เนื้อเพลงยังน่ารักได้อีก >_< จาก //lyricstranslate.com/en/cuando-me-enamoro-when-im-falling-love.html

Cuando Me Enamoro

Si pudiera bajarte una estrella del cielo
Lo haría sin pensarlo dos veces, porque te quiero, ay
Y hasta un lucero, ay

Y si tuviera el naufragio de un sentimiento
Sería un velero en la isla de tus deseos, ohhh
De tus deseos, ohhh

Pero por dentro,
Entiende que no puedo
Y a veces me pierdo

Cuando me enamoro
A veces desespero cuando me enamoro
Cuando menos me lo espero me enamoro
Se detiene el tiempo
Me viene el alma al cuerpo
Sonrio, cuando me enamoro

Si la luna sería tu premio
Yo juraría hacer cualquier cosa por ser su dueño
Por ser tu dueño, oh

Y si en tus sueños escuchas el llanto de mis lamentos
En tus sueños no sigas dormida
Que es verdadero, ay
No es un sueño, no
Me alegro que a veces el final
No encuentres un momento

Cuando me enamoro
A veces desespero cuando me enamoro
Cuando menos me lo espero me enamoro
Se detiene el tiempo
Me viene el alma al cuerpo
Sonrio cuando me enamoro

When I'm Falling In Love

If I could get star from sky for you
I would do it twice
And only because I love you
I would reach to any planet

And If feeling be broken
I would become sailer near with island of your desires
Your desires

But inside of myself
I understand that I can't do it
And sometimes I lose myself

When I'm falling in love
Sometimes I'm despair, when I'm falling in love
When I least expect it, I'm falling in love
Time stops
And soul comes to my body
I smiling, when I falling in love

If moon be your award
I swear, I'd do everything to get it
And be yours

If you hear my cries in your dreams
Wake up, it's reality
It's not dream, not
And I glad that always come moment...

When I'm falling in love
Sometimes I'm despair, when I'm falling in love
When I least expect it, I'm falling in love
Time stops
And soul comes to my body
I smiling, when I falling in love


เพลงนี้ก็ชอบค่ะ Why not me? ชอบเนื้อเพลงอะ เพราะดี





Heartbeat (featuring Nicole Scherzinger)


No Me Digas Que No




No Me Digas Que No

Ay ay ay no me lastime mas el
corazon
Que no tengo siete vidas como
un gato
Ni mala intencion
Yo no soy como un juguete de
tu diversion
No me trates como un nino que
perdido va sin direccion

No me digas que no
No me digas que no
Yo me quedo contigo aunque
sea prohibido
No digas que no
No me digas adios
No me digas adios
Que tus labios no mienten yo se
lo que sientes
No digas que no

No me digas que no quieres
arreglar ;a situacion
Vencer en ti ese fuego y esa
pasion
Que antes sentias cuando me
mirabas
Que antes sentias cuando me
tocabas
Si te vas
No se que are
Eres la razon por la cual seguire
Aqui
Esperando por ti
Hasta que tomes tu decision y
vengas a mi

No me digas que no
No me digas que no
Yo me quedo contigo aunque
sea prohibido
No digas que no
No me digas adios
No me digas adios
Que tus labios no mienten yo se
lo que sientes
No digas que no

Sigue ese ruido (hey hey)
Acercate y vente conmigo
Si lo consigo (hey)
Puedo ser tu novio
Tu amante
O tu amigo
Ella me mira yo la miro
(hey)
Suspiros
(hey)
Sentidos
Revolcamos en la cama
Y se me aceleran los latidos

Mirame no me digas que no
Que la noche acaba de empezar
Nos espera nuestra abitacion
(ehh..tu mirada me dice que
quieres)

No me digas que no
No me digas que no
Yo me quedo contigo aunque
sea prohibido
No digas que no
No me digas adios
No me digas adios
Que tus labios no mienten yo se
lo que sientes
No digas que no [2x]

Don't Say No to Me

Ay ay ay don't hurt my heart any more
I don't have seven lives like
a cat
Nor bad intentions
I am not like a toy for
your amusement
Don't treat me like a child who,
lost, goes without direction.

Don't say no to me
Don't say no to me
I'll stay with you even though
it may be forbidden.
Don't say no to me
Don't say no to me
Don't say goodbye to me
Don't let your lips lie, I know
what you feel
Don't say no to me.

Don't tell me that you don't want
To fix the situation
To conquer in you that fire and that
passion
That you felt before when you
looked at me
That you felt before when you
touched me
If you go away,
I don't know what I'll do
You are the reason that I will continue
Here
Waiting for you
Until you make your decision and
Come to me.

Don't say no to me
Don't say no to me
I'll stay with you even though
it may be forbidden.
Don't say no to me
Don't say no to me
Don't say goodbye to me
Don't let your lips lie, I know
what you feel
Don't say no to me.

Follow that noise (hey hey)
Come close and come with me
If I get it (hey)
I can be your boyfriend
Your lover
Or your friend
She looks at me I look at her
(hey)
Sighs
(hey)
Feelings
We roll around on the bed
And my heartbeat speeds up.

Look at me, don't say no to me
The night just began
Our room waits for us
(ehh...your look tells me that
you want to...)

Don't say no to me
Don't say no to me
I'll stay with you even though
it may be forbidden.
Don't say no to me
Don't say no to me
Don't say goodbye to me
Don't let your lips lie, I know
what you feel
Don't say no to me.



เพลงนี้ก็ชอบ Dile Que



Dile que

One, Two
Dile que ya no puedo esperar,
Que nada en mi ha vuelto a su lugar,
Dile que perdí la libertad,
Desde que a mi lado ya no está,
Que no tengo miedo de decirle que la quiero
Dile que no la puedo olvidar

Dile que
Me siento mal
Que sin su amor
No puedo más
Y que no hay tiempo
De andar fingiendo
Dile que
Me va a matar

Uo Oooh! Uo Oooh!
Dile que la quiero

Dile que la vida nos unio
Que cada día vivo por los dos
¡Ay! dile que no dejo de buscar
El suave aliento de su respirar
Y que no tengo miedo de decirle que la quiero
Dile que no la puedo olvidar

Dile que
Me siento mal
Que sin su amor
No puedo más
Y que no hay tiempo
De andar fingiendo
Dile que
Me va a matar

Uo Oooh! Uo Oooh!
Dile que la quiero

Tell her that

One, Two
Tell her that I can't wait anymore
Tell her that nothing in my life is in place
Tell her that I lost my freedom
Since she isn't by my side anymore,
That I'm not afraid of telling that I love her
Tell her that I can't forget about her

Tell her that
I feel awful
That without her love
I can't take it anymore
And that we don't have time
To be pretending
Tell her that
She's going to kill me

Uo Oooh! Uo Oooh!
Tell her that I love her

Tell her it was life that brought us together
That I live everyday for the two of us
Ah! Tell her that I can't stop seeking
The gentle breath of her breathing
And that I'm not afraid of telling that I love her
Tell her I can't forget about her

Tell her that
I feel awful
That without her love
I can't take it anymore
And that we don't have time
To be pretending
Tell her that
She's going to kill me

Uo Oooh! Uo Oooh!
Tell her that I love her


ง่ะ...เลิกแปะดีกว่า...สรุปว่า...ชอบเกือบทุกเพลงเลยค่ะ ไว้ว่างๆ จะไปซื้ออัลบั้มล่ะ ชอบ ^^




 

Create Date : 28 ตุลาคม 2553
4 comments
Last Update : 28 ตุลาคม 2553 9:27:05 น.
Counter : 5640 Pageviews.

 

เราก็ชอบเหมือนกัน อิอิ
วิ๊ดวิ้ว ^^

 

โดย: Holapui 28 ตุลาคม 2553 9:03:07 น.  

 

ชอบพี่แกอยุู่แล้วค่ะ ... โดยเฉพาะ Hero กับ Do you know

เก่าแล้วแต่ดหลดไว้ฟัง ชอบๆ ๆ

 

โดย: ColdOut 29 ตุลาคม 2553 19:49:19 น.  

 

ชอบเพลงพี่แกตั้งแต่ singleแรก
experiencia religiosa

 

โดย: 1990 IP: 223.206.189.55 13 พฤศจิกายน 2553 10:15:08 น.  

 


Me gustan todos los Enrigue música.

 

โดย: Luck IP: 27.55.211.175 4 มกราคม 2554 13:24:22 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Clear Ice
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 22 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Clear Ice's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.