บทเพลงของการบรรลุธรรมจากพระอรหันต์ยุคพุทธกาล...การฝึกจิตในป่าเขาลำเนาไพร

บทเพลงแห่งภูเขา สายน้ำและก้อนเมฆ –

Green mountains,like clouds,

So bright and beautiful

With clearcool clean water ;

Full of green weevils

Fantastic to see.

บทเพลงแห่งการฝึกจิตในป่าไม้อันเงียบสงัด-

My body is at home.

My mind is in the forest.

While I am sleeping,I can go.

Enlighten one

Has nothing to interrupt.

บทเพลงแห่งสายฝนและการสร้างจิตอิสสระเสรี-

O rain, keep falling.

Sound nice like song from heaven.

My hut has strong and stable roof

Cozy and warm.

O rain, keep falling.

My mind is stable and free.

I live diligently.

บทเพลงการกลับคืนสู่ป่าและภูเขาอันรื่นรมย์-

At the bamboo bush

I sit and eat.

I see aggregate: birth and death.

I return to the mountain and forest

To find the solitude.

The book Visuddhimagga compared the persons who practiced their mind and went into the forest to find the peacefulness to the hiding tiger who are waiting to catch a deer.

“ The hidingtiger was waiting to catch a deer for food is like the great practice of buddhistmen who have great wisdom. Who will go in to the forest to find the great Arahant”.

The Buddha always suggested “ there under the big trees , the emptyhouse. You should practice meditation, do not underestimate so that you will not sorry later these are my teaching.”

The big wide forest was the proper place for meditationto defeat the evil desires. 


ขอขอบคุณ

TheSongs of Arahants by Satienpong Wannapog





Create Date : 05 พฤษภาคม 2556
Last Update : 5 พฤษภาคม 2556 16:25:28 น.
Counter : 1653 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

surya21
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 50 คน [?]



New Comments
พฤษภาคม 2556

 
 
 
1
3
8
11
12
14
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
31
 
 
All Blog