No matter what life brings, I just believe that... Everything happens for the best.

Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2549
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
15 สิงหาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
And I’m feeling…blue…

That special time of the month again! It makes me feel like hell! Totally depress and sad, like the whole bloody world had fell down on my head. All the little things and problems accumulate into one big lump and block my system. I just feel weak and small, might as well evaporate or disappear. Such trivial things can make me tears.

If I could, then I would run away and sleep by the sea for a few days, alone, just to rest my brain for a while. Too many things keep crashing in my head; my head might as well be a snooker table or pinball machine.

What can one do if hatred fills one’s lungs? I hate my work; I’m annoyed with people; I hate the city and the traffic jam that comes with it. Totally hate to rush in the morning. I hate uncertainty. All in all, I hate being here. Unhappy in general.

Somehow, it doesn’t feel like ‘home’. Weird, uh? I’ve been back for almost 2 years, but still feel that I don’t belong. Who else doesn’t feel belong in the city they were born?

The phone call didn’t make me feel any better. The distance seems bigger; it almost makes me scare, or I already am scared, I don’t know. Future’s dangling on a rope, and that rope’s hanging in the air. Maybe…just maybe it would find the way; a good one with less tears behind it. Or not? Maybe even god doesn’t know.

I don’t know what I really want to say, just feeling totally blue in general. At least I know that it’ll (or should) pass in a few days. I know this kind of insecurity that comes once a month quite well by now, but still feel pretty bad all the same. Damn! It’s hard being a woman, huh!

Anyway, I’m looking forward to going away. My next trip’s pretty soon, I can almost smell the Mediterranean air and touch turquoise sea. Just hold on one more week. It shouldn’t be too hard, should it?

Can’t stand myself being like this. I even get annoy with myself moaning now.

Hope that I’ll feel better tomorrow.




Create Date : 15 สิงหาคม 2549
Last Update : 15 สิงหาคม 2549 21:25:07 น. 9 comments
Counter : 748 Pageviews.

 
คนเรามันก็มันที่มีอารมณ์แบบนี้กันบ้างอ่ะนะคะพี่ไอซ์
วันที่เรารู้สึกว่ารอบตัวเรามันแย่ไปซะหมด
ลองหลับตา หยุดคิด ให้สมองได้พักผ่อน หวังว่ามันคงจะช่วยได้บ้างนะคะ

ปลอบพี่ไอซ์ไปตัวเราเองก็เบื่อสังคมรอบข้างเหมือนกัน อยากไปไหนไกลๆ


โดย: i_am_redangel วันที่: 15 สิงหาคม 2549 เวลา:23:44:02 น.  

 
พี่ไอซ์ขา..
cheer up นะคะ

นัชอ่านประโยคนี้แล้วพลอยเศร้าไปด้วยเลย
The distance seems bigger; it almost makes me scare, or I already am scared, I don’t know.
(หวานใจนัชก้อไปเรียนต่ออยู่เหมือนกัน
แล้วเมื่อคืนเพิ่งคุยกันแบบไม่ค่อยดีเท่าไหร่
ทำเอานัชเสียน้ำตาไปพักใหญ่ด้วย TT.TT)

ถ้าพี่ไอซ์ไปเที่ยวเมื่อไหร่ อย่าลืมเที่ยวเผื่อนัชนะคะ
แง้ๆๆ อยากเที่ยวไปไกลๆๆ เหมือนกัน

คิดถึงค่า


โดย: N@ch IP: 203.146.102.187 วันที่: 16 สิงหาคม 2549 เวลา:16:28:43 น.  

 
I do understand you naka. During that terrible time, I always feel exhaust, hopeless and annoyed as well, esp. bloody period pain -- why women have to be like this
so, hope you feel better soon naka.


โดย: Bow-UK IP: 128.243.220.42 วันที่: 18 สิงหาคม 2549 เวลา:4:27:46 น.  

 
อยากเป็นกำลังใจให้ เพราะพี่ก็เคยมีความรู้สึกแบบนี้เหมือนกัน ปมเชือกบางครั้งเรายิ่งแก้ก็ยิ่งยุ่ง ตัดมันไปเลยถึงจะแก้ได้


โดย: พี่แนน IP: 61.7.142.207 วันที่: 19 สิงหาคม 2549 เวลา:1:55:18 น.  

 
Hope you feel better soon.

I used to be that like many times.

The easiest way to recover is to lie down, close your eyes and forget everything for a while. You're better, I hope so.



โดย: gaagie IP: 58.64.102.158 วันที่: 20 สิงหาคม 2549 เวลา:2:56:52 น.  

 
หวังว่า ณ วันนี้พี่ไอซ์คงดีขึ้นนะคะ เข้าใจค่ะว่าการที่ต้องทนอยู่ในสถานการณ์ที่หลีกเลี่ยงไม่ได้ ต้องทำในสิ่งที่ไม่อยากทำมันอึดอัดแค่ไหน แต่เล็กมีข้อคิดดีๆ คือการสร้างกำลังใจให้ตัวเอง นึกถึงสิ่งที่เรา happy สิ่งที่เรารู้สึกสบายใจ เวลาทุกข์ให้นึกถึงช่วงเวลาที่มีความสุขที่สุดน่ะค่ะ สำหรับเล็กมันได้ผลมากกกเลยค่ะ เป็นกำลังใจให้นะคะ


โดย: boobee IP: 58.8.156.89 วันที่: 23 สิงหาคม 2549 เวลา:23:36:14 น.  

 
หากมีเวลาว่างลองอ่านหนังสือธรรมะ หรือไปปฎิบัติธรรม
ที่วัด แล้วน้องจะได้อะไรดีๆในชีวิต หนังสือที่แนะนำให้อ่าน
'สัตว์โลกย่อมเป็นไปตามกรรม 'หรือ เข้าไปที่ web site
kanlayanatam.com อ่านแล้วทำให้มีสติ เกิดปํญญา ใช้ชีวิตอย่างมีความสุข
' โคลนเกิดจากน้ำ น้ำนั่นแหละล้างโคลน
ทุกข์เกิดจากใจ ก็เอาใจนั่นแหละล้างโคลน
หยุดฝุ่นก็ใสตรงนั้น หยุดร้อนก็เย็นตรงนั้น
หยุดวุ่นก็ว่างตรงนั้น ไม่ต้องไปหาที่ไหน
อยู่ที่ใจนั่นเอง '
เก่งทางโลกแล้ว ต้องเก่งทางธรรมด้วย
src=https://www.bloggang.com/emo/emo23.gif>


โดย: Dog lover IP: 58.9.76.13 วันที่: 24 สิงหาคม 2549 เวลา:19:09:31 น.  

 
lol
i think we're feelin' the same way..
i'm so freakin' annoyed by bloody idiots
how sad....

hope you feel better soon


โดย: l3aKa_poonZ IP: 58.165.231.15 วันที่: 15 กันยายน 2549 เวลา:17:39:15 น.  

 

เพิ่งได้มีเวลากลับมาเยี่ยมเยียนบล็อกของคุณไอซ์อีกที หลังจากห่างหายไปนาน

เห็นวันข้อ "And I’m feeling…blue…" แล้วต้องรีบคลิกเข้ามา..เพราะหัวข้อโดนใจค่ะ อ่านไปแล้วถึงเข้าใจว่าไม่ใช่แค่ general blue ธรรมดาๆซะแล้ว วันนี้ของแม่หนูพริมก็เป็นวันอย่างนั้นเหมือนกันค่ะ ช่วงเวลาอย่างนี้กระเป๋าน้ำร้อนดีที่สุดค่ะ

จริงๆแล้วตั้งแต่แม่หนูพริมกลับมาวิ่งเป็นเรื่องเป็นราวอีกทีเนี่ย อาการ feeling blue ก็ดีขึ้นเรื่อยๆค่ะ หวังว่าคุณไอซ์จะหายเร็วๆนะคะ


โดย: แม่หนูพริม IP: 67.171.69.73 วันที่: 21 กันยายน 2549 เวลา:4:57:07 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Clear Ice
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 22 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Clear Ice's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.