Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2553
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
25 มกราคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Single girl - Sandy Posey



The single girl all alone in a great big town
The single girl gets so tired of love letting her down
The life's unreal and the people are homely
And the nights can get so lonely
The single girl needs a sweet loving man to lean on

I'm a single girl wondering if love could be passing me by
I'm a single girl and i know all about men and their lies
Nobody loves me 'cause nobody knows me
Nobody takes the time to go slowly
The single girl needs a sweet loving man to lean on

I gotta make my own way, there's rent i gotta pay
I need a night-time love to get me through the day

I'm a single girl all alone in a great big town
I'm a single girl and i get so tired of love letting me down
But there's a man I've yet to know
Waiting somewhere I've yet to go
Someday I'll have a sweet loving man to lean on
The single girl needs a sweet loving man to lean on
The single girl needs a sweet loving man to lean on.


Charted at #12 on Billboard Hot 100 in December 1966, and #15 on UK Singles chart.
Charted again at #35 on UK Singles chart in September 1975 when re-released.

Original Billboard review: "The "Born a Woman" gal strikes back with an equally strong piece of
ballad material with driving rhythm backround. An identifiable, good lyric."


Written by Martha Sharp. B-side is "Blue is My Best Color".

The contents taken from :
https://www.youtube.com
//www.lyricstime.com


Click to lists of the Musics and Lyrics



Create Date : 25 มกราคม 2553
Last Update : 23 มีนาคม 2557 17:23:46 น. 2 comments
Counter : 1845 Pageviews.

 


ผมตามหาเพลงนี้มานานพอสมควร
ขอบคุณมากครับ - สาวโสด


โดย: ครูศิลปะ50 IP: 61.19.114.248 วันที่: 22 กันยายน 2553 เวลา:12:24:24 น.  

 
Thank you a lot for giving everyone an extraordinarily memorable possiblity to read in detail from here. It's always very kind and packed with a good time for me and my office peers to search the blog at the least three times in a week to study the new stuff you have. And of course, we're always contented with all the amazing concepts you give. Selected 4 points in this posting are rather the most beneficial we have all had.
Oakley oil rig Sale //www.alteollc.com/development.html


โดย: Oakley oil rig Sale IP: 94.23.252.21 วันที่: 4 สิงหาคม 2557 เวลา:4:45:08 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 200 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ทุกคนไม่ได้รู้ทุกสิ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.