Truth of Life 2015...The Songs of Arahants by Satienpong Wannapog.
The Buddha always suggested “ there under the big trees , the emptyhouse. You should practice meditation, do not underestimate so that you will not sorry later these are my teaching.” 


The big wide forest was the proper place for meditationto defeat the evil desires...The book Visuddhimagga compared the persons who practiced their mind and went into the forest to find the peacefulness to the hiding tiger who are waiting to catch a deer. “ The hidingtiger was waiting to catch a deer for food is 
like the great practice of buddhistmen who have great wisdom. Who will go in to the forest to find the great Arahant”.
 --–Mountains & Clouds

Green mountains,like clouds,

So bright and beautiful

With clearcool clean water ;

Full of green weevils

Fantastic to see.

---Forest for Life

My body is at home.

My mind is in the forest.

While I am sleeping,I can go.

Enlighten one

Has nothing to interrupt.

These Three ; illness, age and death.

 Are the fire in the 

No way to resist.

Nor run away.

---Free of Life

O rain, keep falling.

Sound nice like song from heaven.

My hut has strong and stable roof

Cozy and warm.

O rain, keep falling.

My mind is stable and free.

I live diligently.

Fool little flogs,servived from snakes.

Are noisily Croaking.

Today i am near the mountain and running water.

Its so fantastic 

---Tree for Life

At the bamboo bush

I sit and eat.

I see aggregate: birth and death.

I return to the mountain and forest

To find the solitude.
(HAPPY NEW YEAR 2015.)






Create Date : 07 มกราคม 2558
Last Update : 7 มกราคม 2558 12:12:29 น.
Counter : 1230 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

surya21
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 50 คน [?]



New Comments
มกราคม 2558

 
 
 
 
4
5
6
9
10
11
12
13
14
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
31
 
All Blog