Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2557
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
26 มกราคม 2557
 
All Blogs
 

Hells Bells (AC/DC)



Single by AC/DC
from the album Back in Black
B-side     "What Do You Do for Money Honey"
Released     November 1980
Format     7 inch
Recorded     Spring, 1980 at Compass Point Studios in The Bahamas
Genre     Hard rock
Length     5:12
Label     Atlantic Records
Producer     Mutt Lange
AC/DC singles chronology
"You Shook Me All Night Long"
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia



Hells Bells (AC/DC)

I'm rolling thunder pouring rain
I'm coming on like a hurricane
My lightning's flashing across the sky
You're only young but you're gonna die
I won't take no prisoners won't spare no lives
Nobody's putting up a fight
I got my bell I'm gonna take you to hell
I'm gonna get ya satan get ya

Hells bells
Hells bells, you got me ringing
Hells bells, my temperature's high
Hells bells

I'll give you black sensations up and down your spine
If you're into evil you're a friend of mine
See the white light flashing as I split the night
Cause if good's on the left then I'm sticking to the right
I won't take no prisoners won't spare no lives
Nobody's puttin' up a fight
I got my bell I'm gonna take you to hell
I'm gonna get ya satan get ya

Hells bells
Hells bells, you got me ringing
Hells bells, my temperature's high
Hells bells

Hells bells, satan' coming to you
Hells bells, he's ringing them now

Those hells bells, my temperature's high
Hells bells, across the sky
Hells bells, they're taking you down
Hells bells, they're dragging you down
Hells bells, gonna split the night
Hells bells, there's no way to fight

Hells bells

..........................
credit:azlyrics




 

Create Date : 26 มกราคม 2557
4 comments
Last Update : 26 มกราคม 2557 12:52:10 น.
Counter : 2261 Pageviews.

 

แวะมาเยี่ยมในวันหยุด...เพลงเพราะครับ

บันทึกการโหวต Blog ในวันนี้

ผู้เขียน Blog หมวดเนื้อหา Blog ได้รับโหวต
Opey Music Blog ดู Blog

 

โดย: **mp5** 26 มกราคม 2557 14:25:06 น.  

 

ว้าวววว เปิดเม้นท์นิ ดีจัง หายไปไหนมาบ้างก๊าบบบ

 

โดย: nulaw.m (คนบ้า(น)ป่า ) 27 มกราคม 2557 22:30:42 น.  

 

:)

 

โดย: ขุนเพชรขุนราม 28 มกราคม 2557 6:59:45 น.  

 

ช่วงนี้ยุ่งๆเข้ามาก็คุยหรือทักทายทิ้งไว้ เดี๋ยวว่างจะกลับไปเยี่ยมตอบค่ะ
ปล. ไม่ต้องโหวตลงคะแนนเนื้อหาบล็อกค่ะ ช่วงนี้กกต เมืองไทยสนันสนุนให้เลือนการเลือกตั้ง 55555 นอกเรื่อง คือเก็บคะแนนไว้ให้เพื่อนท่านอื่นที่เล่นกิจกรรมตัวนี้...
อันที่จริงเราเองก็ชอบโหวตเป็นกำลังใจเพื่อนๆเท่านั้นเอง...

 

โดย: Opey 28 มกราคม 2557 19:51:04 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


โอพีย์
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 39 คน [?]




Occupation A Certified Nursing Assistant(CNA)@ USA
and Blogger at Bloggang Thailand.




BlogGang Popular Award #10

BlogGang Popular Award #11

Free counters!
Friends' blogs
[Add โอพีย์'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.