Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2552
 
13 กรกฏาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Reflections of My Life - The Marmalade



The changing of sunlight to moonlight
Reflections of my life, oh, how they fill my eyes
The greetings of people in trouble
Reflections of my life, oh, how they fill my eyes

All my sorrows, sad tomorrows
Take me back to my own home
All my cryings (all my cryings), feel I'm dying, dying
Take me back to my own home (oh I'm going home)

(Instrumental interlude)

I'm changing, arranging, I'm changing
I'm changing everything, ah, everything around me

The world is a bad place, a bad place
A terrible place to live, oh, but I don't wanna die

All my sorrows, sad tomorrows
Take me back, to my old home
All my cryings, (all my cryings), feel I'm dying, dying
Take me back to my old home (I'm going home)

All my sorrows, sad tomorrows
Take me back, (take me back) to my old home.


The contents taken from :https://www.youtube.com

Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics



Create Date : 13 กรกฎาคม 2552
Last Update : 24 มีนาคม 2557 0:31:54 น. 1 comments
Counter : 748 Pageviews.

 
Hi there, for all time i used to check web site posts here early in the morning, as i love to gain knowledge of more and more.
Mulberry Outlet York //www.adaminaturek.com/


โดย: Mulberry Outlet York IP: 94.23.252.21 วันที่: 4 สิงหาคม 2557 เวลา:2:00:49 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.