Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2557
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
13 มกราคม 2557
 
All Blogs
 
conway twitty - hello darlin


Single by Conway Twitty
from the album Hello Darlin'
B-side     "Girl at the Bar"
Released     March 23, 1970
Format     7"
Recorded     November 18, 1969
Genre     Country
Length     2:26
Label     Decca 32661
Writer(s)     Conway Twitty
Producer     Owen Bradley
Conway Twitty singles chronology
"That's When She Started to Stop Loving You"
(1970)
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia



conway twitty - hello darlin
Hello Darlin'
Nice to see you
It's been a long time
You're just as lovely
As you used to be.

How's your new love
Are you happy
Hope your doin' fine
Just to know it
Means so much to me.

What's that Darlin'
How am I doin'
Guess I'm doin' alright
Except I cant sleep
And I cry all night 'til dawn.

What I'm trying to say
Is I love you and I miss you
And I'm so sorry
That I did you wrong.

Look up Darlin'
Let me kiss you
Just for old time sake
Let me hold you
In my arms one more time.

Thank you Darlin'
May God bless you
And may each step you take
Bring you closer
To the things you seem to find.

Goodbye Darlin'
Gotta go now
Gotta try to find a way
To lose these memories
Of a love so warm and true.

And if you should ever find it
In your heart to forgive me
Come back Darlin'
I'll be waitin' for you...
...............
CR:youtube.com
CR:lyrics


Create Date : 13 มกราคม 2557
Last Update : 13 มกราคม 2557 8:55:44 น. 1 comments
Counter : 1568 Pageviews.

 
สวัสดีปีใหม่ ๒๕๕๗ ครับ

เพลงเพราะครับ โหวตและไลค์ส่งกำลังใจไปให้คุณOpeyด้วยครับ

บันทึกการโหวต Blog ในวันนี้

ผู้เขียน Blog หมวดเนื้อหา Blog ได้รับโหวต
Opey Music Blog ดู Blog


โดย: **mp5** วันที่: 14 มกราคม 2557 เวลา:21:33:08 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

โอพีย์
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 39 คน [?]




Occupation A Certified Nursing Assistant(CNA)@ USA
and Blogger at Bloggang Thailand.




BlogGang Popular Award #10

BlogGang Popular Award #11

Free counters!
Friends' blogs
[Add โอพีย์'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.