Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2557
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
10 มกราคม 2557
 
All Blogs
 
AC/DC - Highway to Hell


Studio album by AC/DC
Released     2 August 1979
Recorded     February 1979 at Criteria Studios in Miami, Florida, March–April 1979 at Roundhouse Studios in London, England
Genre     Hard rock, blues rock[1]
Length     41:42
Label     Albert, Atlantic
Producer     Robert John "Mutt" Lange
AC/DC chronology
Powerage
(1978)     Highway to Hell
(1979)     Back in Black
(1980)
Alternative cover



AC/DC - Highway to Hell

Living easy, living free
Season ticket on a one-way ride
Asking nothing, leave me be
Taking everything in my stride
Don't need reason, don't need rhyme
Ain't nothing I'd rather do
Going down, party time
My friends are gonna be there too, yeah

I'm on the highway to hell
on the highway to hell
highway to hell
I'm on the highway to hell

No stop signs, speed limit
Nobody's gonna slow me down
Like a wheel, gonna spin it
Nobody's gonna mess me round
Hey satan, payed my dues
Playing in a rocking band
Hey momma, look at me
Im on my way to the promised land
OWWW

I'm on the highway to hell
highway to hell
I'm on the highway to hell
highway to hell
ohhhhh

Don't stop me
yeah, yeah, owwww

I'm on the highway to hell
on the highway to hell
I'm on the highway to hell
on the highway to...HELL
highway to hell
I'm on the highway to hell
highway to hell
highway to hell
highway to hell
momma, highway to highway to hell

And I'm going down, all the way down
I'm on the highway to hell
..........
cr:youtube.com
CR: metrolyrics.com


Create Date : 10 มกราคม 2557
Last Update : 10 มกราคม 2557 1:39:56 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1762 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

โอพีย์
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 39 คน [?]




Occupation A Certified Nursing Assistant(CNA)@ USA
and Blogger at Bloggang Thailand.




BlogGang Popular Award #10

BlogGang Popular Award #11

Free counters!
Friends' blogs
[Add โอพีย์'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.