Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2556
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
19 พฤศจิกายน 2556
 
All Blogs
 
Westlife - I Lay My Love On You

Single by Westlife
from the album Coast to Coast
Released 3 March 2001 (Australia)
Format CD single
Recorded June 2000
Cheiron Studios
(Stockholm, Sweden)
Genre Latin Pop
Length 3:29
Label BMG
Writer(s) Jörgen Elofsson, Per Magnusson, David Kreuger
Producer Per Magnusson, David Kreuger
Westlife singles chronology
"What Makes a Man"
(2000) "I Lay My Love on You"
(2001)

"I Lay My Love on You" is the ninth single to be released from Westlife's second studio album, "Coast To Coast". It was released in many parts of the world, including Australia, Asia and most notably Europe - however, it was not released in the UK and Ireland, although it was considered a highly popular track[citation needed]. It peaked at #1 on the MTV Asia Hitlist. A Spanish version of the song has also been recorded[citation needed], and can be found on their Asian-only release, "Released".
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia



Westlife - I Lay My Love On You 
Just a smile and the rain is gone
Can hardly believe it, yeah
There's an angel standing next to me
Reaching for my heart

Just a smile and there's no way back
Can hardly believe it, yeah
But there's an angel calling me
Reaching for my heart

I know that I'll be okay now
This time, it's real

I lay my love on you
It's all I wanna do
Every time I breathe I feel brand new

You open up my heart
Show me all your love and walk right through
As I lay my love on you

I was lost in a lonely place
Could hardly believe it, yeah
Holding on to yesterday
Far, far too long

Now, I believe it's okay
'Cause this time it's real

I lay my love on you
It's all I wanna do
Every time I breathe I feel brand new

You open up my heart
Show me all your love and walk right through, oh yeah
As I lay my love on you

I never knew that love could feel so good

Like a once in a lifetime
You change my world

I lay my love on you
You make me feel brand new
Show me all your love and walk right through, oh yeah
As I lay my love on you

I lay my love on you
It's all I wanna do
Every time I breathe I feel brand new

You open up my heart
Show me all your love and walk right through
As I lay my love, I lay my love on you

I lay my love on you, oh
You make me feel brand new
You open up my heart
Show me all your love and walk right through
As I lay my love on you
As I lay my love on you
.......................................
CR:azlyrics.com


Create Date : 19 พฤศจิกายน 2556
Last Update : 19 พฤศจิกายน 2556 16:59:56 น. 5 comments
Counter : 2222 Pageviews.

 
โหวตและ like ให้เพลงไพเราะความหมายดีๆค่ะ

บันทึกการโหวตเรียบร้อยแล้วค่ะ

บันทึกการโหวต Blog ในวันนี้

ผู้เขียน Blog หมวดเนื้อหา Blog ได้รับโหวต
Opey Music Blog ดู Blog
.......................

ขอบคุณคุณ Opey สำหรับกำลังใจด้วยนะคะ
นอนหลับฝันดีคืนนี้ค่ะ


โดย: Sweet_pills วันที่: 20 พฤศจิกายน 2556 เวลา:22:39:31 น.  

 

มาเยี่ยมชม มาทักทายครับ

จะมาตามไปชมกิจกรรมวันลอยกระทงแถวบ้านผมครับ

”กระทงหลงเธอ”

อิอิ


โดย: อาคุงกล่อง วันที่: 21 พฤศจิกายน 2556 เวลา:22:14:36 น.  

 
โหวะเพลงนัครีบ

ผู้เขียน Blog หมวดเนื้อหา Blog ได้รับโหวต
พรไม้หอม Health Blog ดู Blog
schnuggy Food Blog ดู Blog
Opey Music Blog ดู Blog

ราตรีสวัสดิ์ครัย




โดย: nulaw.m (คนบ้า(น)ป่า ) วันที่: 22 พฤศจิกายน 2556 เวลา:22:58:57 น.  

 
ขอบคุณกำลังใจที่แวะไปมอบให้เแ็นคนแรก

บันทึกการโหวต Blog ในวันนี้

ผู้เขียน Blog หมวดเนื้อหา Blog ได้รับโหวต
Opey Music Blog ดู Blog


โดย: ยายเก๋า (ชมพร ) วันที่: 23 พฤศจิกายน 2556 เวลา:17:28:17 น.  

 
แวะมาเยี่ยมในวันหยุด...สวัสดีครับ

เพลงเพราะครับ

โหวต และไลค์ส่งกำลังใจไปให้คุณOpeyด้วยครับ

บันทึกการโหวต Blog ในวันนี้

ผู้เขียน Blog หมวดเนื้อหา Blog ได้รับโหวต
Opey Music Blog ดู Blog


โดย: **mp5** วันที่: 24 พฤศจิกายน 2556 เวลา:9:17:32 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

โอพีย์
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 39 คน [?]




Occupation A Certified Nursing Assistant(CNA)@ USA
and Blogger at Bloggang Thailand.




BlogGang Popular Award #10

BlogGang Popular Award #11

Free counters!
Friends' blogs
[Add โอพีย์'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.