Move to Labor & Delivery Unit

Once I settle work at St Luke 's hospital -Med-Surg unit ,I start to go to continued my education ,plan to get BS in Health care Manangement , My Husband study MBA so we both went to school and by the time we got home will be 8 pm , come home cook and eat by the time it almost 1030-11 pm, and we have baby too ,so our life that time pretty hard, take care baby work and go to class.
after 1 yr ,I request transfer to Labor&Delivery unit , I met Thai nurse and happen to be my senior at Siriraj Hospital
I was so delight to meet someone that came from my nursing school and she feel the same way ,I love her as my sister and we still contact each other she recommend me to transfer to Labor room, I was so afraid I don't know much about L&D ,when I graduate from nursing school , I only study Midwife for 6 month and never work with Labor Pt ,I feel it very hard for me , but the SUpervisor and My senior said I can do it ,so I transfer to Labor &Delivery unit evening shift ,got orientation , learn how to read fetal monitor ,hospital sent I to take couse at Columbia hospital
I got train to be a scrub nurse for C/ section and cerculate in OR
after that I get more comfortable to work on the Unit and love the Labor&delivery Unit .I see this Unit is a happy unit mother have pain but when they see the baby both mother and father so happy....but some sad situation happen but not that often like baby died ,abnormal baby now not much since we have sonogram, or fetal demise (baby died before del) I will write later ,,,,,,




 

Create Date : 24 พฤศจิกายน 2553
1 comments
Last Update : 12 เมษายน 2555 21:51:37 น.
Counter : 1777 Pageviews.

 

ตื่นมาเห็นบล๊อคป้าน้อยก็เลยเข้ามาทักใหม่แต่ว่าหาข้อความคอมเมนต์เก่าตัวเองเมื่อสองสามวันก่อนไม่เจอแล้ว ป้าน้อยเขียนได้เนื้อหาดีจังเลยค่ะแอนชอบอ่านเรื่องราวเก่าๆ ไว้จะเข้ามาอ่านเรื่อยๆนะคะ

 

โดย: ขาหมูเอาแต่หนัง (annasugars9000 ) 26 พฤศจิกายน 2553 8:37:53 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


newyorknurse
Location :
ราชบุรี .. New York ... United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 164 คน [?]






เริ่มเขียนBlog
เมื่อวันที่ 21 พฤศจิกายน 2553

ยินดีต้อนรับค่ะ

จขบ.บันทึกประสบการณ์ต่างๆ
ระยะเวลาทำงานและระยะเกษียณ
เพื่อเก็บไว้เป็นความทรงจำ

จขบ.พยายามใช้ชีวิตเกษียณให้มีคุณค่า
รักษาสุขภาพใจและกาย ท่องเที่ยวกับเพื่อนๆ
ทำสวนดอกไม้ ออกกำลังกาย
สมัครเป็นสมาชิก 24 Hrs Fitness
เพื่อให้ชีวิตที่เหลืออยู่มีคุณภาพ
จะได้ไม่เป็นภาระกับคนที่รักและห่วงใย

จขบ.เพิ่มบล็อกสุขภาพ
เพื่อจะได้นำสาระที่มีประโยชน์
เกี่ยวกับสุขภาพทั่วๆไป

จขบ.หวังว่าข้อมูลต่างๆช่วยให้
ทุกท่านที่มาอ่าน รักษาสุขภาพ
ไปตรวจเพื่อเป็นการป้องกัน
และได้รับการรักษาเนิ่นๆ เพื่อ
ชีวิตที่แข็งแรงและมีคุณภาพ

"A time to enjoy,
a time to spend time with your family
and a time to be with your friends
all comes with retirement"


*****


"Live The Moment"

อยู่กับปัจจุบันขณะ หยุดเสียใจกับสิ่งที่เกิดขี้น
ในอดีตและกลัวหรือกังวล
สิ่งทีเกิดขี้นในอนาคต "วันนี้" และ "ขณะนี้"
คือช่วงเวลาที่ดีที่สุดของคุณ !!
ใช้มันให้ดีที่สุดให้เป็นช่วงเวลาทีมีคุณค่า
น่าจดจำเพราะว่าเวลาเป็นสิ่งที่ผ่านมา
และผ่านเลยไป เอาคืนไม่ได้และ
หาเพิ่มก็ไม่ได้เช่นกัน

ขอบคุณทุกท่านที่แวะมาค่ะ


*********


ขอบคุณ Bloggang ทำให้เราได้เขียนบล็อกต่างๆ
ขอบคุณสำหรับคะแนนโหวด
ทุกๆคะแนน นะคะ

BG Popular Award # 19


BG Popular Award # 18


BG Popular Award # 17


BG Popular Award # 16


BG Popular Award # 15


BG Popular Award # 14


BG Popular Award # 13


BG Popular Award # 12


BG Popular Award # 11


BG Popular Award # 10


BG Popular Award # 9


BG Popular Award # 8

**********



ขอบคุณทุกหัวใจวาเลนไทน์ 2561
ที่เพื่อนๆมอบให้ค่ะ


ขอบคุณทุกหัวใจวาเลนไทน์ 2560
ที่เพื่อนๆมอบให้ค่ะ
Flag Counter
New Comments
Group Blog
 
 
พฤศจิกายน 2553
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
24 พฤศจิกายน 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add newyorknurse's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.