Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2558
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
18 ธันวาคม 2558
 
All Blogs
 
Jai Waetford - Your Eyes & Get To Know You





Jai Waetford - Your Eyes &
Get To Know You


Cr: twitter.com

Jai Waetford - Your Eyes (Audio)
Jai Waetford - Get to Know You

Special thanks to Youtube & the uploader
jaiwaetfordauVEVO
For entertainment purposes only.
ขอบคุณผู้เขียนโค้ดแต่งบล็อกไว้เป็นวิทยาทานในอินเทอร์เน็ต
ขอบคุณของแต่งบล็อกจาก Google และเว็บแจกต่างๆ


JAI WAETFORD LYRICS
"Get To Know You"

Your eyes, your smile, I cant read, what there telling me
One time, is all that I need (yeah, yeah)
Don’t hide behind, those looks, that your giving me
Who knows where this might lead?

Oh, oh, oh, oh
So come a little bit, come a little bit closer
Oh,oh, Oh,oh
Cause’ I just want to get to know you

I wanna get to know you better
You can tell me all your secrets
Don’t hide them from me
Yeah, Yeah

I wanna get to know you better
I’m there for you whenever
You wanna get to know me?
Cause’ I'm cool with that

Who makes first move?
Half way, is where I’ll meet you
Your right, is where I wanna be
Yeah, Yeah

I get, that your scared
Don’t be, cause’ girl your beautiful
I wanna know your whole story, yeah oh

Oh, oh, oh, oh
So come a little bit, come a little bit closer
Oh, oh, oh, oh
Cause’ I just want to get to know you

I wanna get to know you better
You can tell me all your secrets
Don’t hide them from me
Yeah, Yeah

I wanna get to know you better
I’m there for you whenever
You wanna get to know me?
Cause’ I'm cool with that

Oh, oh, oh, oh
Come a little bit, come a little bit closer
Oh, oh, oh, oh
I just want to get to know you, (oh yeah)
I just want to get to know you

I wanna get to know you better
You can tell me all your secrets
Don’t hide them from me (Don’t hide, Don’t hide)
Yeah, Yeah

I wanna get to know you better (Better)
I’m there for you whenever
You wanna get to know me?
Cause’ I'm cool with that

I wanna get to know you better, (I wanna know, I wanna know, I wanna know)
I wanna get to know you better (you better, you better, you better)
I wanna get to know you better (oh yeah)
Cause’ I just want to get to know ya’

A-Z Lyrics J JAI WAETFORD Lyrics







Jai Waetford
เกิด มกราคม 25, 1999 อายุ 16
ที่ Campbelltown, New South Wales, Australia
Genres Pop
อาชีพ: Singer, songwriter
เครื่องดนตรี: guitar
ดังมาตั้งแต่ 2013–ปัจจบัน
Website //www.jaiwaetfordofficial.com


JAI WAETFORD LYRICS
"Your Eyes"

It started out with a picture
Now it's war with the mirror
I can't win your fight
I hope you know that you never
Have to be on the cover
Girl, you're already mine

No matter what I do
It's like you never see you
The way that I want you to
You're the one that I've been dreaming of
All this time

What's it gonna take to show you
I'd give the world up just to hold you
When the stars fill up the sky
They got nothing on your eyes
What's it gonna take to show you
I'd give the world up just to hold you
When it all becomes too much
I hope this song will be enough

Aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye. Aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, oh
When the stars fill up the sky
Aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye. Aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, oh
They got nothing on your eyes

Go and take down the posters
Say goodbye, nice to know you
Then you'll realize
That girl your beauty is blinding
So there's no point denying
You don't have to try, oh

No matter what I do
It's like you never see you
The way that I want you to
You're the one that I've been dreaming of
All this time

What's it gonna take to show you
I'd give the world up just to hold you
When the stars fill up the sky
They got nothing on your eyes
What's it gonna take to show you
I'd give the world up just to hold you
When it all becomes too much
I hope this song will be enough

[2x]
Aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye. Aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, oh
When the stars fill up the sky
Aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye. Aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, oh
They got nothing on your eyes

What's it gonna take to show you
I'd give the world up just to hold you
When the stars fill up the sky
They got nothing on your eyes
What's it gonna take to show you
I'd give the world up just to hold you
When it all becomes too much
I hope this song will be enough

Aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye. Aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, oh
When the stars fill up the sky
Aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye. Aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, aye, oh
They got nothing on your eyes

A-Z Lyrics J JAI WAETFORD Lyrics
"Jai Waetford" (2013)






ขอให้มีความสุขในการรับฟังและรักษาสุขภาพด้วยค่ะ






Create Date : 18 ธันวาคม 2558
Last Update : 18 ธันวาคม 2558 19:58:48 น. 1 comments
Counter : 1730 Pageviews.

 
เจ้าหนู Jai แห่ง The X factor Aus นี่เองค่ะ
ตอนนั้นลุ้นไปกะพี่ตุ๊กฝากเธอ นี่มีผลงานเป็นของตัวเองซะแล้ว
น่าจะไปได้ไกลในวงการเพลงนะคะ
เพลงก็น่าฟังดี ติดหูง่ายเนาะ



โดย: ที่เห็นและเป็นมา วันที่: 18 ธันวาคม 2558 เวลา:21:28:07 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 140 คน [?]




BG Pop.Award #17
BG Pop.Award #16
BG Pop.Award #15
BG Pop.Award #14
BG Pop.Award #13
BG Pop.Award #12
BG Pop.Award #11
BG Pop.Award #10
BG Pop.Award #9
BG Pop.Award #8
BG Pop.Award #7
BG Pop.Award #6
*****
*****
Friends' blogs
[Add ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.