人生は 山もあるし、谷もあります ^_^ invisible tracker
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
27 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Oops! I did it again


อยู่ในห่อ


แกะออกแล้ว

*^_^*

Since I don't have time for pets right now, the next best thing for me is plants. I tried several times already to raise a plant but for some reason, they all died at the end. I always think the name of the plant, "Baby's Tears", had something to do with it. It just doesn't sound very auspicious and maybe that's why it didn't stay. I was kind of sad that it died but at the same time, do I want Baby's Tears in my place? Hmm...sort of mixed feelings I guess.

Anyhow, today I did it again! After spending close to $50 in past purchases, I gave into yet another temptation, just to satisfy my tiny little ego that keeps speaking to me "C'mon, you can do it! Raising a plant is a piece of cake." But this time, it's different, it WILL be different because it's a "Maidens' Hair Fern", not a Baby's Tears...no more "Tears" for me!

While in the flower shop, I had a little chat with the lady staff. I told her how I tried several times but failed to make the plants live. She gave me a piece of advice. She says, "it's all about light, water and ...". I couldn't hear the last part well and asked her to say it again. She repeated, "Light, Water and LOVE". Haha...I stepped out the door thinking, maybe that's the part I've been missing, Love. Then I started thinking maybe this recipe is not just for plants but for other things as well. You gotta have some light, some water and definitely...some love.

Now that I have this secret recipe, lets see if it'll work...how long will this plant last? wish me luck! :D


Create Date : 27 มีนาคม 2551
Last Update : 27 มีนาคม 2551 9:02:05 น. 4 comments
Counter : 654 Pageviews.

 


โดย: CrackyDong วันที่: 27 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:6:17:01 น.  

 
โชคดีนะคะ ดูแลเอาใจใส่ให้ความรัก เดี๋ยวมันก็จะงอกงามค่ะ

พูดไปนี่ ตั้งแต่ไหนแต่ไรก็ไม่เคยปลูกต้นไม้รอดเหมือนกัน อิอิ แต่ที่บ้านนี่มือเย็นค่ะ คงมีเรามือร้อนอยู่คนเดียว


โดย: MaRiMeKKo วันที่: 29 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:14:53:28 น.  

 

วันนี้ล็อคอินเข้ามาเจอเลขคนเข้าชมรวม 22,222 พอดี
เลขสวย ขอเม้นท์ไว้หน่อย :)


โดย: Bumu_Chan วันที่: 30 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:6:08:55 น.  

 
กิจกรรมแรกของเราทุกเช้า คือการรดน้ำต้นไม้ที่ระเบียง
พ่อเราเคยบอกว่า ให้ลองคุยกับต้นไม้ (แต่เราไม่ได้คุยทุกวันนะ)
แล้วต้นไม้จะอยู่กับเรานานขึ้นค่ะ


โดย: fonkoon วันที่: 31 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:22:12:56 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Bumu_Chan
Location :
* United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]




"All man's miseries derive from not being able to sit quietly in a room alone."
- Blaise Pascal
Friends' blogs
[Add Bumu_Chan's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.