Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2557
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
6 มีนาคม 2557
 
All Blogs
 

Start Me Up (The Rolling Stones)



Single by The Rolling Stones
from the album Tattoo You
B-side     "No Use In Crying"
Released     14 August 1981
Format     7"
Recorded     January-February 1975, January 1978, June-October 1979 (Basic track), April-June 1981 (Vocals and overdubs)
Genre     Hard rock[1]
Length     3:34
Label     Rolling Stones
Writer(s)     Jagger/Richards
Producer(s)     The Glimmer Twins



Start Me Up (The Rolling Stones)
If you start me up
If you start me up I'll never stop
If you start me up
If you start me up I'll never stop
I've been running hot
You got me ticking gonna blow my top
If you start me up
If you start me up I'll never stop

You make a grown man cry
Spread out the oil, the gasoline
I walk smooth, ride in a mean, mean machine
Start it up

If you start it up
Kick on the starter give it all you got, you got, you got
I can't compete with the riders in the other heats
If you rough it up
If you like it you can slide it up, slide it up

Don't make a grown man cry
My eyes dilate, my lips go green
My hands are greasy
She's a mean, mean machine
Start it up

If start me up
Give it all you got
You got to never, never, never stop
Never, never
Slide it up

You make a grown man cry
Ride like the wind at double speed
I'll take you places that you've never, never seen
Start it up
Love the day when we will never stop, never stop
Never stop, never stop
Tough me up
Never stop, never stop, never stop

You, you, you make a grown man cry
You, you make a dead man come
You, you make a dead man come

เครดิทวีดีโอ




 

Create Date : 06 มีนาคม 2557
6 comments
Last Update : 6 มีนาคม 2557 8:45:35 น.
Counter : 962 Pageviews.

 

อัพบล็อกเพลงเป็นหน้าหลัก เพราะหน้ารองส่วนมากจะเป็นข่าวจาก นสพ นำมาลงทำข่าวบล็อก
ส่วนบล็อกเพลง เปิดไว้ จะเข้ามาคุย หรือจะเข้ามาโหวตเป็นกำลังใจก็ไม่ว่ากันค่ะ.. วันนี้ง่วงแล้วล่ะขอตัวไปเฝ้าพระอินท์ก่อนนะค่ะ

 

โดย: ฝ น ต ก เ พ ร า ะ ก บ มั น ร้ อ ง (Opey ) 6 มีนาคม 2557 9:28:04 น.  

 

Opey Music Blog ดู Blog
:)

 

โดย: ขุนเพชรขุนราม 6 มีนาคม 2557 17:33:36 น.  

 

สวัสดียามค่ำครับ

ใช่ครับ ภาพหัวบล็อกเป็นภาพทุ่งทานตะวันที่ลพบุรีครับ

 

โดย: **mp5** 6 มีนาคม 2557 18:49:48 น.  

 



รีบมาบอกว่า วันนี้โคต้าโหวตหมดแล้ว
ขอเลื่อนมาโหวตพรุ่งนี้นะค๊ะ

 

โดย: ยายเก๋า (ชมพร ) 6 มีนาคม 2557 19:08:21 น.  

 

เข้ามาขยับแข้งขาตามด้วยคนค่ะ
ว่าจะอัพบล๊อกเหมือนกันค่ะคุณ Opey
แต่วันนี้เนทช้ามาก ไม่รู้จะสำเร็จรึเปล่าซิคะ

บันทึกการโหวต Blog ในวันนี้

ผู้เขียน Blog หมวดเนื้อหา Blog ได้รับโหวต
LoveParadise Food Blog ดู Blog
Opey Music Blog ดู Blog

 

โดย: ปลาทอง9 6 มีนาคม 2557 21:21:11 น.  

 

ขอบคุณคุณ Opey สำหรับโหวตที่บล๊อกนะคะ
โหวตให้คุณ Opey ค่ะ

บันทึกการโหวตเรียบร้อยแล้วค่ะ

บันทึกการโหวต Blog ในวันนี้
ผู้เขียน Blog หมวดเนื้อหา Blog ได้รับโหวต

Opey Music Blog ดู Blog



นอนหลับฝันดีคืนนี้ค่ะ

 

โดย: Sweet_pills 7 มีนาคม 2557 0:14:34 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


โอพีย์
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 39 คน [?]




Occupation A Certified Nursing Assistant(CNA)@ USA
and Blogger at Bloggang Thailand.




BlogGang Popular Award #10

BlogGang Popular Award #11

Free counters!
Friends' blogs
[Add โอพีย์'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.