Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2558
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
17 ธันวาคม 2558
 
All Blogs
 
Greyson Chance - Waiting Outside The Lines & Hold On 'Til The Night





Greyson Chance
Waiting Outside The Lines &
Hold On 'Til The Night


Cr: //www.fanpop.com


Greyson Chance - Waiting Outside The Lines
Greyson Chance - Hold On 'Til The Night

Special thanks to Youtube & the uploader
GreysonChanceVEVO
For entertainment purposes only.
ขอบคุณผู้เขียนโค้ดแต่งบล็อกไว้เป็นวิทยาทานในอินเทอร์เน็ต
ขอบคุณของแต่งบล็อกจาก Google และเว็บแจกต่างๆ




เนื้อเพลง Hold on 'til The Night

Watching the minute hand
Frozen solid not moving
Still we believe we can
But we're afraid of losing

Watching from over here
It's hardly worth competing
I'm almost out of here
Why break a heart that's beating

Just as I start giving up
I'm not backing off

Running to the light
Get out of your own way
Not afraid to fight
Believing what you say
I'll hold on 'til the night

Hanging by a thread
And not scared to let go
Thoughts inside your head
They creep up to get you
I believe this is right
So I'll hold on 'til the night

I climbed up on a tree
To get a new perspective
If love is worth a dime
The price is being rejected

Just as I start falling down
I turn this around

Running to the light
Get out of your own way
Not afraid to fight
Believing what you say
I'll hold on 'til the night

Hanging by a thread
And not scared to let go
Thoughts inside your head
They creep up to get you
I believe this is right
So I'll hold on 'til the night

Hold on 'til I'm with you
All I've got to give you
All my fears are slowly fading to never known
Yes I start running running running running

Running to the light
Get out of your own way
Not afraid to fight
Believing what you say
I'll hold on 'til the night (believe that this is the night)

Hanging by a thread
And not scared to let go
Thoughts inside your head
They creep up to get you
I believe this is right
So I'll hold on 'til the night

...อ้างอิง //sz4m.com/l151346







เกรย์สัน แชนซ์
ชื่อจริง เกรย์สัน ไมเคิล แชนซ์
(Greyson Michael Chance)
ชื่ออื่น จี-ชานซ์(G-Chance), จีซี(GC), ชานซ์(Chance)
เกิด 16 สิงหาคม พ.ศ. 2540 (18 ปี)
(August 16, 1997)
แหล่งกำเนิด รัฐโอคลาโฮมา, สหรัฐอเมริกา
แนวเพลง ป็อปร็อก, เปียโน ร็อค
อาชีพ นักร้อง นักแต่งเพลง
เครื่องดนตรี เปียโน, นักร้อง
ช่วงปี พ.ศ. 2553 – ปัจจุบัน
ค่ายเพลง eleveneleven, Maverick Records
เว็บไซต์ Official website
เกรย์สัน ไมเคิล แชนซ์ (อังกฤษ: Greyson Michael Chance) (เกิด 16 สิงหาคม พ.ศ. 2540) เป็น นักร้องป๊อปร็อคชาวอเมริกัน นักแต่งเพลง นักเปียโน ซึ่งเมื่อเมษายน พ.ศ. 2553 เขาได้นำเพลงของของเลดี้กาก้า "Paparazzi" มาเล่นที่งานเทศกาลดนตรีที่โรงเรียนของเขาและกลายเป็นที่นิยมบน YouTube, ดึงดูดคนดูกว่า 51 ล้านวิว บน Youtube ณ วันที่ 11 พฤษภาคม พ.ศ. 2553 และ เขาได้เชิญในรายการ The Ellen Degeneres Show แสดงหลังจากนั้นไม่นาน เพลง "star" และ "Broken Hearts" ของเขา ก็ได้รับความนิยมมากขึ้น 6 และ 8 ล้านครั้งตามลำดับในช่อง YouTube ของเขา. ซิงเกิลเพลงแรกของเขา "Waiting Outside the Lines" ได้จำหน่ายในตุลาคม พ.ศ. 2553 และมีโอกาสเปิดตัวอัลบั้ม Hold On 'Til the Night เมื่อ 2 สิงหาคม พ.ศ. 2554

เนื้อเพลง Waiting Outside The Lines

You'll never enjoy your life
Living inside the box
So afraid of taking chances
How you gonna reach the top

Rules and regulations
Force you to play it safe
Get rid of all the hesitation
It's time for you to cease the day

Instead of just sitting around
Looking down on tomorrow
You gotta let your feet off the ground
The time is now

I'm waiting (waiting), waiting (waiting)
Just waiting (waiting), I'm waiting
Waiting outside the lines
Waiting outside the lines
Waiting outside the lines

Try to have no regrets
Even if it's just a night
How you gonna walk ahead
If you keep living blind

Stuck in that same position
You deserve so much more
There's a whole world around us
Just waiting to be explored

Instead of just sitting around
Looking down on tomorrow
You gotta let your feet off the ground
The time is now just let it go

Don't wanna have to force you to smile
I'm here to help you notice the rainbow
'Cause I know what's in you is out there

I'm waiting (waiting), waiting (waiting)
Just waiting (waiting), I'm waiting
Waiting outside the lines
Waiting outside the lines
Waiting outside the lines

I'm tryna be patient
First step is the hardest
I know you can make it
Go ahead and take it

I'm waiting, waiting
Just waiting, I'm waiting

I'm waiting, waiting
Just waiting, I'm waiting
Waiting outside the lines
Waiting outside the lines
Waiting outside the lines

You'll never enjoy your life
Living inside the box
So afraid of taking chances
How you gonna reach the top

...อ้างอิง //sz4m.com/l151343






ขอให้มีความสุขในการรับฟังและรักษาสุขภาพด้วยค่ะ






Create Date : 17 ธันวาคม 2558
Last Update : 17 ธันวาคม 2558 21:20:52 น. 2 comments
Counter : 1767 Pageviews.

 
เพลงน่าฟังดีค่ะพี่ เสียงร้องใช้ได้เลยน่ะ
เดี๋ยวนี้นักร้องดังๆก็เริ่มจาก Cover มาก่อนหลายคนเลยเนาะ
อายุยังน้อยด้วย แถมหล่ออีกตะหาก


โดย: ที่เห็นและเป็นมา วันที่: 17 ธันวาคม 2558 เวลา:23:32:58 น.  

 
1.. อุ้มมาออนเนี่ย ก็เพราะเสียงดี
แถมหล่อนี่แหละ ตัวเอง จริงๆก็คือ
ทึ่งที่เค้าร้องเพลงพวกนี้ดังมาตั้งแต่
อายุ 14/15 มั้ง แล้วยังเล่นเปียโน
ได้เข้าหูอย่างมาก

ไว้ไปหามาฟังต่ออีกสักสามสี่เพลง



โดย: ภาวิดา (คนบ้านป่า ) วันที่: 18 ธันวาคม 2558 เวลา:8:34:15 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 140 คน [?]




BG Pop.Award #17
BG Pop.Award #16
BG Pop.Award #15
BG Pop.Award #14
BG Pop.Award #13
BG Pop.Award #12
BG Pop.Award #11
BG Pop.Award #10
BG Pop.Award #9
BG Pop.Award #8
BG Pop.Award #7
BG Pop.Award #6
*****
*****
Friends' blogs
[Add ภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.