happy memories
Group Blog
 
<<
µØÅÒ¤Á 2553
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
22 µØÅÒ¤Á 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Autumn in My Heart 15






youtube.com







As the evening is deepening, Prof. Yun, Kungha, Shinae and Yumi are at the dinner table waiting for Junsuh.
“Junsuh is late.” mother complains.
“He definitely comes. Why don’t we start eating now?” father suggests but mother wants to wait for her son.
“But we haven’t gotten together in a long time.”
“That’s right.” Yumi says and glances at the door all the time.
“You must be worried. He should be here soon since he hasn’t called. He is the kind of person that gives a call when he’s ten minutes late.” after Shinae says that the doorbell rings.
Mother tells her daughter. “Shinae, that must be him.” Yumi rises up to open the door but Shinae says.
“I’ll get it.”
It seems like Junsuh drinks more alcohol than before. He staggers inside. Everybody’s eyes fall upon him in surprise.
Shinae complains. “Did you drink? You stink! Get hold of yourself!”
“I’m fine. I’m sorry. I’m really late.” Kungha rises up from her seat and asks her son.
“What’s wrong with you?”
“Mother, I’m sorry. I met a friend.” Junsuh sounds extremely drunk, barely keeps on his feet. Shinae grasps her brother’s hands.
“Why you drink so much?”
“I’m all right.” Yumi supports him.
“Are you all right?” Junsuh fiercely shakes her hands off.
“Get out of the way!”
Father scolds his son not to be rude to his fiancée. Yumi grabs his hands again.




“Junsuh, are you all right?” Junsuh wriggles free from Yumi, obviously gets angry with her.
“I’m fine. I’m just fine.” he turns to apologizes everyone.
“I’m sorry. I’m really sorry.” with a few steps forward, Junsuh trips and falls. He grabs at the tablecloth so everything on the table shatters on the ground.
“I’m sorry. What’s wrong with me?” father becomes furious and leaves the table immediately.
“Junsuh, what’s wrong with you?” Kungha says with a look of worry on her face.
“Mom, I’m sorry.” he picks up a piece of broken glass.
“This one is broken. I’ll get another one.” Junsuh rises up and totters inside the kitchen. He opens the cupboard then fumbles for a glass. Just a moment, he feels himself touching a mug. It’s Eunsuh’s. When looking up, he sees 4 mugs lie abreast. Junsuh is stunned, completely sober. He keeps his gaze fix on Eunsuh’s mug and picks it up. An acute pain fully engages his eyes as his heart reminisces the one who has left. The mug is the only remain sign of her…just like a token of love that links and binds them together.




The doctor calls Yumi and says he left her a message before. When hanging up the phone, Yumi has her heart in her mouth and suddenly realizes why Junsuh drank that much. She gets into his room and sees him packing his stuff. She feels herself disheartened.
“Junsuh, you knew it already? My hand…you knew about it?” Junsuh looks at her and says nothing.
“I’m sorry. I’m going to tell you about it. But I didn’t want to. If my hand is recovered, you’ll leave me so I had to lie. I wanted to hold onto you.”
“It’s a good news. You should have told me sooner. I mean that you can paint again. I’m really happy for you.” his voice is plain, so does his face.
“No matter what I had to do. I wished my hand wouldn’t get better.” Yumi cries helplessly, perfectly knows she has already lost him.
“I know…I understand. I really do.”
“Then don’t go. Don’t go to Eunsuh.”
“I’m not going to Eunsuh. I won’t…that won’t happen. I just want to take a trip. Will you let me?” The pang of pain is labouring deep inside him. His heart sighs for the one far beyond his sight.
“Will you forgive me?”
“Forgive you? I should ask you for your forgiveness. Sorry, I can’t straight things out and keep you waiting.” Junsuh takes a look at the mugs before him.
“Eunsuh has already let go of this and moved on but I still hold on to it like a fool. Give me some time to straight thing out. I’ll come back and then we’ll go to America together.” he picks up her mug.
“While I’m not here, can you take care of these mugs? When I come back later, they’ll become just ordinary mugs.” After saying that, Junsuh puts down her mug abreast his.




Taesuk and Eunsuh walk side by side in the area of the hospital. In a moment, Taesuk turns around and sees her squats down in exhaustion. He knows Eunsuh is out of sort so he tries to cheer her up.
“Choi Eunsuh, what wrong with you? Hey, Ms. Choi!”
“You don’t know how much it hurts. I tell you it really hurt a lot. I have to take the examination again.”
“Well, didn’t you say it only hurt a little? Hey, it’s nothing at all.”
“Then why don’t you try it yourself?”
“No way. Why should I? I can’t do it instead of you even though I’d like to.” what he says seems like a jest but she feels a real earnest behind his remarks too.
“Even though it hurts like this, there is no guarantee I’ll get better. What do I suffer for?”
“Please do it for me.” he stands up at once and looks away from her.
“Well, no matter what you won’t do it anyway.” Eunsuh also stands up and asks.
“Why?”
“Because you don’t like me.” he says without looking at her.
“Brother Taesuk…can you give me a charm?” his face expresses an amazement.
“That necklace…can you give me it to me again? I’ll wear it every time I’m in pain. It’ll be my charm. Can you give it to me?” it is the necklace he used to give her as a token of love and she gave it back on the day she broke up with him. Her words bring gentle light kindling in his eyes. His voice is choked with emotion.
“Yes, no problem. Can I…give you something else instead of that necklace?"




Eunsuh opens the drawers and picks up Junsuh’s ring. Tears slide down her cheeks. Her mind is overwhelmed by the thought of the one totally out of her reach.
Junsuh looks at the mugs he told Yumi that they would be the ordinary ones when he comes back to her. To Junsuh, everything about Eunsuh has never been just a flitting notion but has been precipitated and buried deep inside. Many a time, it gouged through the rupture in his heart…diffused and lingered on his mind that left him filled with euphoria every time he missed her. Did Eunsuh really want to break the spiritual bond between them? Junsuh looks at Eunsuh’s mug. Tears silently start to his eyes as he gently moves it. Finally, Junsuh manages to restrain his emotion and drives away.




The only place Junsuh desperately needs to go is the ranch where genuine love fully bloomed in his heart and hers…walking hand in hand exhilarated along the autumn path where the forest illuminates with flickering flame of colorful foliages. The touching memories that fill his heart with peace and happiness become extremely vivid. Everywhere he turns lies a blissful moment of being alone together that seems to unfold before his very eye…feelings of her in his arms firmly fix in mind. Still, the sweet scent of lovely flowers he gave on her birthday lingers on and comes pleasantly to his nostril. The picture of Junsuh strolling along the solitary way amidst the stunning environment appears like a surprising contrast.




Eunsuh is about to have an examination. Taesuk runs towards her and puts a ring in her hand and silently squeezes her hands in support.
Junsuh sits before a bonfire. His eyes are clouded with sorrow. His mind flashes back to that day…right here…he put the ring on her finger, also the words he said to Yumi.
“Give me a few days to straight things out. I’ll come back and we’ll go to America together.”
Eunsuh puts Taesuk’s ring on her finger while undergoes medical treatment.
“I’ll wear it whenever I’m hurt.
But the only person who has been fettered in her heart either wake or sleep even in agonizing pain is Junsuh.
The fire before Junsuh is blazing contrary to Junsuh’s heart. In time being there is only him...all alone. Junsuh looks around for the one who used to sit by his side, desperate needs her to be with him now. Wistfully, both Junsuh and Eunsuh call out for each other in a whisper.




The following morning, Taesuk tells Eunsuh he has to run an errand. He counts his fingers and says.
“I’ll be gone for three days. Oh, no I’ll be back the day after tomorrow.” Eunsuh nods.
“So, see you in two days.” he is about to step forward but turns around and says.
“No, that won’t do. I’ll be back tomorrow.” Taesuk sees her flashing a sweet smile.
“Take good care of your business and drive carefully.” just hearing that, Taesuk gives her a smile.
“Do you know what I dream of when I hear what you say? It’s a dream where every morning you’ll tell me to drive carefully and give me a goodbye kiss and see me off to work every morning.” Taesuk walks up to Eunsuh and gently take shoulders in his hands and asks.
“Should I tell your family?”
“No, please wait until obba leaves for America.” no matter what Junsuh is the most important person for her. Something in his eyes portraying an obvious pain that she has never loved him.
“I’m sorry.” Taesuk smiles.
“It’s all right. I won’t tell them. I won’t tell Junsuh. I’m sly, aren’t I? Junsuh will be leaving soon. Don’t you want to see him?” Eunsuh shakes her head.
“Okay, take care of yourself.” Taesuk is getting in the car. Eunsuh holds his hand, deeply touched by his love and goodness.
“Thank you.” Taesuk nods.
“Goodbye.”




Despite every endearment Taesuk bestows but it has never fulfilled her heart adequately. Eunsuh needs to go back to the place where her and Junsuh declared their love to each other...just to bid her obba goodbye for the last time. On the way out the door, Eunsuh turns around and moves to open the drawers. She picks up Junsuh’s ring and puts it on her finger, then takes off Taesuk’s and speaks to the ring as if talking to him.
“I’m sorry, brother Taesuk. I’ll be gone for just a day. It’s the last time...The last chance to say goodbye...to obba.”

The errand Taesuk has to run is fetching Soonim and Jongchol to have a bone marrow test as the doctor recommended.
“A bone marrow transplant is the best option. Her family should be tested for a match first.”
“What about mine? Can I give her mine?”
“I’d like to use your marrow but it can’t be done that way. You should let her family know even if it’s not what she wants.”




Junsuh packs his stuff and is leaving the ranch. He tells the owner.
“You can remove my stuff once I leave.”
“Why? You won’t come back again? I’ll leave them as they are. Come back with Eunsuh next time.” Junsuh forces out a ghost of smile.
Before leaving, Junsuh takes a walk to her tree...the tree which two names were graven abreast for ages...as long as the love they gave to each other. He dares not dream of Eunsuh return to him...that day might never come. All he can do is sitting beneath her tree and lets the shadow of her love sheltering his heart silently.
Eunsuh is on the bus, heading to the ranch. The intense sunlight floods through the window whitens her pallid face.




Shinae pays Soonim a visit. She walks inside the house and helps her mother.
Soonim says. “What’re you doing here? No work?” boiling oil splashes on her daughter’s clothes.
“Stop it. You’ll ruin your clothes. See, you already got oil on it.” Shinae stares at her mother. Soonim touches her face.
“What? Do I have something on my face?”
“Your temper has died down. In the old days you used to beat me for not helping you out.”
“Why do you come?”
“Your daughter, Eunsuh asked me to check up on you from time to time before she left. Really funny that girl, don’t know what she was thinking when she asked me.” Soonim looks disappointed.
“Is that why you came?”
“I was in neighbourhood so I dropped by.”
“Will you watch the store for a while? I’ll go to the market.”
“I’ll go. I brought the car.”
“No, I’ll go. I have to buy some groceries too.”
“It’s all right. I do it for you.” Shinae gives her mother a smile and heads out of the house. Soonim’s eyes follow her daughter. She lets out a sigh and murmurs.
“The poor thing...Eunsuh and you both.”
Shinae drives her car. Right that time, Taesuk reaches Eunsuh’s house. Soonim is delighted and bustles out to greet him.
“Hello, how are you?”




They both get in the room. Soonim places a glass of water before Taesuk. She wipes the floor beside her and humbly says.
“It’s not clean. Well, are you coming from Seoul? How is Eunsuh doing? She didn’t give me her number. Is she doing all right? Is she doing okay at work?”
“Auntie...” Soonim sees his face fill with growing worry.
“What’s wrong? Did something happen to Eunsuh? Just tell me...What happened to Eunsuh?” Taesuk lowers his head, becomes obviously uncomfortable. Eventually, he tells her the truth.
“Eunsuh...is sick...very sick...” Soomin is suddenly stunned and thinking of the serious disease that killed her husband.
“She’s not...”
“It’s cancer. She has cancer. She needs a bone marrow transplant. Her family needs to be tested first. That’s why I’m here.” Soonim feels utterly exhausted. She suddenly bursts into tears and blames her husband for bringing misfortune on to Eunsuh.
“That evil man. Didn’t he hurt me enough in his lifetime? How could he give the vile thing to Eunsuh too...that evil man.” Shinae comes back from shopping and hears all the conversations.




Taesuk walks out of the house, brushing away his tears. He sees Shinae and is asked about Eunsuh.
“Brother Taesuk, is it true?”
“Shinae, you!”
“Eunsuh has cancer? Is it true? Brother, tell me. I have the right to know. Tell me! If Eunsuh has cancer, what would happen to mom and dad...to Junsuh. What would we do...?”
“Don’t tell anyone. Not a soul, especially Junsuh.”
“Brother.”
“That’s what Eunsuh wants. So if you tell Junsuh, I won’t see you ever again.”




The bus Eunsuh catches slows down then pulls up at the narrow part of the road to let a car pass by. Eunsuh looks out of the window and is stunned when she sees the driver in that car. It is her obba. She suddenly rises up and shouts out to the chauffeur to pull over then hurries off the bus. Eunsuh totters dizzily, just looks at the sight of his car slowly disappears at the bend of the road. An aching loneliness rapidly surges up and drains her strength till she sinks to her knees. In a brief moment, Eunsuh hears the sound of the engine so she looks up and sees her obba backing up his car. Junsuh rushes out of the car to Eunsuh. He calls her with deep concern and helps her rise up. Tears form in her eyes.
“Why can’t I run away from you?” a dazzling smile tugs at his heart.





They both return to the ranch. In the midst of sedate milieu, cold is the weather...warm is their hearts. Lucid sunshine gallops and illuminates the sky, just like the love that brightens the hearts of two. Autumn wind gently sweeps through golden field that sweetly breathes and softly holds two people walking side by side in her tender embrace. Junsuh slips off his jacket and puts it on Eunsuh.




Taesuk has left. Soonim still cries and cries, just keeps calling her daughter. In a moment, something crosses her mind. She takes an envelope from the cupboard and heads out of the room.
Shinae looks extremely serious. She cannot push away the thought about what happened to Eunsuh from her mind. Yumi puts a plate of fruits on the table.
Father asks. “Yumi, why did you let Junsuh go on a trip when you’ll leaving soon?”
“That’s why I let him go. I want him to do everything he wants to do before we leave.”
“You should get married before you leave.”
Mother notices Shinae staying quiet. “Shinae, have this.”
Soonim comes barging in the house. Prof. Yun and Kungha greet her in puzzlement.
Shinae raises her voice. “Have you lost your mind! What did you come here!”
“Is something wrong?” Kungha asks. Emotional tears scald Soonim’s cheeks. She hands the envelope and pleads.
“This is all I have.”
“What’s this?”
“It’s the deed of my house...Please...I know it takes a lot of money. Her father died from it. But for old time’s sake, she’s your daughter.”
“Mom!” Shinae shouts, tries but fails to stop her mother. Kungha is frightened.
“What is this about? What happened to Eunsuh?”
“Please save her...Eunsuh is dying of cancer!” the remarks give everyone a sudden shock. Shinae calls her mother again. Yumi’s hand flies to her mouth.
“She needs an operation. I don’t have anyone to turn to. But you were her mother and father once. Please save her...save her...save her.” Soonim cries her heart out.
“What do you mean, save her? Eunsuh is dying?” Prof. Yun is petrified, cannot believe what he is hearing. Kungha suddenly collapses.




Yumi comes to see Taesuk. Her face is shadowed with seriousness.
“What should I do?...What should I do?”
“You’re on your own. I don’t know what to do either.”
“If Junsuh finds out..,if he does...”
“Don’t tell Junsuh. You don’t want him to know, right? I don’t want either. Why? Because that’s Eunsuh wants. That’s what she wants to keep reminding myself of that stupid excuse. Let just think about ourselves. That’s what I’m going to do.” every word he says fills with oppression.
“What do I do?” Yumi can do nothing but wildly cries.




The dusk begins to dress the world in faded shade. The endless streams of gold pervade the sky. The evening earth and heaven above magically bask in the brilliant sunlight. Distance picture of a man and a woman side by side looks like they are sitting on a living carpet of rich green and golden brown. Junsuh adjusts the jacket for Eunsuh.
“You’re not cold?”
“No...you’ll be leaving soon, right?”
“Yes, only a few days left. I wanted to come back here before I left.”
“I want to come here to say goodbye to you for the last time...goodbye to the ranch...the tree and all the surroundings.”
“But I wouldn’t be able to hear you if you say them here, right?”
“Really, you’re mean. I’ve always thought you’d hear me anywhere I talked to you. I always talked to you when we were separated. You didn’t hear me?”
“No.” he gently laughs and continues.
“I heard it. You said you missed me, right?”
“I said I missed you. I prayed and longed for you.” Eunsuh turns to Junsuh.
“Now I’m with you her...I still miss you.”
After a brief pause, Junsuh asks. “Where are you staying now? Where in Seoul?” Eunsuh shuns her eyes from him.
“I don’t wanna talk about it.” she looks up to him.
“Let’s look at each other as if in a dream like this?” Eunsuh lays her head on his shoulder. Junsuh holds her and gently caresses her hair.




Eunsuh says softly. “ Just one day...just one day of our lives.” sob clutches in his throat, tears rush to his eyes.
“I wish I could stay with you like this forever. If that’s impossible, I’d rather die like this...”
“No, you can’t die. I have to die first. Remember?” Junsuh lets the tears roll down his cheeks.
“Obba...let’s keep our love in our hearts...only in our hearts, hidden...Only this way, Yumi and Taesuk, people who love us dearly won’t get hurt. So what if we’re hypocrites? Let’s lie to them so everyone can be happy. We can’t be together even if we run away. Just give me...your heart. You...already took mine...” his heart flutters as she breathes those words.
“You already...took mine too...” the world appears to stand still and listens to their whispered words of love. Junsuh looks at her, whose face now is bathed in tears. Gently, he kisses her...the very first time their lips touch. The kiss fills with wholehearted love that has lingered in their hearts for so long and will stay there for the rest of their lives. Junsuh wraps his arm around her. They both share the tears in pity of their melancholy love. Eunsuh is aware that she will be racked with a great deal of pain from serious illness on her last day. But the most unbearable torment is living the rest of her life without him. All she can do is abiding the time to leave him for good. Eunsuh is absolutely certain that when the time eventually comes, his mildest heart will be corroded and lacerated with that terrible truth. And if Junsuh has prescience that the sadness of being apart now will never ever compare with the feeling when they are separated perpetually, he definitely will not let the love and time slip away.




The languid sun lowers itself in the sky, strews the luminescent gleam across the evening sky and softens the warm picture of a man and a woman walking hand in hand. Eunsuh’s symptom gets worse. She sinks to her knees. Junsuh thinks she is tired. He sits down and asks.
“Are you tired?”
“No, I tripped.”
“You're silly. Let’s go.” Junsuh pulls her up to walk on but her body is too aching.
“Eunsuh!”
“Obba, please piggyback me...please.” Junsuh laughs.
“Okay.” he bends to her wish. Eunsuh keeps quiet.
Junsush asks. “Why don’t you talk?”
“Am I too heavy?...Obba...I love you...I love you.” her remarks cease his steps, then he slowly strolls on.
“Emm…you’re acting strangely.”
“You know what? You told everyone else you love me but you never looked at me in the eye and said that.”
“Really?” Junsuh feigns thinking.
“Eunsuh...I love you...you’ve never said that, not even once.”
“Eunsuh...I...” Junsuh is about to say but Eunsuh stops him.
“No, not now. Save it later...later.”
“Later? When? When we see each other again?”
“Yes, yeah...when we meet again. Until then, keep practicing and tell me then...I’ll wait with hope in my heart. I’ll wait...I’ll wait...until you tell me then...I’ll wait with hope in my heart. I’ll wait...I’ll wait...until you tell me.” Eunsuh’s voice becomes soften. A genuine sorrow mirrors in Junsuh’s eyes. No more words from his lips. The last remnant of the day is fading on the far horizon. Junsuh piggybacks Eunsuh descending the hill appears as if a shadow in deep dusk beneath the sombre sky that solely acknowledge the love he has reserved only for her.




At night time, two people are in the bedroom, turning their backs to each other. No one can sleep in a wink, just shedding constant tears in silent. The following morning, when Junsuh wakes up and turns to Eunsuh, he pulls a long face. Eunsuh did what she said.
“Just one day of our lives.”




Eunsuh returns to the hospital. Junsuh is in his car, heading home. Eunsuh’s words bring back an emotional sorrow.
“Obba...let’s keep our love in our hearts...only in our hearts, hidden. Only this way, Yumi and Taesuk, people who love us dearly won’t get hurt. So what if we’re hypocrites? Let’s lie to them so everyone can be happy.” in time being, there is only grief and pine for each other that leave inside them.




Prof. Yun tells Shinae and Yumi that he is visiting Eunsuh at the hospital.
“We’re going to see how she’s doing. You guys stay here and don’t worry too much. I’ll contact you from the hospital.” Yumi said she wants to go too.
“No, you don’t have to. I’ll call you. And don’t tell Junsuh for now.”
“Dad.” Shinae protests.
“Do as I say. If he finds out about Eunsuh, heaven knows what he’d do. It’s best if he doesn’t know. We’ll talk about it when Eunsuh gets better. You understand, right?”
And says to Yumi. “Leave for the State right away. Junsuh’s staying here won’t help Eunsuh.” Kungha walks right in and hears that.
“Honey, how could you...how could you say that?”
“You shouldn’t say anything to Junsuh either.” Kungha immediately turns her back on him. Prof. Yun grabs her hand.
“Honey!”
“Don’t even say one more word!”
“Honey, you know it too well what would happen if he knows.”
“I don’t know. All I know is my Eunsuh is sick. She’s dying. How could you be like this? How could you...?” Kungha becomes furious.
“Don’t say that. Don’t act like this. Let’s go.”
“No, don’t touch me. I’m going alone. You have no right to see Eunsuh.” Yumi and Shinae calls Kungha in unison. Kungha leaves the room suddenly. Shinae trails behind her mother.
Prof. Yun insists again. “No matter what we can’t tell Junsuh. We can’t afford to lose two of them at once. Don’t say anything to Junsuh.”




Taesuk takes Jongchol and both mothers to Eunsuh. Jongchol feels sorry for his sister whom he has abused her all along.
“How can she be so unfortunate! What luck she has!”
Both mother cry all the time. Soonim holds Kungha’s hands in support. Despite being in deep misery, Soonim says to comfort Kungha.
“She’ll be fine…of course, she’ll be fine.”
“She must be okay. Our Eunsuh will be fine...she’ll be fine.”

Eunsuh waits for Taesuk in front of the hospital. Taesuk’s car pulls over. He opens the door and says.
“Look, who I’ve brought?” the moment Eunsuh sees her mothers she walks up to them and cuddle. They share tears openly. Both men are moved by that sight.




Eunsuh lies on the bed. Both mothers are at the bedside with great sorrow portraying on their faces.
Kungha asks. “Does it hurt a lot? My Eunsuh...you’ve lost weight. Do you eat well?”
“I ate a lot.”
“Aren’t you hurt?” Soonim looks worried.
“No, it doesn’t hurt at all.”
Kungha rises up to take some water for Eunsuh but the pot runs out of water. Soonim wants to let them being together alone so she quickly takes the pot and slips the room.
“It’s so nice to have two mothers, right? When I call out for mom. Two people answer me...Mom...obba doesn’t know, right?”
“Eunsuh...”
“He doesn’t know?” Kungha nods. Eunsuh broadly smiles,
“That’s great. I’m such a bad daughter. I keep hurting you like this.”
“No, that’s not true.”
“If...something...happens to me.”
“No, Eunsuh, don’t say that. I can’t live without you, Eunsuh. I’ll die with you. I’ll follow you so you won’t be lonely.”
“Mom, I don’t want to hear that.”
“All right...I’m sorry. I won’t say that, Eunsuh...” mother and daughter mingle tears. Kungha drops her face. Soonim stands outside the door, sinking to her knees with the same feelings as Kungha.







Clips from mysoju.com

Autumn in My Heart 15/1
Autumn in My Heart 15/2
Autumn in My Heart 15/3
Autumn in My Heart 15/4


BG and lines from Y@mie

Free TextEditor





Create Date : 22 µØÅÒ¤Á 2553
Last Update : 18 ¡Ã¡®Ò¤Á 2565 7:03:05 ¹. 0 comments
Counter : 3378 Pageviews.

haiku
Location :


[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]

½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
Rss Feed
Smember
¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 161 ¤¹ [?]




New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add haiku's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.