Group Blog
 
 
พฤศจิกายน 2556
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
18 พฤศจิกายน 2556
 
All Blogs
 

Mark Chesnutt- I Don't Want To Miss A Thing

Studio album by Mark Chesnutt
Released February 9, 1999
Genre Country
Length 33:40
Label Decca
Producer Mark Wright
Mark Chesnutt chronology
Thank God for Believers
(1997) I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
(1999) Lost in the Feeling
(2000)
Professional ratings
Review scores
Source Rating
Allmusic 4/5 stars link
Entertainment Weekly B link

I Don't Want to Miss a Thing is the eighth studio album released by American country music artist Mark Chesnutt. His last album for the Decca Records label, I Don't Want to Miss a Thing produced two singles on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts, including a cover of the Aerosmith song of the same name, which reached Number One on the country charts, becoming the final Number One of his career. This cover was also Chesnutt's biggest crossover, reaching Top 20 on the Billboard Hot 100. Only one other single was released from this album: "This Heartache Never Sleeps", which reached #17 on the country charts.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia



Mark Chesnutt- I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
"I Don't Want To Miss A Thing"
(originally by Aerosmith)

I could stay awake just to hear you breathing
Watch you smile while you are sleeping
While you're far away and dreaming
I could spend my life in this sweet surrender
I could stay lost in this moment forever
Where every moment spent with you
Is a moment I treasure

I don't wanna close my eyes
I don't wanna fall asleep
'Cause I'd miss you
And I don't wanna miss a thing
'Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
I'd still miss you
And I don't wanna miss a thing

Lying close to you, feeling your heart beating
And I'm wondering what your dreaming
Wondering if it's me your seeing
And then I kiss your eyes, and thank God we're together
I just wanna stay with you
In this moment forever

I don't wanna close my eyes
I don't wanna fall asleep
'Cause I'd miss you
And I don't wanna miss a thing
'Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
I'd still miss you
And I don't wanna miss a thing

I don't wanna miss one smile
I don't wanna miss one kiss
Well, I just wanna be with you, right here with you
Just like this
I just wanna hold you close
Feel your heart so close to mine
And just stay here in this moment
For all the rest of time

I don't wanna close my eyes
I don't wanna fall asleep
'Cause I'd miss you
And I don't wanna miss a thing
'Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
I'd still miss you
And I don't wanna miss a thing 

.......




 

Create Date : 18 พฤศจิกายน 2556
0 comments
Last Update : 18 พฤศจิกายน 2556 3:15:35 น.
Counter : 1789 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะ VIP Friend
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


โอพีย์
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 39 คน [?]




Occupation A Certified Nursing Assistant(CNA)@ USA
and Blogger at Bloggang Thailand.




BlogGang Popular Award #10

BlogGang Popular Award #11

Free counters!
Friends' blogs
[Add โอพีย์'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.