Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2557
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728 
 
4 กุมภาพันธ์ 2557
 
All Blogs
 
Cum On Feel The Noize (Quiet Riot)


Quiet Riot is an American heavy metal band, best known for their hit singles "Metal Health" and "Cum on Feel the Noize". The band was founded in 1973 by guitarist Randy Rhoads and bassist Kelly Garni under the original name Mach 1, before changing the name to Little Women and finally Quiet Riot in May 1975. The band's name was inspired by a conversation with Rick Parfitt of the British band Status Quo, in which Parfitt said he'd like to name a band "Quite Right", and his thick English accent made it sound like he was saying "Quiet Riot". The band is ranked at No. 100 on VH1's "100 Greatest Artists of Hard Rock".[citation needed]

The original line-up featured Rhoads and Garni with lead vocalist Kevin DuBrow and drummer Drew Forsyth. Their most commercially successful lineup consisted of DuBrow alongside guitarist Carlos Cavazo, bassist Rudy Sarzo and drummer Frankie Banali, and in 1983 released their breakthrough album Metal Health, which is known for being the first heavy metal album to top the Billboard album chart. Despite several lineup changes and brief breakups, Quiet Riot continued to record and tour until DuBrow's death from an accidental cocaine overdose in 2007. Banali revived the band in 2010, and the current lineup consists of himself on drums, lead vocalist Jizzy Pearl, bassist Chuck Wright and guitarist Alex Grossi.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia



Cum On Feel The Noize (Quiet Riot)

Cum on feel the noize
Girls rock your boys
We'll get wild, wild, wild
Wild, wild, wild

So you think I got an evil mind
I tell you honey

I don't know why
I don't know why

So you think my singin's out of time
It makes me money

I don't know why
I don't know why
Anymore
Oh no

So cum on feel the noize
Girls rock your boys
We'll get wild, wild, wild
Wild, wild, wild

Cum on feel the noize
Girls rock your boys
We'll get wild, wild, wild
Baby!

So you say I got a funny face
I got no worries

And I don't know why
I don't know why

Oh I gotta sing with some disgrace
I'm in no hurry

And I don't know why
I don't know why
Anymore
No no no

Cum on feel the noize
Girls rock your boys
We'll get wild, wild, wild
Wild, wild, wild

Cum on feel the noize
Girls rock your boys
We get wild, wild, wild
Baby
Come on!

Well you think we have a lazy time
You should know better

I don't know why
I don't know why

So you say I got a dirty mind
I'm a mean go getter

I don't know why
I don't know why
Anymore
Oh no

Cum on feel the noize
Girls rock your boys
We'll get wild, wild, wild
Wild, wild, wild

Cum on feel the noize
Girls rock your boys
We'll get wild, wild, wild
Baby!

Come on, (come on) feel it
Girls rock your boys (come on, rock it!)
We'll get wild, wild, wild
We're gonna get wild! (wild, wild, wild)
We're gonna get rocked tonight (cum on feel the noize)

Rock it tonight (girls rock your boys)
We'll get wild, wild, wild
OH YEAH!!

Ah, ah, ah (woooo)
Ah, ah, ah

Cum on feel the noize
Girls rock your boys
We'll get wild, wild, wild

Ah, ah, ah
Ah, ah, ah
....................
Cr:youtube.com



Create Date : 04 กุมภาพันธ์ 2557
Last Update : 20 ธันวาคม 2558 7:09:45 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1732 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

โอพีย์
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 39 คน [?]




Occupation A Certified Nursing Assistant(CNA)@ USA
and Blogger at Bloggang Thailand.




BlogGang Popular Award #10

BlogGang Popular Award #11

Free counters!
Friends' blogs
[Add โอพีย์'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.