No matter what life brings, I just believe that... Everything happens for the best.

Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
5 พฤศจิกายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 
5-11-08



Uhm... This is weird. Before I sat down in front of labtop, I thought I had a lot to write, but as soon as I sat down, I felt blank. Just like that.

This block will be totally nonsense. I just want to air stuffs out of my head, so if you happen to click it, you're just in for my babbling :(

...

Facade :

Sometimes I really want to just spill everything out. All the fact that happened. So, people would know.

I'm too direct for my own, and unfortunately, other people's good. I hate indirect and solf way of politic, I can never be one. Results? I always appear as evil in other people's eyes, espectially people who know just a glimpse of story and thought they know everything. Pathetic, but at least they're happy.

I'd be so easy for me if I could just tell everything to eveyone. i.e. 'That person you like is a total bitch! Let's me tell you all about her.' lol

Thai people always avoid conflict, but they love gossiping and complaining about it. Crazy! Really! It'd never make any different.

People like to believe what they see. Maybe I should wear my facade better. Pretend not to see things that went wrong before my eyes. At the end, I don't really earn anything. It's a mad, mad world.


....


Sleepy :

I don't know what is wrong with me these days. I feel sleepy all the time. It seems that the more I sleep, the more sleepy I become. I slept a lot at night and yet, I yawn all day. No mood to do anything at all. I just want bed.

I hate it.


....

Speech :

I read Obama's victory speech today. I'm totally impressed. I like it a lot. Well, I know that he didn't write it himself, so I give my credit to who ever wrote it. Very touching.

Here's the whole speech. I hope this link last forever, because I feel a bit foolinsh if I post everything down here.

Obama's speech

....


Intention :

This not the first time I tell myself these things. In fact, I told myself countless time, but when the times come, I could never resist.

Oh well, I will just tell myself again.

1. Stop caring about things that don't benefit you. Just leave them be. Leave people cheat, leave people complaining behind each other and learn to have fun with it.

2. What is 'right' isn't always right when there's something else to consider i.e. some people's (false) reputation. In some places and situations, people want to keep 'thief' innocent and pure. Funny? No!

3. Close your eyes and your ears. What you don't know, you can't care about.

4. Be more politic hahahaha

5. The world will still go on without you pointing finger at the stains. In fact, people might be happier teeheehee

....


I really am evil. huh...

Sleepy again. Off to bed now.


Create Date : 05 พฤศจิกายน 2551
Last Update : 5 พฤศจิกายน 2551 21:52:37 น. 1 comments
Counter : 750 Pageviews.

 
ดีค่ะ คุณเคลียร์ไอซ์ รบกวนถามคำศัพท์คำหนึ่งได้ไหมคะ

คือคำว่า " total bitch " อ่ะคะ ไม่ทราบว่ามันแปลว่าอะไรหรอคะ ^^"

ขอบคุณค่ะ


โดย: So - Art - Eng ^^ IP: 183.89.147.83 วันที่: 15 กรกฎาคม 2553 เวลา:19:03:23 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Clear Ice
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 22 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Clear Ice's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.