YOU are not afraid. You think YOU are afraid. ~Shantimayi~
˹ѧÊÑé¹/˹ѧàµé¹ THE COFFEE MEMORY .. Dying : Maximilian Hecker

¶éÒʹ㨧ҹẺ¹Õé ¢ÍàªÔ­ subscribe áÅеԴµÒÁ¼Å§Ò¹¡Ñ¹ä´éàÃ×èÍÂæ ·ÕèÅÔ§¤ì¹Õé
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIwtdZ3YPitcwF4bB5MJaJw?feature=mhee
¹Ð¤Ð



º·à¾Å§ : Dying ÈÔŻԹ Maximilian Hecker

á¹Ç¤Ô´ : ¤ÇÒÁÃÑ¡¡çàËÁ×͹¡Ñº¡ÒΌÑè¹áËÅÐ ¡ÅÔè¹ËÍÁ¢Í§¡Òá¿ µÍ¹·ÕèÁѹÍÂÙèÃÇÁ¡Ñ¹ÁÒ¡æ àª×èÍäËÁ ÁѹàËÁç¹àËÁ×͹¢ÂÐ ¤ÇÒÁÃÑ¡·ÕèÁҡ仡çáÂè¾Í¡Ñ¹ ¡Òá¿ÊÇÂæ ·ÕèäËÅÍÍ¡ÁÒ¨Ò¡à¤Ã×èͧ·Ó¡Òá¿ÁѹªèÒ§´ÙÁդس¤èÒ áµèàÁ×èÍÁѹäËÅÅé¹ÍÍ¡ÁÒÁÒ¡à¡Ô¹ä» ¤Ø³¤èÒ¹Ñ鹡ç¶Ù¡·ÓÅÒÂŧ ¤ÇÒÁÃÑ¡·ÕèÁÒ¡à¡Ô¹ä»äÁèà¤Â¹Óä»ÊÙèÊÔ觷Õè´Õ§ÒÁ ¡Òá¿¡ç¡ÅÒÂà»ç¹¢ÂÐ ¹éÓ˹ѡ¢Í§¤ÇÒÁÃÑ¡·ÕèÁÒ¡à¡Ô¹ÁÑ¡·ÓÅÒ àËÁ×͹¡Ñº¡Òá¿·ÕèäËÅÅ鹶éǨ¹¶éǹÑé¹ÃѺ¹éÓ˹ѡäÁèäËÇáÅÐᵡä»

ÊÓËÃѺ short dance film ªÔé¹áá¹Õé µéͧ¢Íº¤Ø³à»ç¹ÍÂèÒ§ÂÔè§ÊÓËÃѺ¤Ãͺ¤ÃÑǢͧàÃÒàͧ ¾ÕèÊÒÇáÅоÕèà¢Â·ÕèªèÇÂÁÒ¤ØÁ¡ÅéͧÇÔ´ÕâÍãËé ¾èÍ·ÕèãËéÂ×Á¡ÅéͧÇÔ´ÕâÍÁÒ áÅÐáÁè·ÕèãËéàÃÒÂÖ´ iMac à¤Ã×èͧàºéÍàÃÔèÁä»ãªé

áÅТͺ¤Ø³à»ç¹ÍÂèÒ§ÂÔè§ÊÓËÃѺ "ã¤Ã¤¹¹Ñé¹" «Öè§à»ç¹¤¹µé¹àÃ×èͧ·Ñé§ËÁ´¨¹¡ÃзÑè§à¡Ô´à»ç¹§Ò¹ªÔé¹¹Õé¢Öé¹ÁÒä´é ¤ÇÒÁÃÑ¡ÁÒ¡à¡Ô¹ä»·Õè©Ñ¹ÁÕãËé ä´é·ÓÅÒÂÁÔµÃÀÒ¾´Õæ ÃÐËÇèÒ§àÃÒä»áÅéÇã¹·ÕèÊØ´
...ÁÔµÃÀÒ¾·ÕèáʹÁÕ¤èÒ..
ÅÒ¡è͹¡çáÅéǡѹ¹Ðà¾×è͹ÃÑ¡¢Í§©Ñ¹
ÁѹàÈÃéҹРáµè
..
ËÒ¡Çѹ˹Öè§ÁÕ¤¹¶ÒÁ©Ñ¹
ÇèÒà¸ÍÊӤѭ¡ÑºªÕÇÔµ©Ñ¹ÍÂèÒ§äÃ
©Ñ¹¨ÐºÍ¡à¢Òä»ÇèÒ
à¸Íà»ç¹à¾Õ§á¤è¤ÃÒº¡Òá¿
·Õèà»×é͹º¹àÊ×é͵ÑÇà¡è§¢Í§©Ñ¹à·èÒ¹Ñé¹
..


Music : Dying by Maximilian Hecker. (I so love this music)

Concept behind : It is about too much love for someone. For me, love is like a coffee. Its aroma is so charming but too much coffee put together will give out very bad odor. Too much love also results in bad situation. When espresso comes out of the machine, its crema makes it valuable, but if too much espresso comes out, like too much love, it will not lead to any good thing. Precious espresso turns out to be waste. Weight of too much love will destroy the relationship like too much coffee that breaks the glass.

I am a dancer who just tried to make a dance film. I have no knowledge about film making. I just used the feeling how it should be like and then searched on the internet for some technical things. This video was filmed in the squash court at my condo. I borrowed my father's video camera and tried putting the video camera and my Canon camera in various spots to see how the image look like and asked my sister and my brother-in-law to help me record. I borrowed my sister's small coffee machine and use my barista knowledge (I was a barista for more than a year) to make a coffee. I recorded when I pour milk and sugar into the coffee by iPhone 4. I adapted many blue yoga mats (I teach yoga so I've got a lot of yoga mats) to make a (simple) blue screen. And I used my mother's mac pc for making all the stuff.

So thanks to my family for helping.
and thanks to 'someone' for being the source of inspiration.
Too much love I had for you had already killed our good friendship ...the precious one...
So goodbye my best friend.
It's sad but
..
If one day people ask
how important you are to me,
I'll tell them,
you are just a stain of coffee
on my worn-out shirt.
..

The Coffee Memory 2013

performer and choreographer : Mimie Tav
videographers : Ling Blucake, Twelve Dozen, and Mimie Tav
editor : Mimie Tav
music : Dying by Maximilian Hecker


Create Date : 12 Á¡ÃÒ¤Á 2556
Last Update : 12 Á¡ÃÒ¤Á 2556 0:18:21 ¹. 4 comments
Counter : 1640 Pageviews.

 
·Ø¡ÊÔè§ã¹Ë¹Ñ§ÊÑé¹àÃ×èͧ¹Õé
ÃÇÁ¡Ñ¹ä´éËÁ´¨´¨ÃÔ§æ
·Ñé§ÈÔŻСÒÃàµé¹ ¡ÇÕ áÅСÒ÷Ó˹ѧ

¾Õè¡ëҪͺÁØÁ¡Åéͧ¹Ð¤ÃѺ
¡ÒõѴµèÍ¡ç´ÕÁÒ¡æ¤ÃѺ










â´Â: ¡ÐÇèÒ¡ëÒ Çѹ·Õè: 12 Á¡ÃÒ¤Á 2556 àÇÅÒ:5:30:06 ¹.  

 
ÊÇÑÊ´ÕÂÒÁàªéÒ¤èÐ


â´Â: ¾ÃÔéÇäËÇ仵ÒÁÅÁ Çѹ·Õè: 12 Á¡ÃÒ¤Á 2556 àÇÅÒ:8:08:54 ¹.  

 


...​ ::: ((( ...





â´Â: yourstarlight Çѹ·Õè: 12 Á¡ÃÒ¤Á 2556 àÇÅÒ:10:27:13 ¹.  

 
ÊØ¢ÊѹµìÇѹà´ç¡¤èÐ

border=0



â´Â: pantawan Çѹ·Õè: 12 Á¡ÃÒ¤Á 2556 àÇÅÒ:23:41:35 ¹.  

ª×èÍ :
Comment :
  *ãªé code html µ¡áµè§¢éͤÇÒÁä´é੾ÒÐÊÁÒªÔ¡
 

gluhp
Location :
¡Ãا෾ Thailand

[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]

½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
Rss Feed
Smember
¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 16 ¤¹ [?]




Here...
I'm on the rooftop

Between...
pavement and stars.

Here's...
hardly no day
nor hardly no night

There're things...
half in shadow
and half way in light

It's where...
I gather my thoughts
and grow my dreams

which...
are scattered
all around

In my words,
my songs,
my dance.

¤¹ ¹Ñ觨éͧªÕÇÔµ
Group Blog
 
<<
Á¡ÃÒ¤Á 2556
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
12 Á¡ÃÒ¤Á 2556
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add gluhp's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.