Zatoru
Group Blog
 
 
สิงหาคม 2555
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
27 สิงหาคม 2555
 
All Blogs
 
Avril Lavigne - Everything Back But You



Name : Everything Back But You
Artist : Avril Lavigne
Album : The Best Damn Thing
Writers : Avril Lavigne and Butch Walker

[พร้อมคำแปล แปลโดย Zatoru]

Today was the worst day, I went through hell
"วันนี้เป็นวันที่แย่ที่สุดอย่างกับผ่านนรกมาเลย"
I wish I could remove it from my mind
"หวังว่าฉันจะสามารถลบมันออกไปจากใจได้นะ"
Two months away from you but I couldn't tell
"สองเดือนแล้วที่นายจากไปโดยไม่มีข่าวสารใด"
I thought that everything was gonna be just fine
"ฉันคิดว่าทุกอย่างคงจะไม่มีปัญหาอะไร"

The postcard that you wrote with a stupid little note
"โปรการ์ดที่นายเขียนมาพร้อมกับข้อความสั้นๆ ที่บ้าบอ"
Something wasn't quite right about it
"มันมีบางอย่างที่ไม่ชอบมาพากลนะ"
It smelt like cheap perfume and it didn't smell like you
"กลิ่มมันเหมือนน้ำหอมราคาถูกที่กลิ่นไม่เหมือนนายเลย"
There is no way you can get around it
"ไม่มีทางที่นายจะมีกลิ่นแบบนี้แน่นอน"
Because you wrote
"เพราะนายเขียนไว้ว่า"

I wish you were her
"ฉันหวังว่าคุณจะเป็นเหมือนหล่อน"
You left out the "E"
"นายลืมเขียนตัว อี อีกตัวหนึ่งนะ"
You left without me
"อย่างนั้นนายไปโดยปราศจากฉันเถอะ"
And now you're somewhere out there with
"แล้วตอนนี้นายคงอยู่ที่ไหนสักแห่งข้างนอกนั้นกับ"
A bitch slut psycho babe
"นังร้าย จอมร่าน แสนโรคจิต คนนั้น"
I hate you why are guys so lame
"ฉันเกลียดนายจัง ทำไมพวกผู้ชายถึงไม่ได้เรื่องแบบนี้นะ"
Everything I gave you
"ทุกอย่างที่ฉันมอบมันให้กับนาย"
I want everything back but you
"ฉันต้องการทุกอย่างคืน แต่ยกเว้นนาย"

My friends tried to tell me all along
"พวกเพื่อนของฉันพยายามบอกฉันมาตลอด"
That you weren't the right one for me
"ว่านายไม่ใช่คนๆนั้นสำหรับฉัน"
My friends tried to tell me to be strong
"พวกเพื่อนของฉันคอยบอกให้ฉันเข้มแข็งไว้"
I bet you didn't think that I would see
"พนันได้ว่านายคงไม่คิดสินะว่าฉันจะได้เห็นมันนะ"

The postcard that you wrote with a stupid little note
"โปรการ์ดที่นายเขียนมาพร้อมกับข้อความสั้นๆ ที่บ้าบอ"
Something wasn't quite right about it
"มันมีบางอย่างที่ไม่ชอบมาพากลนะ"
It smelt like cheap perfume and it didn't smell like you
"กลิ่มมันเหมือนน้ำหอมราคาถูกที่กลิ่นไม่เหมือนนายเลย"
There is no way you can get around it
"ไม่มีทางที่นายจะมีกลิ่นแบบนี้แน่นอน"
Because you wrote
"เพราะนายเขียนไว้ว่า"

I wish you were her
"ฉันหวังว่าคุณจะเป็นเหมือนหล่อน"
You left out the "E"
"นายลืมเขียนตัว อี อีกตัวหนึ่งนะ"
You left without me
"อย่างนั้นนายไปโดยปราศจากฉันเถอะ"
And now you're somewhere out there with
"แล้วตอนนี้นายคงอยู่ที่ไหนสักแห่งข้างนอกนั้นกับ"
A bitch slut psycho babe
"นังร้าย จอมร่าน แสนโรคจิต คนนั้น"
I hate you why are guys so lame
"ฉันเกลียดนายจัง ทำไมพวกผู้ชายถึงไม่ได้เรื่องแบบนี้นะ"
Everything I gave you
"ทุกอย่างที่ฉันมอบมันให้กับนาย"
I want everything back but you
"ฉันต้องการทุกอย่างคืน แต่ยกเว้นนาย"



Create Date : 27 สิงหาคม 2555
Last Update : 27 สิงหาคม 2555 21:09:09 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1153 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

zatoru
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 3 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add zatoru's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.