happy memories
Group Blog
 
<<
ÁÕ¹Ò¤Á 2553
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
28 ÁÕ¹Ò¤Á 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Autumn in My Heart 6(2)





https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eC3s01KeY-Q






In the morning, Eunsuh goes to work and sees Shinae waiting for her at the hotel. Shinae rises up and brushes her tears. There is a doubtful look on Eunsuh’s face.
In the hotel garden, they seated themselves on the bench. Shinae is miffed that Eunsuh is back into her life again so she deliberately brings up her mother’s illness. Tears start from Eunsuh’s eyes. Her voice suddenly trembles.
“Mom’s been sick? Is she very sick?”
“There was a time when she couldn’t recognize me or Junsuh. It was as if she was living in a dream with you.”
“It’s all my fault…” Eunsuh sobs.
“It’s not your fault. I don’t blaming you. But if you continue to live with Junsuh, mom will eventually meet you and I’m afraid she might get sick again. And Junsuh might feel bad to Yumi too. You and Junsuh aren’t real siblings. Yumi doesn’t know yet.” Eunsuh keeps silent.
Shinae adds. “I’m sorry. I know I shouldn’t have done this to you. But our family has gone through a lot of hard situations. At this rate, everyone…Eunsuh, I’m afraid. I’m afraid that things will fall back to the way they were again.” even though what Shinae wants will bring Eunsuh persistent pain to leave everyone she loves again but never will she allow herself cause anybody pain, especially her dearest mother.
“I won’t let that happen.” Shinae takes a prudent glance at Eunsuh.
“What do you mean?” Eunsuh lifts her tearful face and turns to Shinae.
“Everything will be okay if I leave? If I just leave...” Shinae makes a feint of avoiding her eyes but there is a gleam of satisfaction on her face to get rid of the person she hates.




Eunsuh fixes a farewell dinner for her obba. Sumptuous food on the table amazes him but he thinks Eunsuh just wants to please him.
“This is your favourite dish, right? This is good too.”
“What is so special today? When did you make all this? Did you get off earlier today?”
“I specially made this for you. Isn’t it good?” there is only a trace of smile across her face. His eyes fly wide.
He drawls out the words. “I’ll eat now.” Junsuh tucks in heartily. Eunsuh looks at him as if wanting to remember him deep in her heart forever, her smile fading. Junsuh keeps shovelling food into his mouth. When he looks up and finds her eyeing on him, he smilingly asks.
“You’ve never seen me eat before?”
“I haven’t seen it for a long time…I want to remember it.” her last phrase is barely more than a whisper. Junsuh is unaware of her hidden insinuation.
He speaks with amuse expression. “From now on, you’ll see a lot until you’re tired of it.” Junsuh continues to eat. Eunsuh rises up and brings him the water. She places his mug before him and she uses her own. Junsuh looks at his mug.
“Eunsuh queries. “ Remember this?” Junsuh smiles and nods.
“I’ll give you back your mug. I’ve kept it a long time. It’s your turn now. You must keep it properly. Don’t break it. We can’t be together if you break it.” it is only her words that express the cheeriness. Dubious look on Junsuh’s face makes Eunsuh speak evasively.
“Do you want more soup?”




Later that night, Junsuh still works in his room. There is a noise coming from outside. He rises up and opens the door and sees Eunsuh walking out the door with the bag in her hand. He frightfully calls her. Eunsuh stops walking. Junsuh approaches her and reaches for her arm and makes her face him.
“Where’re you going?”
“Obba…” despite any more words from her, Junsuh suddenly realizes what is about to happen. He pulls the bag from her hand but she holds back tightly. Junsuh does it again and says.
“Let’s go back in.” Eunsuh stands still, not let go of her hands. Junsuh begins to get his temper and raises his voice.
“Yoon Eunsuh!!”
“I’m not Yoon Eunsuh. Obba, now I’m Choi Eunsuh…I’m not Eunsuh you know anymore.” Junsuh stares into her face.




“I always thought I’d be so happy after I meet you again. I tried to be a good person. I looked forward to the day I’d see you again. I tried to be a good person so I won’t disappoint you. It’s not the way I thought. It’s not the same anymore. But now that I’ve met you, I’m not happy at all. Why does it become miserable like this? Actually, it’s better if we didn’t meet.” she looks at him through the mist of tears. Junsuh looks up to her. His voice is harsh now.
“Eunsuh…that’s not true…don’t do this. Let’s go inside.”
“I’ll leave. Please let me go. Let’s pretend we never met. I think everyone will be happier that way.” Eunsuh turns to leave. In a twink, Junsuh feels his heart is ripped from his chest. The realization scares him more than he has imagined possible…aghast at what he is losing her. He pulls her into his arms as though he might never let go. There are tears streaming from his eyes.
“No, you can’t go…don’t go, Eunsuh…I won’t let you go…I won’t…even though you’re not my real sister, we’ll still be together. Don’t leave. Stay…stay with me.” Junsuh holds her so tight. They cling together that way for what seems like a very long, long time.
Junsuh says. “Let’s go to the sea.” the same words he told her 8 years before they were separated.
Charming sea… still water…Cloudless sky…a man and a woman side by side strolling along their memorable beach, unaware whether the future might bring.




Yumi brings Taesuk the drawing equipments.
“You bring everything. Thanks. You come here very often. Why don’t you guys just get married?”
“Junsuh said he had something to talk to me.”
“May be he wants to marry you.”
“Who knows, may be Junsuh doesn’t want to marry me. He never talks about the wedding.”
“Really? Then marry me.”
“Can I tell Eunsuh that?”
“Ahh! Why this way?”
“Really, what’s so good about you she sees?”
“What…ah…I did good thing. I transferred a manager who disliked Eunsuh to another section.”
“Really? How could you do that? That must have put Eunsuh on the spot?”
“Why?”
“Her colleagues must’ve given her a hard time.”
“Really?” it just brings to his mind that he unintentionally got Eunsuh into troubles.




In Taesuk’s room, he makes a coffee for Yumi and calls out.
“The coffee is ready.”
“Taesuk, do you plan to paint again? I thought you quit after your graduation.
“You’re kidding.”
“I know you’re planning to draw someone, Eunsuh?”
“How do you know that? It isn’t obvious, is it?” Taesuk says with coyness in his manner.
“It’s normal, isn’t it? Men are strange. All artists want to draw the women they love.”
“Really? I’ve never drawn any woman before.”
“You never love anyone. Look like you really have it with Eunsuh.” Taesuk puts his one hand upon his left chest and playfully says in fright.
“Why does my heart beat so fast suddenly?” and adds with smiling face.
“You can see it, right?”
“I can see it.”
“Junsuh must have drawn a lot of your portraits?” Yumi is tongue-tied, feeling disappointed that Junsuh has never drawn her.
“He hasn’t?”
“Not even once. He said I’m too beautiful to draw.”
“How can that be? Junsuh…he…” Taesuk tries to make an excuse for his friend.
Yumi quickly says. “It’s okay. It’s all right, I understand. I respect his decision. He must have a good reason.”
“You’re a great person.”
“To be honest, I have to convince myself that it is not a big deal. But my heart…I felt like…I felt sad.”




Yumi comes to Junsuh’s place but he is not there. She puts down her stuff and opens the window then tidies up his bureau. After that, she sits on a chair and picks up his sketchbook and opens it. There are only the drawings of Eunsuh on each page she flipping through. The first one is the drawing of Eunsuh wiping the windowpane and the next one is fully occupied with the face of Eunsuh. That brings to her mind the conversation she had with Taesuk and Junsuh’s words.
“I have something to tell you. Can I see you this weekend?”
“No, I have something to give to Taesuk anyway…I’ll go.” Yumi gets a clear grip of the situation and knows now what Junsuh is going to tell her and with whom he is falling in love.





https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-hWR0AokzTc




https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NzR5cSS3iOo




https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uhw6uhIxHDU




https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-uI49uk7fwk




https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZTlcZx5sxZo




BG and lines from y@mie.

Free TextEditor





Create Date : 28 ÁÕ¹Ò¤Á 2553
Last Update : 17 ¡Ã¡®Ò¤Á 2565 23:19:32 ¹. 0 comments
Counter : 1974 Pageviews.

haiku
Location :


[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]

½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
Rss Feed
Smember
¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 161 ¤¹ [?]




New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add haiku's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.