Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2556
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
28 กันยายน 2556
 
All Blogs
 

Faith Hill - "The Way You Love Me"



Single by Faith Hill
from the album Breathe
B-side    "Never Gonna Be Your Lady"
Released    February 29, 2000
Format    CD single
Genre    Country pop, dance-pop
Length    3:07 (Album Version)
3:32 (Radio Remix)
Label    Warner Bros. Nashville
Writer(s)    Keith Follesé, Michael Dulaney
Producer    Byron Gallimore, Faith Hill
Faith Hill singles chronology
"Breathe"
(1999)    "The Way You Love Me"
(2000)    "Let's Make Love" (duet w/ Tim McGraw)
(2000)


"The Way You Love Me" is a song written by Keith Follesé and Michael Dulaney, and recorded by American country music artist Faith Hill. It was released in February 2000 as the second single from her Breathe album. This song spent four weeks at number 1 on the Billboard Country charts in May 2000 and peaked at number 7 on the Billboard Hot 100 on December 30, 2000.



The music video for "The Way You Love Me" was directed by Joseph Kahn. It first aired on television the week of August 21, 2000. The music video shows Faith as many different characters. It shows Faith as a mom, meteorologist, waitress, heiress, and nurse.
There was also a remix video using the "Love To Infinity Remix". The only difference is that Faith is shown as two extra characters, a police officer and a robber. Jennette McCurdy best known as Sam Puckett on iCarly, was also featured in the video as Hill's daughter in the backseat of a station wagon.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Faith Hill - "The Way You Love Me"

If I could grant
You one wish
I'd wish you could see the way you kiss
Ooh, I love watching you
Baby
When you're driving me crazy

Ooh, I love the way you
Love the way you love me
There's nowhere else I'd rather be
Ooh, to feel the way I feel with your arms around me
I only wish that you could see the way you love me
The way you love

It's not right
It's not fair
What you're missing over there
Someday I'll find a way to show you
Just how lucky I am to know you

Ooh, I love the way you
Love the way you love me
There's nowhere else I'd rather be
Ooh, to feel the way I feel with your arms around me
I only wish that you could see the way you love me
The way you love me

You're the million reasons why
There's love reflecting in my eyes

Ooh, I love the way you
Love the way you love me
There's nowhere else I'd rather be
Ooh, to feel the way I feel with your arms around me
I only wish that you could see the way you love me
The way you love me
The way you love me

Ooh, the way you love me
The way you love me






CR:youtube.com

Lyrics:azlyrics.com




 

Create Date : 28 กันยายน 2556
0 comments
Last Update : 28 กันยายน 2556 23:01:53 น.
Counter : 1972 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


โอพีย์
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 39 คน [?]




Occupation A Certified Nursing Assistant(CNA)@ USA
and Blogger at Bloggang Thailand.




BlogGang Popular Award #10

BlogGang Popular Award #11

Free counters!
Friends' blogs
[Add โอพีย์'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.