"I don't go by the rule book... I lead from the heart, not the head." - Princess Diana
Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2549
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
29 มีนาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Biography

link เว็บไซต์อย่างเป็นทางการของสำนักพระราชวังค่ะ รายละเอียดชมได้ที่นี่เลยค่ะ

//www.royal.gov.uk/output/page153.asp

Biography
The late Diana, Princess of Wales was born Lady Diana Frances Spencer on 1 July 1961 in Norfolk. Lady Diana Spencer married The Prince of Wales at St Paul's Cathedral in London on 29 July 1981. During her marriage the Princess undertook a wide range of royal duties. Family was very important to the Princess, who had two sons: Prince William and Prince Henry (Harry). After her divorce from The Prince of Wales, the Princess continued to be regarded as a member of the Royal Family. Right until the end of her life she was involved with charities working to help children, homeless people and AIDS sufferers, as well as with the campaign to ban land mines.

ด้วยความรัก ชื่นชม อาลัย และแสนเสียดายเหลือเกินค่ะ




Create Date : 29 มีนาคม 2549
Last Update : 29 มีนาคม 2549 21:04:49 น. 5 comments
Counter : 1324 Pageviews.

 
บางประโยค จากการประทานสัมภาษณ์

“Any sane person would have left long ago. But I cannot. I have my sons.”
Princess Diana

“I don't want expensive gifts; I don't want to be bought. I have everything I want. I just want someone to be there for me, to make me feel safe and secure.”
Princess Diana

“I don't go by the rule book... I lead from the heart, not the head.”
Princess Diana

“I live for my sons. I would be lost without them.”
Princess Diana

“I understand people's suffering, people's pain, more than you will ever know yourself.”
Princess Diana

“I think the biggest disease the world suffers from in this day and age is the disease of people feeling unloved. I know that I can give love for a minute, for half an hour, for a day, for a month, but I can give. I am very happy to do that, I want to do that.”
Princess Diana

“I wear my heart on my sleeve.”
Princess Diana

“I'd like people to think of me as someone who cares about them.”
Princess Diana

“I'd like to be a queen in people's hearts but I don't see myself being queen of this country.”
Princess Diana

“I'm as thick as a plank.”
Princess Diana

“It is a weakness that I lead from my heart, and not my head?”
Princess Diana
“If men had to have babies, they would only ever have one each.”
Princess Diana

“Life is just a journey.”
Princess Diana

“No one sat me down with a piece of paper and said, "This is what is expected of you. But... I'm lucky enough in the fact that I have found my role... I love being with people."
Princess Diana

“Only do what your heart tells you.”
Princess Diana

“So many people supported me through my public life and I will never forget them.”
Princess Diana

“The kindness and affection from the public have carried me through some of the most difficult periods, and always your love and affection have eased the journey.”
Princess Diana

“There were three of us in this marriage, so it was a bit crowded.”
Princess Diana

“You can't comfort the afflicted with afflicting the comfortable.”
Princess Diana


โดย: Diana Grace Monroe วันที่: 29 มีนาคม 2549 เวลา:21:11:39 น.  

 
อ่านจบ(ด้วยความกระท่อนกระแท่น)
รู้สึกเศร้าใจจังค่ะ


โดย: ปูขาเก เซมารู วันที่: 16 เมษายน 2549 เวลา:22:32:26 น.  

 


โดย: passthip056 วันที่: 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 เวลา:19:46:05 น.  

 


โดย: passthip056 วันที่: 5 มีนาคม 2555 เวลา:18:15:33 น.  

 


โดย: passthip056 วันที่: 5 มีนาคม 2555 เวลา:18:17:02 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Diana Grace Monroe
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Diana Grace Monroe's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.