YOU are not afraid. You think YOU are afraid. ~Shantimayi~
melodies of .......... memories

Some memories linger sweetly in some melodies.
In my dearest memory, I feel,
and still believe in something in the wind.
Some voices from the past make me smile
Though, I know, it will never come back again.
However, it’s not sad at all because I know
that the lost refrain is actually not forever gone.
So sometimes, I smile to myself.
Just thinking of them, the sun will shine bright again.

So far and away, the precious time has flown.
What makes us live? Have you ever asked?
In our dearest memories, we’ll find the answers.
Be happy watching the pieces that remain.

It’s true that many crossing paths
are followed by the word GOODBYE
But why do we have to regret
when the melodies are still playing their rhymes,
and each one is in its own tune?
Why do we have to cry,
when we know that the music is still playing joyfully.
just as when we were young?






As long as we remember.



Create Date : 16 ธันวาคม 2551
Last Update : 18 ธันวาคม 2551 12:20:55 น. 4 comments
Counter : 1078 Pageviews.

 
ความหมายดีจังเลยค่ะ ชอบ


โดย: gadeja วันที่: 16 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:14:26:21 น.  

 
Your language are very soft and beautiful.

Some memories ,
Some melodies,
made me smile.


โดย: t_karnya วันที่: 16 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:14:29:17 น.  

 
คุณเสี้ยว วันนี้เราอารมณ์เหมือนข้อความข้างบนเลยค่ะ

นั่งคิดถึงอดีต ฝันถึงอนาคต ส่วนปัจจุบันมันหายไปไหนไม่รู้

.....

แต่ดีใจที่คุณเสี้ยวแวะมาฟังเพลงที่บล็อกเรา

อ่อ เคยสงสัยอยู่นานว่า gluhp แปลว่าอะไร แต่ตอนนี้รู้แล้ว

พอดีเมื่อวันก่อนลืมเปลี่ยนแป้นพิมพ์ ^^

เสียดายนะคะขาดไปตัวนึงไม่งั้นคงครบคำ

แต่ถ้าเป็นแป้นพิมพ์เยอรมันน่ะครบนะ

"gluhpö"

หวังว่าคงอารมณ์ดีขึ้นบ้างแล้วนะคะ


โดย: discipula วันที่: 16 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:21:54:16 น.  

 


โดย: ก.วรกะปัญญา (กะว่าก๋า ) วันที่: 17 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:6:20:37 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

gluhp
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 16 คน [?]




Here...
I'm on the rooftop

Between...
pavement and stars.

Here's...
hardly no day
nor hardly no night

There're things...
half in shadow
and half way in light

It's where...
I gather my thoughts
and grow my dreams

which...
are scattered
all around

In my words,
my songs,
my dance.

คน นั่งจ้องชีวิต
Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2551
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
16 ธันวาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add gluhp's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.